Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 232 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

232reviews

  • 5 Stars
    169
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

Very nice hotel

By

December 09, 2016

club

We ended up being stranded because of a blizzard, which is the only reason we stayed in town for 2 nights. The location of the hotel is great, right off the interstate and near restaurants. The pillows were very comfortable and the hotel was clean. The staff really went out of their way to make our stay comfortable and I can't say enough about what that meant to us.

Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room.

By

December 07, 2016

club

Very comfortable room, pleasant staff. Fast and easy registration. Plenty of space in the room.

Read More
Read Less

IHG Platinum

By

December 06, 2016

platinumelite

Very nice hotel with friendly staff. Would recommend this hotel if staying in Jamestown.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Dear Cavs2016, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express - Jamestown, ND. We certainly appreciate your feedback as it is a valuable tool to let us know how we are doing. We also are appreciative of your loyalty to IHG, reflected in your status as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. Recommendations from our guests to others is a very high complement and one we do not take lightly. Our goal is to provide a hotel that our guests love and your recommendations let us know we are doing just that. Thank you again
Read More
Read Less

Clean but poor maintenance.

By

December 01, 2016

Staff are very helpful and polite. Bed and pillows were not great but ok. Paint peeling off the walls in the bathroom, did not match the rest of the facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Dear Mortimer1, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express - Jamestown. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay. Please accept my sincere apologies on the condition of the bathroom paint. We are working on redoing the issue that has arisen with that room. That is not how we desire our hotel to look and we certainly understand how disappointing it was to you. Again, thank you for staying with us and the feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

November 27, 2016

Love the Holiday Inn Express in Jamestown. The staff is super friendly and professional, the hotel is clean and in great shape, cable channel selection is excellent and the TV in my room seemed like new. Great fitness center and continental breakfast, too. I'll definitely make this my first choice of hotel the next time I stay in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Dear AJM36, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Jamestown, ND. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your time with us. Our mission is to "provide a Great Hotel Guests Love" and it is very satisfying to hear that you love our hotel. We are definitely pleased to know that we will be your first choice the next time you are in Jamestown. Thank you and we look forward to next time
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff and clean hotel

By

November 03, 2016

club

Great place to stay for a decent price. Workout room equipment is showing its age but still works.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Dear Yourstruley, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express - Jamestown. We certainly appreciate you providing feedback for us regarding your stay. We know that value is what matters for our guest - so it is wonderful to hear that we could provide great accommodations at a decent price. Regarding the fitness center equipment, we do have a process for replacing and we look forward to improving that area. Thank you and we look froward to next time
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Clean

By

October 31, 2016

Great place to stay, was quiet, clean and kind staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Dear ArticInc, Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express - Jamestown, ND. We are sincerely grateful that you would take the time to provide feedback regarding your stay. The management and staff desires to make a positive impact in all areas of our hotel, because it is all about the whole experience our guests have. It is encouraging to read that we were able to provide a wonderful experience during your time in Jamestown. Thank you again and we look forward to the next time you are with us.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

October 26, 2016

Friendly front desk staff, great location convenient to highway. Easily accessible. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Free breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was as is should be

By

October 26, 2016

club

My spouse and I stayed one night while on a driving vacation. The check in was fast and friendly. The room was great. And the convenience of a healthy, quick breakfast was appreciated.

Our stay was exactly what we wanted. No surprises. No problems. Just a good night's sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Dear Cannon69, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express - Jamestown. Your feedback is very important to us, so we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay. It is great to hear that you had a good night's sleep and there were no surprises. Thank you again and we look forward to another opportunity to serve you
Read More
Read Less

Great service and convenient location.

By

October 20, 2016

Stayed for business and used meeting room. Easy access from Highway 94.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

October 10, 2016

club

The gal at the front desk was incredibly nice. The breakfast was stocked and had a wide variety. Internet was fast and above all the hotel was clean. The room, entryway and breakfast areas all looked nice.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

October 07, 2016

club

See earlier comments regarding the helpfulness of the desk clerk on the evening of Oct 3, 2016 Her kind helpfulness was very much appreciated.

Read More
Read Less