Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 517 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

517reviews

  • 5 Stars
    360
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great nights stay

By

October 15, 2017

Perfect hotel and location. If your visiting KC consider this place your number one pick.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

October 12, 2017

club

Good place to stay, on and off interstate was great. The room and hotel was clean. Front desk personnel were great.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room and the bed was great.

By

October 11, 2017

club

The breakfast was not up to cafe standards. We
ended up eating across the streat at Cracker Barrel which was close by.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

October 09, 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I were on a respite day and chose Liberty because of the distance (100 miles). We love the location because its handy to any shopping and eating establishments. The hotel staff is very friendly and accommodated and extra hour's checkout for us since I was having my automobile serviced and it took longer than expected. I highly recommend this HIE.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 02, 2017

Clean room and friendly service. Desk clerk was helpful with parking my truck and travel trailer.

Read More
Read Less

Great choice

By

October 01, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly and very clean, nice area. World recommend it again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, cozy room, great location

By

September 30, 2017

club

We felt very relaxed and comfortable. The hotel was within easy walking distance to area restaurants. Area felt very safe to move around the neighborhood.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

September 27, 2017

club

The location was good for us, but the pricing is to high. Service and room were good, but bed linens though clean, could be a better quality.
Everything was clean and worked, and the staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable.

By

September 27, 2017

club

This property was clean and well maintained but is getting a little dated. I've stayed at a couple of HI Express properties lately that were brand new so maybe I've been a little spoiled in that respect. Everything was clean and the front desk staff was courteous and fast. There were lots of pillows on the beds, which went flat half way through the night. My wife says the pillows were mis-matched to their descriptive pillow cases. The thing that stood out most in my mind is the size of the breakfast room. If they market these hotels as having an above average breakfast, which it appears this one did, they need to have a breakfast room large enough to accommodate the crowd. Yes, the breakfast room is too small and hard to get to all the items they serve. There's additional seating in the lobby, but you've got to get through the small room to get your items first.
The rewards program is great, in fact thanks to my recent stays, I'll be staying at another HI this weekend really cheap!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

September 27, 2017

club

The staff was great. They were always polite and helpful when I had a question. The room was just ok. There was some renovations made but the flow was odd. We were also at the end of the hall and were awakened by workers early morning talking loudly right outside the door. Breakfast had a nice selection but it was in a very small room and it was crowded especially during a weekend. The A|C must have gone out because it was HOT. There was a fan in the room but it did little to make our dining experience comfortable.

Overall, not a bad experience for one night. The hotel is also very close to the highway and the location was great with shopping and restaurants near by.

Read More
Read Less

Middle of the road

By

September 22, 2017

platinumelite

Very simple... This is a very middle of the road place no two ways about it. I have stayed here a lot only because of it's location to where I need to work. I can honestly say I do not think the staff really cares about customers as I have always been treated as if I do not even exist when staying here!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff!

By

September 18, 2017

club

The staff was wonderful. Over our five day stay, every employee we encountered was 100% interested in our satisfaction. The breakfast was great and we really appreciated the rooms and customer service.

Read More
Read Less