Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 261 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

261reviews

  • 5 Stars
    189
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great place to stay

By

March 15, 2017

club

Great place to stay nice room Great Breakfast and Freindly Staff

Read More
Read Less

Another night on the road

By

March 08, 2017

club

Repeat customers so I knew what I was getting. My only disappointment was seeing an old heating unit that was a small challenge to set and get a good temperature. Staff and service make up for any deficiencies.

Read More
Read Less

Jamestown

By

March 08, 2017

club

Nice hotel set my room for some reason didn't have a mini fridge

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 05, 2017

club

Wonderful time great stay! Great staff, great all around experience. Will go there again if needed for sure and will recommend to others!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

March 01, 2017

The front desk was friendly and helpful the room was clean and the bed was comfortable. There was plenty of hot water for my shower. For a business stay this motel was everything I needed

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and comfort

By

February 24, 2017

club

Great experience and comfort. The staff is helpful and friendly. Facilities are clean, the bed is comfortable, the bathroom is clean and well lighted. Business center if fully equipped. Overall iI will recommend the hotel to friends, family, and colleagues.

Read More
Read Less

Jamestown

By

February 23, 2017

club

Very relaxing and quite stay easy to sleep and rest for an early morning flight.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, touch and go service.

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

The room was nice and the front desk was friendly. The elevator broke and the pool was over-chemicaled.

Read More
Read Less

My resting place after a long day

By

February 20, 2017

club

I've stayed at this property a few times now and will continue to come back. Service is friendly and efficient and just as important personal. My last room had an older heater and I had a little challenge getting the temperature right for a good sleep but that was my only negative. If I run into this again I will speak to management but at this point I don't feel I need to as I may have been a little tired to get it right. A better breakfast here than many places.

Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep

By

February 19, 2017

club

I had a good stay, staff was great. Room was clean. Only downfall is no fridge or microwave in room. Quiet location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and room

By

February 19, 2017

Amazing staff and quiet room for rest and sleep.
Breakfast had multiple choices and staff available to assist if needed.
Facility looks new and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

February 19, 2017

club

Staff was very accommodating. You're very clean bed was very comfortable.the rooms were also very clean. Parking was very good and easy access to doors. Quiet and very nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less