Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Kearney

508 2nd Avenue South , Kearney, Nebraska 68847

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1486 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1486reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1257
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfortable, Convenient

By

October 25, 2021

Hotel was a standard HI Express. Overall stay was excellent and we recommend the hotel. We thought the hotel was a bit expensive for central Nebraska, but that may be the norm post Covid.

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

October 25, 2021

The room was comfortable and the breakfast was delicious. The staff were very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

good location and great breakfast

By

October 25, 2021

platinumelite

good location. restaurants nearby. gas stations. could use better juice in the morning. clean and comforable

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay!

By

October 24, 2021

platinumelite

the location has a restaurant in walking distance. The bed was comfortable and breakfast had several items to choose from, the biscuits and gravy are awesome!.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT SERVICE

By

October 23, 2021

club

WE CAME IN LATE AND HAD EXCELLENT SERVICE AT DESK AND WERE QUICKLY IN OUR ROOMS FOR A GREAT REST

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfy

By

October 20, 2021

club

We were driving cross-country and have always had good luck at Holiday Inn Express in the past ,so we tried this new one. Beds were super comfy, the dining area was sanitized between guests and all the staff was friendly. I would recommend this location for business or leisure travel.

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

October 19, 2021

club

Our stays at HIE has always been great. We joined in 1982 and it's the only place we stay when vacationing.

Read More
Read Less

;comfortable bed, great breakfast

By

October 17, 2021

club

Everything was great. It is great to start out the next travel day with a good sleep and great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

October 15, 2021

club

Quick check-in and the friendly staff were very accommodating. The hot breakfast was good and the room was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 13, 2021

club

The hotel was very clean, with nice staff and excellent service and includes breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Slept well comfortable bed good service

By

October 06, 2021

Only thing I would change is the I room coffee … kerig with a nice selection … and honestly who drinks decaf ? But that’s just me lol nice place friendly atmosphere

Read More
Read Less

terrific

By

October 01, 2021

The place was quiet, very clean, new - would stay there again!

Read More
Read Less