Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kansas City-Liberty (Hwy 152)

8230 North Church Road , Kansas City, Missouri 64158

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 981 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

981reviews

  • 5 Stars
    645
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    28

Football weekend

By

April 21, 2021

club

During a recent 7 on 7 football tournament we stayed in your hotel and found everything to exceptional from the location to the tournament sight to the staff who where friendly in more than accommodating to our every need

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

April 20, 2021

Very clean and comfortable. The beds were amazing. The kids enjoyed the pool. Friendly and quiet property. We had no complaints during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

GUEST ROOMS

By

April 19, 2021

club

NEED MORE ITEMS IN THE ROOMS, SUCH AS WRITING PAPER, PHONE NUMBERS OF AREA RESTURANTS. BETTER PHONE SERVICE. ICE MACHINES SHOULD BE CENTRALLY LOCATED ON EACH FLOOR.

Read More
Read Less

Unclean

By

April 14, 2021

club

Room was not turned down, breakfast area not clean after guests leave.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and modern hotel

By

April 14, 2021

Not much to say except it's a good hotel. No issues. Can't complain. Staff was friendly and room was comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

April 12, 2021

Staff and room was great. The only 2 problem I had and are no fault of the hotel is the lack of hot breakfast due to covid restrictions and the doorways not big enough to get my wife's wheel chair in the room or the bathroom. It is a wide chair and we carry a walker for just that reason. Doors are ADA compliant and would be wide enough if they swung all the way open to where the door itself was not in the path.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

April 06, 2021

club

Very comfortable bed and excellent grab and go breakfast with plenty of choice. Room was clean and spacious.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

April 06, 2021

upon arrival there was a 'glitch' regarding my online reservation. ANNE was the manager on duty and she went above

Read More
Read Less

You will be glad you chose this HIE.

By

April 02, 2021

club

Every aspect of my visit exceeded my expectations. Great job to the entire staff.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

March 31, 2021

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay. I know it is not always politically correct but I think that the staff should remind those not wearing masks of the requirement. Maybe have some to offer at the desk as a way to ease into it.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 30, 2021

Nice hotel. Room could have been a little cleaner. Food and hair from previous stay were on the floor in bathroom and by refrigerator. Rooms weren’t bad. A little dated but nice. I have seen much worse.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 28, 2021

platinumelite

Mirrors had a cloudy/haze on them. Overall nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less