Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 572 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

572reviews

  • 5 Stars
    489
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    4

great value

By

February 25, 2017

always friendly people, clean, and just a nice stay

Read More
Read Less

happy min kearney

By

February 18, 2017

club

Clean rooms , beds relaxing, Staff smiled all the time, food was great.. Would stay here again in a heart beat.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thanks so much for staying with us and for your stellar review of our hotel. We're very glad to read that you would stay here again in a heart beat. On that note, come see us again, soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 18, 2017

club

Clean rooms, lobby and parking. Great value. Not a single complaint. Beds are very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your excellent review of our property. We know there are a lot of lodging options here in Kearney, and we're thrilled you chose us. Please come see us again, soon!
Read More
Read Less

Getaway

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly staff and clean hotel, grounds and common areas. Lots to see in the area as well. Well worth the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your wonderful review of our hotel. We certainly appreciate your business. We're glad you found the staff friendly and the hotel clean. Come see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Awesome service

By

February 11, 2017

Greeted well upon arrival and when leaving for and returning from meetings
I was made to feel like I never left home.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dave, thank you for staying with us and for your stellar review of our hotel. We're thrilled that you felt like you never left home. Please come see us again, soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

February 09, 2017

nice hosts, good bed and shower, good breakfast, parking was good= good place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your wonderful review. We're glad you found us a "good place to stay." Come see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Jacuzzi time great

By

February 09, 2017

club

After long day of being busy, we enjoyed the nice hot jacuzzi. It relaxed all our achy muscles.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thanks so much for staying with us! We're so glad that the Jacuzzi helped to relax your achy muscles. Please come see us again, soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 02, 2017

club

Very friendly and helpful staff, newer hotel that is clean and has everything you need. The hotel is located right off the interstate so a very handy location and the little BBQ type joint across the parking lot has GREAT food.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you sincerely for staying with us and for your 5-star review of our hotel! I'll be sure to pass your review along to our staff and to the Skeeter Barnes restaurant crew across the way! Come see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay

By

February 02, 2017

Everything was fine for a one night stay!!! Thanks for the awesome visit!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
We're so glad you had an awesome visit! Thanks for staying with us and please come see us again, soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

January 31, 2017

club

It is a lovely facility and the staff was very accommodating and polite. I will definitely stay there again on my next stop in in Kearney.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thanks so much for staying with us and for your fantastic review of our hotel. We appreciate you greatly and will see you next time you're here!
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

January 28, 2017

club

Was a good stay, comfortable, clean, good service. Variety of breakfast tiems.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you sincerely for your stay with us and for your nice review of our property. We appreciate you. We'll see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

January 25, 2017

club

The beds are comfortable and very nice hotel.
The breakfast was the same thing 2 days in a row
I thought maybe they should of offered bacon instead of
sausage two days in a row.

The other thing the maid came in Saturday morning
without knocking, good thing we were up and dressed
then she wanted to clean the room while we were still
getting ready to leave.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thanks so much for staying with us and for your nice review of our property! We certainly appreciate you and your business. I'm sorry to ready that the breakfast did not meet your expectations, nor did the actions of our housekeeper. I do apologize. Come see us again, soon, and we'll show you a stay that we (and you) have come to expect!
Read More
Read Less