Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 210 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

210reviews

  • 5 Stars
    152
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great hotel!

By

August 08, 2016

club

I would highly recommend this hotel as a great place to stay in Jamestown.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear JGURT, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express - Jamestown. Your feedback is certainly appreciated. It is great to hear that you would highly recommend our hotel. We strive to provide a place that meet and exceed our guests expectations. We look forward to you visiting us again the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

August 07, 2016

club

Great breakfast and cinnamon rolls, comfortable bed and pillows. Clean bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear PatM12345, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express - Jamestown. The feedback you provided regarding your stay is appreciated and helps us know how we are doing. As signature parts of the Holiday Inn Express "experience", it is great to hear how much great breakfast was and how comfortable your sleep was. Of course, a clean bathroom is important as well. It is great to hear that your experience was a great one. Thank you again for choosing our hotel and we look forward to next time.
Read More
Read Less

Feels like a second home

By

August 04, 2016

club

This is a very nice hotel. Seems to be well-run, well-managed. I've stayed here four times over the past five years. It's always been good. It's clean, quiet and welcoming.

The people who work at this one obviously are motivated to do a good job.

The room was good, and the beds were excellent. It was a very restful place to stay and sleep after a long day on the road. Breakfast is better than average, but not great.

I would highly recommend this one. I wish they would allow pets, but you can't have everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Dbltrigger, Thank you for choosing to stay with us again at the Holiday Inn Express - Jamestown. We certainly appreciate your loyalty and providing us with feedback. Our staff strives to provide a "home away from home" for our guests and we are honored that you noticed. Thank you for a strong recommendation and we will work on those areas that may be lacking.
Read More
Read Less

OK stay

By

August 03, 2016

club

So noted in the survey on room cleanliness. Management was very concerned and made it right by us in a credit.

Read More
Read Less

On to Alaska

By

July 23, 2016

club

Excellent, clean quiet room. Friendly and professional staff. Breakfast was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

early breakfast

By

July 17, 2016

I think for those early birds and people on business this hotel having breakfast ready at 5am is awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Felt Welcomed The Moment We Walked Through The Door

By

July 12, 2016

club

Nice hotel, great staff. We would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

amazing staff

By

July 08, 2016

club

I'd come back. Staff was the most helpful and friendly that I have ever encountered. It is close to everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear no1sbeeswax, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Jamestown, ND. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay. It is truly great how much you appreciated the service you received during your stay. Our goal is to provide helpful and friendly customer service, so it is satisfying to know that you were satisfied. Thank you again and we look forward to next time
Read More
Read Less

Reunion

By

July 05, 2016

I grew up in Jamestown. The whole weekend was great.
Staying at The Holiday Inn was frosting on the cake.
Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Arneez, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express during your time in Jamestown. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay. As a small part of our guest's time in Jamestown, we desire to make it the best. It is satisfying to hear that we were able to be the "frosting on the cake" to a wonderful reunion weekend. We look forward to serving you again when you visit
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 26, 2016

club

Conveniently located just off the highway with places to eat very close.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear pool99, Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express - Jamestown, ND. We certainly appreciate the time you took to let us know about your stay. It is great to hear how much you appreciated the friendliness of our staff. Our goal is to welcome each one of our guests and let them know how much we enjoy having them. We look forward to another visit the next time you are in Jamestown
Read More
Read Less

easy acces to freeway

By

June 20, 2016

was close to a lot of things and food places to eat at

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear ed1301, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express - Jamestown, ND. It is great to hear your positive feedback about how accessible our hotel was for you. I trust that everything else about your stay went well also. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you the next time you are in Jamestown.
Read More
Read Less

Property Nice, Staff Was NOt

By

June 16, 2016

Staff took forever to acknowledge upon arrival to hotel even though staff at front desk. Property was fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear noslenja, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express - Jamestown, ND. We certainly appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your time with us. It is great to hear that the hotel was nice, as we strive to provide a great place for our guest to stay. However, it disappoints me to hear about the interaction with our staff. Failing to quickly acknowledge our guests is below our standards. We will certainly work on doing a better job next time. Thank you
Read More
Read Less