Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Kansas City Downtown

417 East 13th Street , Kansas City, Missouri 64106

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 361 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

361reviews

  • 5 Stars
    266
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great retreat

By

April 25, 2021

We had a little getaway for my boyfriend and I and it was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

April 22, 2021

club

This hotel was very nice inside.. The parking is kind of a disaster and so frustrating that you’re charged for it. Safety in the neighborhood is sketchy, so parking is a big issue. Staff were observed smoking outside the front door, which was tacky. Staff were, however, very nice. The room was spacious and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 22, 2021

club

We had an outstanding experience on all fronts. The parking lot is a bit crowded, but the rest made up for that.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!!!!

By

April 21, 2021

Great hotel! Really enjoyed my stay. Great customer service. Clean hotel. I would definitely reccommend this place and would stay there again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 21, 2021

Everything was great. Staff was very helpful. Considering Covid, breakfast options were good.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly employees

By

April 21, 2021

Wonderful hotel with great service and helpful, friendly employees!

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service! Nice location!

By

April 20, 2021

club

Hospitality was great!! The location was great! Great customer service

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in a new city!

By

April 19, 2021

club

My son and I stayed at the hotel to visit a local college. We had a very pleasant experience altogether. I was pleased with how spacious the room was, the ease of access from car to elevator, and ease of access to our car!

Read More
Read Less

Nice spot Downtown

By

April 16, 2021

The staff is really friendly. This property is closely located within walking distance of the Power and Light

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff!

By

April 16, 2021

club

Great stay! Staff was attentive and very responsive to any request we had during our visit. Every request was treated with the same level of importance whether big or small.
The room was clean and comfortable.
The only thing I would have liked was a mobile fold up tray that would accommodate the bed or lounge chair.
Parking was behind the building with a rear entrance. If this was full, or inaccessible, I would definitely suggest valet parking, it’s worth the extra fee.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience once I got done with the corporate reservations (poor)

By

April 14, 2021

club

Great front desk, great room, very clean and well decorated. Beds and linens compete with 5 star resort properties. Look forward to my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and clean hotel!

By

April 14, 2021

club

To start off the staff at the hotel are very helpful and have exceptional customer service skills and go above and beyond for the guests. The room are very spacious and clean as well as the bathroom. The location is great, you’re literally 10 min away from all the other districts in downtown and right in front of the T-Mobile arena.

Read More
Read Less