Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Lake Wales N-Winter Haven

2953 Ridge Way , Lake Wales, Florida 33859

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1127 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1127reviews

  • 5 Stars
    878
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    22

Clean!!!

By

March 16, 2021

The hotel was clean, rooms are and staff was fried friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Mr Mike

By

March 16, 2021

club

Slamming doors woke us up every morning, limited breakfast choices, high room cost

Read More
Read Less

Staff is very nice.

By

March 16, 2021

platinumelite

We stayed for our trip to Legi Land with our grandkids. The ladies in the breakfast area are super nice. Front desk was very nice. Room was clean and comfortable. I would come back.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean, quiet, comfortable and well appointed room.

By

March 10, 2021

club

In addition to the room qualities described above, the safety and security of the property were also well above average, specifically the exterior lighting and site location.

And as a dog friendly hotel, one of the nicest chains.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay if you're going to visit Legoland

By

March 10, 2021

Staff was really friendly, the room were very clean, and it's really close to Legoland.

Read More
Read Less

Baseball Mom

By

March 03, 2021

Thank you for a great stay! I would definitely recommend this hotel if you are looking for something quick, easy, and clean.

Read More
Read Less

good rest

By

February 27, 2021

The room was very nice larger than we expected. very quiet we would stay again.and a nice Breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

February 24, 2021

you will enjoy your stay everything was good. My family and I was comfortable but a little crowded because I think we had a room for a disabled person but overall a very nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

February 23, 2021

club

The hotel is easy to find and near a lot of decent shopping and restaurants. It is a bit pricey, and there are other chain hotels nearby that provide about the same experience for less money, but they happened to have the best price the particular weekend I stayed. I enjoyed my stay very much.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

February 15, 2021

club

The staff were friendly and accommodating. The room was clean with all amenities. Is easy to find and a good stop to view the orange groves and rest before driving on to palm beach. The hotel is also near the Weber university college .

Read More
Read Less

Subpar stay

By

February 14, 2021

club

Staff was the best part. They had breakfast so that’s a plus, but they don’t even have water for you to drink. Unfortunately, the room ac was too loud I got woken up whenever it kicked on then if I shut it off I couldn’t sleep because it was too hot. Then I had a room issue and I brought it to staff attention and I was promise it would be taken care of before I returned from work and I returned and nothing was resolved. Not a hotel I would return to.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden Gem

By

February 12, 2021

club

Not much to Lake Wales but what an outstanding IHG stay. I have stayed at all of the hotels in the area and IHG really has them all beat by miles.

Read More
Read Less