Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 559 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

559reviews

  • 5 Stars
    479
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    4

customer service

By

January 21, 2017

front desk clerk made sure we had everything we needed to make our stay more enjoyable. Room was clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at a Quality Motel

By

January 10, 2017

club

It was a pleasure to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Kearney, Nebraska. We were on our way to Mesa, Arizona and usually stay at this Inn on our all of our trips back and forth in this area. It is a magnificent facility with all the amenities. We were greeted by a very courteous and pleasant desk clerk on both the evening check-in and the morning check-out. The facility was a newer motel with a very nice, clean room, with wi/fi and a nice flat screen TV. All the local and some premium channels were provided. The rest room and shower were spotless. The morning breakfast was very nice with a number of great food selections. This is a classy place and we would recommend it highly!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
What a wonderful review!! Thanks so much for staying with us and for your stellar review of our property. We'll see you again soon next time you're through! We're thinking of you in Mesa right now!
Read More
Read Less

Staff was very helpful during the snow storm.

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Could not have been treated any nicer. The staff went beyond their duty to help us.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

business trip

By

January 09, 2017

very cold temps outside but nice inside Good Breakfast and friendly staff at the front desk

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you very much for staying with us and for your 5-star review of our property! We're glad you stayed warm! Please come see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Kearney in January

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice and clean newer HI Express. Room was very nice!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you very much for your stay and for your 5-star review of our hotel! We appreciate you greatly and hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

January 08, 2017

Rooms were big and very cozy! Was nice to have a restaurant in walking distance! Very nice people and rooms were clean!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thanks so much for staying with us and for your 5-star review of our property! We appreciate you and hope to see you again very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

Quiet comfortable nice location, easy to access.

Very helpful at front desk easy checkin,

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We are glad that you enjoyed our stay with us. We are happy to hear That our Front Desk was efficient and memorable for you. Thank you once again for choosing our Holiday Inn Express, and we look forward to seeing you the next time you are coming through Kearney.
Read More
Read Less

Overall experience

By

December 29, 2016

club

Stay was uncomplicated. Were there to visit my mother over the Christmas holiday.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for staying at our Holiday Inn Express. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that we could be an easy part of your Christmas holiday visit with your mother. Thank you for choosing us, and we hope to see you on your next visit to Kearney.
Read More
Read Less

There's no place like home

By

December 19, 2016

The desk staff was friendly, helpful and made me feel like family. Checking in and check out was a breeze. The breakfast area was clean, and well stalked with fresh food, and the young lady preparing the food was friendly and efficient. My rood was clean, well lit, comfortable bed, large desk area, comfortable small couch, iron and ironing board were clean, bathroom was clean and well stalked and the towels were in great shape and were soft. This is actually a very enjoyable place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Sheriff Bill, First, thank you so much for staying with us. I know there are a lot of lodging options in Kearney, and we're thrilled you chose us. Second, thank you for your stellar review of our property and staff. We're glad you found this to be an enjoyable place to stay. Please come see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

December 15, 2016

club

no complaints. Everything went above expectations. Also stayed in Sturgis HIE. Same great service and accommodations Very pleasantly surprised.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Thanks so much for staying with us and for your wonderful review of our hotel. We're glad that you found everything to exceed your expectations. Come see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

December 14, 2016

This place looked like it was new in the past few months, but I found out that it was several years old. Everything looked new, everything worked as it should, everything was clean and neat. The staff was attentive, friendly, and tried their best to make this a great stay for us.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
What a wonderful review! Thank you, first, for staying with us and, second, for your fantastic review of our property. I'm thrilled to read that everything was in tip-top shape for you, especially our staff! Please come see us again, soon!
Read More
Read Less

great service great people great value

By

December 10, 2016

we always choose IHG. been doing it for almost seven years. never been let down

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thanks so much for staying with us and for your loyalty to IHG. You are greatly appreciated. We'll see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less