Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 612 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

612reviews

  • 5 Stars
    525
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    4

Best ever!

By

April 26, 2017

club

I love this hotel and won't stay at any other besides Holiday inn Express!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

April 26, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly. Room was clean and nicely furnished. Bed was comfortable and room was quiet. Breakfast choices were quite satisfactory. GPS shows the hotel on the wrong side of the interstate!

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay

By

April 25, 2017

club

Everything was really pleasant and nice. The staff is very friendly with great attitudes and competent.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 22, 2017

club

Everything was great, it could have better pillows but wasn't bad. Very quite when we stayed there. Motel was clean and close to a good place to eat supper.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay Great Staff

By

April 21, 2017

We were greeted by Thomas who has been there every year we have come. He had all our paperwork ready to go. He gave us water and made sure we were in a handicap room. He was very professional with all the information that we needed. They had a happy our with beer and wine. Enjoyed the lady that was doing that. Breakfast was great. Really enjoy coming there every year they spoil us with their attention. Will be back next year.

Read More
Read Less

No Complaints

By

April 14, 2017

club

Found the price a little high but worth the price for the rest and breakfast we had.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

April 13, 2017

club

Our stay was great. The rooms were very nice and modern. Beds were great too. The continental breakfast was really good...they had a big selection of breakfast items and everything seemed very fresh. Highly recommend this hotel when in the Kearney area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

April 13, 2017

club

Very helpful employees and nice room. Breakfast was good and beds were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

April 12, 2017

club

Room was used for Grandparents and 3 grankids. We all were comfortable with our Suite

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Stop in Kearney. NE

By

April 11, 2017

platinumelite

This is a safe, clean and friendly stop on I-80. The grounds, rooms, common areas and breakfast area exceeded my exceptions. Over all, I will stay at the property the next time I travel I-80.

Kearney is a great town to visit! We enjoyed the auto museum, Cabela's and Thunderhead Brewing. Will explore more during our next stay.

Read More
Read Less

A very nice hotel

By

April 11, 2017

club

I took my son out for a school event and expected to be in a noisy hotel full of kids. We had a beautiful room and i heard nothing all night long while we were there. The mattress was awesome and I slept amazingly!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

April 07, 2017

I am glad we chose this hotel, it was really nice! The room was clean and comfortable and their staff was very friendly and easy to work with. I called and scheduled my reservation a couple days before our stay and spoke with Katie. She was awesome and helped me with every aspect of the process. Holiday Inn is lucky to have an excellent employee like her! Thank you!

Read More
Read Less