Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Louisville N - Jeffersonville

1635 Veterans Parkway , Jeffersonville, Indiana 47130

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
70%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 50 reviews
70%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

50reviews

  • 5 Stars
    26
  • 4 Stars
    5
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Not up to Holiday Inn standards

By

July 29, 2021

club

Disappointing at best staff more interested in cell phone then checking me in or answering questions if you don’t have enough staff to clean the rooms maybe you shouldn’t fill all your rooms . The one shining star was the staff member serving breakfast Saturday morning. Although Sunday was a different story. And please order more bath towels shouldn’t have to beg for more than one towel

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

July 27, 2021

They need help, and a lot of training, with better management

Read More
Read Less

Great location, Comfy bed! Service just ok

By

July 27, 2021

platinumelite

Great location. Hotel was clean and bed very comfy as usual at HI. Young lady at check in would have rather talked on her cell phone than to have been bothered. She was face-timing and just told them to hold on a minute. Never stood up from her chair. The only time I saw her get up was to go out to smoke- and she was still on her phone. Never looked up from it.

The next morning, i waited at the counter to check out (app wasn't working and I needed the receipt).. i waited a while and finally sat down on the couch - i was waiting on a co-worker so it wasn't a big deal.. I was thinking I would call back if needed. The phone was ringing like crazy. Finally a small child came out of the office and proceeded to run around the lobby. A young lady finally came out a few minutes later and got my receipt. I continued to wait on my co-worker and she went to sit down and eat breakfast with the lady working the breakfast area while the child ran around in the lobby and even out in the parking lot. I have no issue with her having her child at work at all.. but the customer service at the desk needs to be stepped up.
I saw several people in house keeping running around and they were all working hard and very friendly. They

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 24, 2021

club

We spent one night here . We were very happy with every aspect of our stay. Making reservations on the phone directly with a person from the hotel was easy and pleasant. The hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly. My son even mentioned how comfortable the bed as well as the pillows were. The hot breakfast was served by a staff member to maintain social distancing. Her attitude and smile was great. We travel back and forth between Florida and Chicago a few times a year and plan on staying here again. Thank you to your staff for making our stay a pleasant one.

Read More
Read Less

do not stay here

By

July 21, 2021

worst experience ever. i did not get the room i paid for, my room was not clean and i had to go buy my own cleaning products to clean my room. staff was always outside smoking. just very poor customer service and terrible experience

Read More
Read Less

Good clean room

By

July 20, 2021

club

I had 4 if us in a room and asked for daily towels for our 3 day stay and got clean towels after I asked front desk for them. Also kinda weird not having trash bags in the room because of COVID-19.

Read More
Read Less

Room smelled like ashtray

By

July 20, 2021

Room smelled like cigarettes and we were unable to get a different room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 20, 2021

club

I booked a room because I was in the area for work, and I dont like driving at night. I got a king leisure suite because I love the walk-in showers, the different speeds are wonderful plus the bathroom is pretty big you don't feel cramped up.. The bed was huge and comfy with a big screen tv on the wall, whats not to love. Im a night shifter so I love the pull down privacy screen and blind to block the sun.. The best part about this stay was the food and the workers, they did an outstanding job.. breakfast was splendid with loads of choices!!

Read More
Read Less

Very pleased

By

July 18, 2021

club

We were pleased with the friendliness of the staff and the very clean guest rooms and common areas. Convenient location near highway with many good food options close by.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel

By

July 18, 2021

club

Pool was not in service, was not allowed to use my IHG points but otherwise good experience, comfortable clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Super Clean and Friendly Staff

By

July 18, 2021

club

This hotel is incredibly clean and staff are friendly and helpful. There were an abundance of choices at breakfast. One staff person noticed I was trying to listen to the news at breakfast. She increased the volume and brought me the remote. I am not a fan of the duvet cover on the beds but that is the only thing I would change!

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

July 16, 2021

This was a very clean hotel, I recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less