Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 434 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

434reviews

  • 5 Stars
    306
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    9

Chillest place

By

May 28, 2017

club

Dude,
Place was gnarly had an excellent stay. People were friendly and room was dope.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean rooms

By

May 25, 2017

club

The room was very clean and inviting. We were very tired from a long trip and the awesome shower was the hit of the day. So much pressure we both felt rejuvenated. The hotel staff provided us with decaf coffee and by this point we were feeling so much better. Overall we feel the internet was very good, the staff friendly and helpful, the room was clean with a great shower.

The only improvement would be a longer blanket. It wouldn't cover our shoulders. It only came half way up the bed. I would also add a makeup mirror in the bathroom. The lighting was adequate for most purposes but makeup requires a brighter light.

We would stay here again and recommend to our friends. Excellent hotel. The entire staff should be proud that their hotel is one of the best due to their efforts.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and food

By

May 23, 2017

club

Stopped late, desk clerk very friendly and attentive. Bed was comfortable and the room was clean. Good stay

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay if you don't mind paying up

By

May 17, 2017

club

We had a fun time going to the NASCAR event greeted by friendly staff at the hotel. The price had been jacked up for the race weekend I think almost triple of regular room rate. Enjoy a nice breakfast the next morning with a number of choices and a hard working person managing the area.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious, clean room

By

May 17, 2017

club

Our early arrival request was accomadated. Our room was clean and bed was comfortable. The breakfast bar had many options and the staff kept on top of restocking so there was always plenty of food and hot food. Check out was easy

Read More
Read Less

Great value.

By

May 17, 2017

club

Clean and easy stay! Very helpful staff. We will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Snow birds drive home 'mn

By

May 12, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was extremely nice and helpful rooms were very clean !!!

Read More
Read Less

Problem with odor.

By

May 11, 2017

club

I was extremely impressed with the quick response to cleaning out room and taking care of the odor.

Read More
Read Less

HOUSE KEEPING STAFF

By

May 09, 2017

When I am in the area I generally stay at this hotel due to the location near my customers plant.

This past stay the management staff placed a sign on my door so housekeeping would not disturb me due to working the midnight shift.

UNFORTUNATELY THE HOUSEKEEPING STAFF DOES NOT KNOW HOW TO READ! THEY KEPT ALLOWING THE DOORS ON THE ADJACENT ROOMS TO SLAM WHICH WOKE ME UP THEN TRIED TO COME INTO MY ROOM ON 2 OCCASIONS WHILE I WAS TRYING TO SLEEP.

I do not know if I will stay at this facility again due to the housekeeping staff. This has happened at another IHG hotel and I quick staying there for the same reason as listed above.

I have been a platinum member for several years and was so upset from this stay that I am contemplating leaving the IHG group for another hotel chain.

Read More
Read Less

Room design flawed

By

May 09, 2017

This hotel was not as strong a HIE as others we have stayed in. The room design was problematic as the light switch to the toilet/bath room was on the outside of the room so when you turned it on prior to entering, the light reflected off the mirror above the vanity across from it pouring light into the rest of the room.

There also seemed to be quite a bit of maintenance going on.

IHG apparently "upgraded" the mattresses and pillows and found they weren't as comfy as the "old" ones.

However, staff was great and so was the breakfast selections.

Read More
Read Less

nice place, good location

By

May 04, 2017

stayed at this hotel several times in the past. great location for my needs. do wish the sink area was in the bathroom. one of the two mattresses was too soft . overall good place to stay. will return when back in the area.

Read More
Read Less

nasty wash cloths

By

May 03, 2017

club

My wash cloths had make up on them. NOT MINE.

It was disgusting and very surprising that a wash cloth with that amount of make up was not noticed by your housekeeping staff.

Read More
Read Less