Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cumberland - La Vale

1076 National Highway , La Vale, Maryland 21502

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 799 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

799reviews

  • 5 Stars
    596
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

Friendly Staff

By

March 17, 2021

The front desk staff was prompt and accomodating; very friendly. The room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and clean

By

March 15, 2021

I enjoy staying here on my business travels as Holiday Inn offers a quite friendly peaceful environment. Still waiting on that hot tub to get fixed but everything else is great.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice bed and service

By

March 14, 2021

platinumelite

Clean room
King size bed
Nice breakfast
Kind and helpful staff
Holiday inn does a great job
Thank you

Read More
Read Less

4.0

By

March 06, 2021

club

All very good no issues or concerns staff very nice

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience

By

March 01, 2021

My Family and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at your hotel. The Hospitality was AMAZING. From the moment we called to prepare for our stay with dinning options with Ashley, the smooth and Awesome checkin experience with Ashley and the hotel GM Cheri until the moment we checked out. If you need a place to stay for a little R

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service

By

February 24, 2021

club

It all started with Emily. She is your best asset along with the quality of your accommodations. We really appreciated your pet friendly attitude.

Read More
Read Less

Nice for the area

By

February 23, 2021

club

Close to everything. Didn't hear much noise from the neighbors. the doors do close quite loudly

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff

By

February 23, 2021

club

The front desk staff were extremely nice and welcoming. They seemed like they loved their job!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel for business travel

By

February 20, 2021

The staff and service was head and shoulders above recent hotels I have stayed at. Staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. There w as an abnormal snow and ice event during my stay and they did a great job clearing sidewalks and parking areas making for a safe facility. The quality of staff made this an enjoyable and comfortable home away from home while travelling.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

February 17, 2021

Comfortable room, great pool and dog friendly! We drove to wisp to snow tube and enjoyed Cumberland during the day.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

February 16, 2021

Outstanding time. Great location. Customer service excellent.
will certainly stay at this hotel again the next time we are in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Noisy room.

By

February 15, 2021

platinumelite

First room heater very noisy. Room changed. It was cold and took a long time to warm up plus the toilet flushed very difficultly.

Read More
Read Less