Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Jamestown

803 20th Street Sw , Jamestown, North Dakota 58401

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 527 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

527reviews

  • 5 Stars
    370
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    15

covid travel

By

May 21, 2020

platinumelite

During the covid period of time I realize that things are going to be reduced, but the price of rooms should reflect same.

Read More
Read Less

getaway weekend

By

May 12, 2020

club

We were able to relax and hang out away from home. The breakfast was limited but that is understandable. Remember to plug in the hot water for hot cereal or maybe add a microwave to buffet line. Very clean property. Felt safe

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

May 10, 2020

I am here for work for a month straight and moved to different hotel... the shower was junk the food was gone 1 of the staff members was a smart a kid. The bed room with the blue light shinning in was fixed right away but on the other hand never should have been a issue.

Read More
Read Less

A great place no virus will ever survive

By

April 28, 2020

A clean, sanitary, and we'll kept property that is suffering unnecessarily due to the economic shutdown. Deserves everyone's business.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Room

By

April 21, 2020

Room was dirty, floor did not look like it had been vacuumed. Found an earring, paper, plastic tag, and sticky tag on end table. Keys had to be remade and then only one worked. No coffee in the morning unless you saved the 3 pods that were in the room when you checked in. Didn't know we were not supposed to drink them the night before. Not a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

N/A

By

April 07, 2020

platinumelite

the stay was great. i would stay at this hotel next time i'm in Jamestown, North Dakota

Read More
Read Less

For times such as these

By

March 30, 2020

The folks running the hotel truly care. They were faced with significant disruption due to the pandemic yet always did their best to help and assist graciously.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

March 24, 2020

It would seem as if this particular location was a very old building. I stayed in many Holiday Inn locations and this was needless to say one of the worst. Although I did get a hot shower and a good nights sleep. And I guess that’s what you pay for

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay, front desk staff exceptional

By

March 21, 2020

Clean, comfortable, quiet, good beds. Front desk very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep

By

March 18, 2020

Comfortable beds and friendly staff! Great breakfast and fast checkout. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect!

By

March 16, 2020

club

Everything was pleasant about our stay. It was clean, friendly and an ample breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service we like the location.

By

March 10, 2020

club

Would stay here again! Great service we like the location.

Read More
Read Less