Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Kota Kinabalu City Centre

No.1, Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman Sabah , Kota Kinabalu, 88000

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 69 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

69reviews

  • 5 Stars
    62
  • 4 Stars
    6
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

comfortable and yet service is great

By

December 04, 2021

club

I may say this is the most relax n comfortable hotel i've ever stay before in kk , place is cozy with the design of it feels luxurious, and the room design is nice food is nice as well

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 27, 2021

club

Amazing stay during my recent business trip.

Excellent room cleanness, staff friendliness and comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness and great service

By

November 22, 2021

club

Nice and comfortable room, located at the centre of the city, easy to access, walking distance to shopping more and walking market.

Read More
Read Less

Cosy, comfortable bed, clean room

By

November 21, 2021

club

Everything was well maintained, such as good shower system, after a long day of work i love to get a hot shower with high water pressure, and this hotel really knows how to please their guests with the shower system, besides that they uses smart tv, which makes my video conference so much pleasurable. Well done

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel stay yet!

By

November 11, 2021

club

Booked this hotel for a 12N stay, ended up being a 17N stay. I like almost everything about this hotel/room that I decided to continue staying here even tho prices elsewhere are cheaper

Read More
Read Less

Great Services

By

November 11, 2021

club

It was an awesome stay because the staff are great
room is great and also comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Second stay here. Awesome as the first one.

By

November 03, 2021

club

Awesome hotel with friendly staff and top hospitality. Great amenities and facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn is finally here in KK

By

October 30, 2021

club

Since childhood, parent bring us to holiday in a few times due to the budget and comfort level. Holiday inn was in KL in since 70s or 80s and for east Malaysia. This might be the first.

To showcase the international quality service of hotel in KK, i recommended proper valet service where owner dont have to drive their car to the parking. Valet take care of parking and retrieving of vehicle. East Malaysia dont understand this concept. They thought valet parking is park at special assigned parking.

Read More
Read Less

Endemic stay at HIEX KK

By

October 21, 2021

club

It's good to be back at HIEX KK. More improvement since our last visit earlier this year. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Read Less

Bed and shower are great

By

October 11, 2021

Clean and quiet place for relaxation after a hard day work. Breakfast are moderate but the staff are very courteous from the front office, F

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great service

By

October 07, 2021

club

Staffs are very friendly, cleanliness is excellent, hotel premises have their own car parking for guest.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

October 05, 2021

club

The staff are very helpful and the bed is super comfortable until i couldn't wake up almost everyday during my stay.

Read More
Read Less