Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 306 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

306reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

Comfortable bed

By

August 24, 2017

club

The stay itself was good and overall service was good, but we were woken up early the next morning by housekeeping.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

August 23, 2017

Comfortable room, friendly staff. Made for a relaxing stop during our vacation. Would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Good sleep

By

August 19, 2017

club

It was a good stay. Clean, comfortable, quiet. I'd come back if I need to.

Read More
Read Less

Much better than expected

By

August 16, 2017

"Express" implies no extras. Had a gym and business center with real computers. Yet small size made everything convenient. Great free breakfast and all day coffee was appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 15, 2017

Was in the area for a Family reunion and needed a place to stay. Staff was very helpful when I needed directions to local stores to pick up things for the reunion.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

August 13, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and helpful. Room and hotel were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Family vacation

By

August 10, 2017

club

We were on the road 11 days and 10 nights on vacation with a family of 9 including 4 teenagers. The Holiday Inn Express in Jamestown was the best of all 10 nights on the road and certainly the best value. Our teenage kids loved the pool and the breakfast choices as did the adults.

Read More
Read Less

Jul 24

By

August 04, 2017

club

Passing through on fast trip. Everything good. Arrive early evening, leave after breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Nice beds but....?

By

August 03, 2017

As someone who stays in a lot of Holiday Inn Express hotels, I found this one below par. When I arrived there was no one at the desk, I said hello several times when I noticed a bell on the counter - a bell? really? The young woman had been folding laundry in the back. She was ready for my check-in, though. We went to our room and first noticed the smell of old cigarette smoke, then the road noise. Road noise is a given when you're next to an Interstate, no biggie, but the smell was annoying. The beds were comfy and clean and the pillows soft and sweet. The odd placement of the fridge on the floor with the microwave on top of it and the Kuerig coffeemaker on top of that was an electronic Jenga game waiting for disaster. The furniture was nice back in 1990, but it's old and worn. All in all, I'm wondering who wrote the other reviews here? Did I get the only less than satisfactory room? The breakfast was standard HIExpress fair. The pool and hot tub are very inviting. Still, this would not be a hotel I'd recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Jamestown ND via I-90, heading east

By

August 03, 2017

club

Had a very good stay at this IHG Holiday Inn Express. The pool was a little small, but I had a quiet and good night's sleep, and the breakfast was very good the next morning (it has a smaller dining area, so get there early).

The staff were pleasant, and the unit is very close to the highway for easy entrance/exit. A Pizza Ranch, McDonalds, and Arby's are very close by, so food is available. I got a good rate, and was pleased by the value received. I would stay again. Oh...unlike many hotels, this one had the Dish network, and I had a plethora of choices, including FoxSports Detroit so that I could watch the Tigers (they won!)

A smaller Holiday Inn Express tucked in amongst other buildings, but a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

July 31, 2017

club

Hotel is very nice and close to several restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 31, 2017

club

Friendly staff, comfortable room, great breakfast and great location off the interstate. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less