Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 767 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

767reviews

  • 5 Stars
    599
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    7

Good staff

By

March 23, 2017

club

The staff was terrific in helping us get a room away from the highway. I recommend anyone staying to get a room away from the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service. Very clean

By

March 22, 2017

club

I loved my stay. It was very clean and comfortable. I was very relaxed. Will visit again

Read More
Read Less

Spring Break

By

March 22, 2017

Busy weekend and staff was busy keeping everyone happy.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 18, 2017

club

The rooms were nice, modern and new. Pool was great, kids loved it. Breakfast was very good, good variety. Location for getting to the airport was very convenient. I would recommend this hotel, and will stay here again when in the KC area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and your children were able to enjoy the pool. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kelly L.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 18, 2017

club

Very comfortable room and bed and great service the hotel is very clean and well kept and the staff is very friendly and helpful. The morning breakfast is good and also like being able to leave my car at the hotel and the shuttle service to the airport and picking you up when you get back

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and enjoyed the shuttle transportation to and from the airport.  We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kelly L.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Room

By

March 17, 2017

club

Was pleasantly surprised as this was my first stay at a Holiday Inn Express. Very accomodating for the price point.

Read More
Read Less

Boutique feel, very classy and comfortable

By

March 15, 2017

club

I stayed here for a business conference for 3 nights and upon walking in enjoyed the boutique feel of the decor. Nicely modern with a lot going on for such a medium-sized lobby.

Room was pleasant with refrigerator and microwave (the lobby sells popcorn and snacks). Temperature was great the whole time. Curtains blocked out all light.

The breakfast buffet was more than accommodating for me. LOVED the flavored creamer!

Business center was pleasant except the air temperature varied greatly.

Shuttle drivers were excellent and friendly. Front desk staff was friendly and knowledgeable of surrounding area.

I'd definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am glad to hear you liked the decor of or hotel and found it unique  We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kelly L.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax after traveling

By

March 14, 2017

The room I had a room with a king jacuzzi. Best way to relax and for get worries. Very close to airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great property and service with convient location

By

March 13, 2017

I stay at this location every visit to KC. Great staff and service!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am glad to hear you stay with us every time your in KC. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Kelly L.
Read More
Read Less

home away from home.

By

March 12, 2017

Great facility........ Friendly staff - especially Jake!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that Jake was able to make your stay especially great. Jake is a great asset to our team, and will always go above and beyond to make our guest feel at home. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kelly L.
Read More
Read Less

Great place by the airport

By

March 12, 2017

If you are looking for a clean place to stay by hr airport this is the perfect place.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

March 12, 2017

Provide small item such as tooth paste which many people may forget to bring

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kelly L.
Read More
Read Less