Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 623 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

623reviews

  • 5 Stars
    535
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    4

great room and breakfast area

By

May 23, 2017

club

comfortable room with good space. Morning breakfast was very good with several choices available.

Read More
Read Less

Kearny Holiday Inn Express review

By

May 23, 2017

club

Friendly, helpful staff. Got a good nights sleep and breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff-Great home away from home

By

May 22, 2017

club

Modern updated quiet location. Great view from the West side of the motel. Slept with the window open, the breeze was fantastic and the thunderstorms in the distance and light rain just added to the experience. The staff was extremely friendly and attentive. Internet was fast and operated without any issues.

Have stayed here before and will again!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Kind and clean

By

May 18, 2017

club

My husband and I had to make a quick trip home that day as his father had passed that morning. The hotel staff were so very kind. They assisted us with getting our room as well as finding my membership number for me as this was not a planned trip.
The rooms were very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was delicious. A few more healthy choices than most.
Thank you Holiday Inn Express Kearney.. your team is awesome.
I also enjoyed seeing you all work together.

Read More
Read Less

nice play to stay, staff make this top notch

By

May 15, 2017

Great location, easy access. Staff top notch only concern was nails in parking area from roofers

Read More
Read Less

welcoming staff

By

May 11, 2017

The hotel was finishing up construction while we were there, but it was a very nice, clean hotel with a very courteous and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Graduation weekend

By

May 08, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent stay. What you would expect from a Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay

By

May 08, 2017

Overall, our stay was outstanding. Hotel was clean, staff welcomed us and our room very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

HIE Where they know your name

By

May 08, 2017

I was greeted at the front desk by Thomas
He is amazing
He remembers my name and knows my room preferences
The entire staff works hard to make sure you have a quality stay
I also like to stay at this HIE with my grandkids
They enjoy the pool and like the pancake machine
We visited in March and viewed the migration of the 500,000 Sandhills cranes. The viewing bridge is just 25 minutes down the road

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!!!

By

May 02, 2017

club

We will definitely stay here again!!! The staff was fantastic. There was a soccer tournament in Kearney this weekend that was snowed out. They refunded room reservations instead of charging like other motels did. Modern furnishings, quality bedding, breakfast with fountain pop, TV in with our in-room jacuzzi was a nice touch!!! The motel felt safe and quiet. Spotless rooms!!

Read More
Read Less

Quite

By

April 30, 2017

Hotel in a quiet area, able to take a short walk without any traffic.

Read More
Read Less

Best ever!

By

April 26, 2017

club

I love this hotel and won't stay at any other besides Holiday inn Express!

Read More
Read Less