Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Lake Wales N-Winter Haven

2953 Ridge Way , Lake Wales, Florida 33859

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1234 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1234reviews

  • 5 Stars
    960
  • 4 Stars
    179
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    23

comfortable stay, nice amenities

By

March 16, 2022

Nice hotel, the staff was kind and professional. The cleaning team were some of the best I have been encountered excellent staff.

The property is in bad need of updates and maintenance.. The towel bar in the bathroom was loose and hanging off the wall as well as multiple other small issues with maintenance.

Read More
Read Less

our dtay

By

December 05, 2021

club

staff was very friendly breakfast was a good variety

Read More
Read Less

Super clean and comfortable

By

November 29, 2021

club

The staff was very hospitable and professional. The hotel was very easy to access.

Read More
Read Less

Rest and recharge

By

November 26, 2021

This was the nicest Holiday Inn I have seen in more than 20 years. I am planning another getaway back here for my next vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

November 25, 2021

Great place! The staff was very nice, the room was perfect. Comfortable bed, very clean and felt safe and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic!

By

November 20, 2021

club

Wonderful experience from beginning to end. 10/10 would stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place for visiting LegoLand

By

November 19, 2021

Everything was clean, having a decent breakfast downstairs was nice and the food was good. The room we booked had been smoked in by the previous people staying so were offered a new room but the only room available was 1 King 1 Foldout couch, and we had booked 2 Queens. We did end up in the 1 King room and so some of us had to sleep on a fold out couch. Had difficulty sleeping one night because a school group was staying across from us and the teenagers were very loud at night, but we didn’t complain because our kids slept through it. It’s only a 10 minute drive to LegoLand and there’s several food options close by, we really enjoyed a local pizza/Italian place

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 17, 2021

I had a great time, and service. Every one once very nice . The breakfast food was good and clean. I always try to at a Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

November 09, 2021

Nice hotel, bery clean and has a awesome breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Pierre

By

November 09, 2021

Our choice of hotel whenever we are in this area. The only hotel we search for is Holiday Inn, Lake Wales, Ridgeway.

Read More
Read Less

Legoland with familiy

By

November 05, 2021

Good hotel in relation with the price. Friendly staff, above average included breakfast. Near to Legoland. Will be back !

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and friendly

By

November 05, 2021

club

Just needed a place to stay for the night. Room was comfortable and clean. Employees have were friendly.

Read More
Read Less