Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 325 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

325reviews

  • 5 Stars
    236
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    7

Always comfortable beds, some highway noise but good value.

By

October 17, 2017

Just passing through but not disappointed. Front desk staff were great.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

October 16, 2017

club

Nice clean place to stay. Friendly staff and convenient location

Read More
Read Less

Good night sleep

By

October 14, 2017

club

Good night sleep and friendly staff will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Anomaly

By

October 05, 2017

club

I think the visit was an anomaly from my average visits.

Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located, great service

By

October 03, 2017

platinumelite

My stay was for a college reunion. I was able to relax when I needed to and slept well at night. The breakfast was plentiful. The location was convenient to my events.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Attention to Detail

By

October 03, 2017

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Express at Jamestown puts customers needs first and will make your stay comfortable....

Read More
Read Less

IHG did it again, Great stay

By

October 01, 2017

Easy to find, right off the Interstate and even though located adjacent to an on ramp, did not hear any road noise. The hotel was comfortable and well maintained. Staff greeted us and we checked in promptly. Had a good nights sleep and a substantial breakfast. Loved the iced water in the lobby. Close to lots of restaurants and other sites for exploring. Would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Not up to IHG standards

By

September 30, 2017

Person at desk during check in was unaccommodating and unfriendly. We thought perhaps she was having a bad moment but when we returned later that night, she turned her back to us as we entered the lobby from the outside front driveway. Also, the woman who supervised breakfast was obviously not happy to be working. She sat scowling at a table in the dining room watching patrons get their breakfast at the buffet with obvious disdain. She would noisily remove herself from that position occasionally and hide in the back room. Worst experience of any IHG hotel. The only pleasant person we saw in two days was a woman on the cleaning crew and the desk clerk we met at check-out.
We both worked in service so understand that during a bad day sometimes a performance is needed to satisfy customers. But we also realize that first impressions are invaluable.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable beds!

By

September 26, 2017

Convenient, beds were extremely comfortable, breakfasts were excellent with lots of variety. Room a little stuffy when entering but fan took care of that. Nice size pool and hot tub. The grandkids LOVED it.

Read More
Read Less

Typical example of an excellent IHG property

By

September 15, 2017

Holiday Inn Express in Jamestown ND is another great example of this chain of hotels. You can't go wrong when choosing to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

NEVER AGAIN

By

September 14, 2017

club

We had stayed at this property several time over the
years. We have never had a great stay ever!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

September 13, 2017

As always the room is standard with all the comforts needed for a good nights sleep. Only complaint although small was the hot/cold was reversed. This seems to be a happening a lot on my stays throughout my road trip.

Read More
Read Less