Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Jamestown

803 20th Street Sw , Jamestown, North Dakota 58401

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 582 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

582reviews

  • 5 Stars
    403
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    19

Standard as usual

By

April 27, 2021

club

Standard as usual so I can’t complain. Wish we could get breakfast but COVID I guess is not over for them on a corporate level.

Read More
Read Less

polite staff, friendly and helpful

By

April 26, 2021

club

we really like Holiday Inn expresses we have only had one bad experience at one while on our trip and the receptionist was very rude. We had stopped in to get a room and she notified us that they were full and was not helpful at all and very rude about it. I do understand that maybe she was having a bad day but no need to be rude. Thank you for the great stay at Jamestown,,

Read More
Read Less

Nice. Clean. And comfortable.

By

April 14, 2021

club

The service was fast and easy. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good just not as many choices due to Covid. Overall happy

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

April 14, 2021

club

From the beginning no empathy or guest appreciation was shown by the 1 front desk and maintenance person Matthew. We had a team function for the weekend (pool and hot tub) down the whole time. No I apologize no going above and beyond. We also had a room reserved and they made us call all the way up the flag pole to get into the room which was (the main reason we chose the hotel). Poor attitude customer service is not the place for Matthew to work unfortunately.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff

By

April 09, 2021

platinumelite

Really great night and the staff was really helpful

Read More
Read Less

Staff girl was very friendly

By

April 03, 2021

Dark haired front desk clerk was friendly with offering morning coffee with plenty of French Vanilla. Shared weather stories for our travel. Made me feel very welcome during my stay!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Stay

By

March 19, 2021

platinumelite

Positive! Couple issues but nothing heart breaking.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

March 03, 2021

Nice clean rooms. Staff was pleasant. No issues. Breakfast was limited, but not due to hotel, but rather the pandemic. Recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 02, 2021

The staff was great and answered any questions we had. The only downfall was the pool and hot tub was closed for maintenance and we still had to pay regular price for our room.

Read More
Read Less

Needs some updates

By

March 01, 2021

Friendly staff, it's an OK place to stay, just needs some freshening up such as a deep clean and some fresh paint.
Also couldn't figure out why I would get shocked everytime I pressed the elevator button.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay when in Jamestown, ND

By

February 24, 2021

This s a great location and is always clean and comfortable.
Great value for the money and represents the Holiday Inn brand you have come to expect.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty spendy for pretty low quality

By

February 23, 2021

club

Pool is out of order and no one notified us. Pretty critical reason for choosing this hotel and paying more. The hotel is very loud. You can hear every step someone makes. Beds were comfortable. Advertises room have a fridge and microwave, but we had neither. When I called the front desk they were able to bring us a fridge.

Read More
Read Less