Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 520 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

520reviews

  • 5 Stars
    362
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    11

Good hotel

By

October 19, 2017

platinumelite

What I expected in a great location outside the city.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Liberty

By

October 19, 2017

club

Nice room, good breakfast, friendly staff. Hotel was nice and quiet even though it was full. Slept well both nights there. Would have like to have some bacon on breakfast buffet but didn’t either day we were there.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed, excellent breakfest and attention

By

October 19, 2017

You expect a comfortable, quiet bedroom and get it. .
However the breakfast room was very well stocked, had an attended there at all times for any assistance, keeping all counters clean, and giving a warm friendly, "can I help" attitude. What a wonderful way to start the day. Loved he pancakes. We came down during the last 1/2 hour of service for breakfast, and it was wonderful.
I asked for a late check out and the staff was wonderful., offered a one hour extra time which was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Great nights stay

By

October 15, 2017

Perfect hotel and location. If your visiting KC consider this place your number one pick.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

October 12, 2017

club

Good place to stay, on and off interstate was great. The room and hotel was clean. Front desk personnel were great.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room and the bed was great.

By

October 11, 2017

club

The breakfast was not up to cafe standards. We
ended up eating across the streat at Cracker Barrel which was close by.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

October 09, 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I were on a respite day and chose Liberty because of the distance (100 miles). We love the location because its handy to any shopping and eating establishments. The hotel staff is very friendly and accommodated and extra hour's checkout for us since I was having my automobile serviced and it took longer than expected. I highly recommend this HIE.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 02, 2017

Clean room and friendly service. Desk clerk was helpful with parking my truck and travel trailer.

Read More
Read Less

Great choice

By

October 01, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly and very clean, nice area. World recommend it again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, cozy room, great location

By

September 30, 2017

club

We felt very relaxed and comfortable. The hotel was within easy walking distance to area restaurants. Area felt very safe to move around the neighborhood.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

September 27, 2017

club

The location was good for us, but the pricing is to high. Service and room were good, but bed linens though clean, could be a better quality.
Everything was clean and worked, and the staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable.

By

September 27, 2017

club

This property was clean and well maintained but is getting a little dated. I've stayed at a couple of HI Express properties lately that were brand new so maybe I've been a little spoiled in that respect. Everything was clean and the front desk staff was courteous and fast. There were lots of pillows on the beds, which went flat half way through the night. My wife says the pillows were mis-matched to their descriptive pillow cases. The thing that stood out most in my mind is the size of the breakfast room. If they market these hotels as having an above average breakfast, which it appears this one did, they need to have a breakfast room large enough to accommodate the crowd. Yes, the breakfast room is too small and hard to get to all the items they serve. There's additional seating in the lobby, but you've got to get through the small room to get your items first.
The rewards program is great, in fact thanks to my recent stays, I'll be staying at another HI this weekend really cheap!

Read More
Read Less