Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 254 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

254reviews

  • 5 Stars
    185
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

Nice room, touch and go service.

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

The room was nice and the front desk was friendly. The elevator broke and the pool was over-chemicaled.

Read More
Read Less

My resting place after a long day

By

February 20, 2017

club

I've stayed at this property a few times now and will continue to come back. Service is friendly and efficient and just as important personal. My last room had an older heater and I had a little challenge getting the temperature right for a good sleep but that was my only negative. If I run into this again I will speak to management but at this point I don't feel I need to as I may have been a little tired to get it right. A better breakfast here than many places.

Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep

By

February 19, 2017

club

I had a good stay, staff was great. Room was clean. Only downfall is no fridge or microwave in room. Quiet location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and room

By

February 19, 2017

Amazing staff and quiet room for rest and sleep.
Breakfast had multiple choices and staff available to assist if needed.
Facility looks new and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

February 19, 2017

club

Staff was very accommodating. You're very clean bed was very comfortable.the rooms were also very clean. Parking was very good and easy access to doors. Quiet and very nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, Competent Staff

By

February 08, 2017

We have stayed at this hotel several times while working in the area. The staff members are always friendly and helpful, making a point to greet us as we come and go and making sure all of our needs are met. The general manager is kind and helpful as well. This hotel is easy to access from the highway. We highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

January 31, 2017

I would just like to say that the staff was Awesome. I was having a terrible night but Bethany ( who works there) was so kind and made my night( it was actually early morning) better! The rooms were nice and the service was great. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Motel

By

January 31, 2017

Friendly staff, clean rooms, good breakfast, what more would a person want?

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

January 27, 2017

Very comfortable and all around good place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Great escape from the snow and ice

By

January 20, 2017

platinumelite

Recent weather conditions made for difficult travel. Fireplace in the lobby and friendly hotel staff, at check in, made for a warm welcome. Room was comfortable, a good selection of warm and cold items for breakfast and 24/7 availability of hot coffee and tea made for a very relaxing stay. Business area was small, but efficient. Over all a great experience and will stay at this location if future travel plans bring me to this part of the county.

Read More
Read Less

Easy to find and pretty good proce

By

January 20, 2017

I stayed here for work. This was not the first stay at this location. The staff has always been kind, and the place has always been clean. The only problem is they share parking with the pizza place next store, so if you arrive around dinner the lot can be pretty full.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and restful stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

We were able to check-in quickly and efficiently. Our room was very clean and comfortable, and we were able to fall asleep and have a great night of sleep. Enjoyed the breakfast array immensely!

Read More
Read Less