Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 351 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

351reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    19

Close to AFB

By

April 25, 2017

Enjoyed everything the hotel had to offer and I was happy to take advantage of the services provided.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 17, 2017

The customer service at this hotel was friendly, professional and helpful. The room was quiet and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

No AC, couldn't sleep.

By

April 15, 2017

club

Informed staff of me Air Conditioning, they brought a fan. It helped circulate the air at 80 degrees or so. Terrible night sleep in my sweat. Was insure they would repair the problem by the time I returned the next day. At 5:30 pm. No change, had to. Request another room and pack up all my stuff to relocate.

Read More
Read Less

convenient

By

April 13, 2017

club

Convenient to travel from Las Vegas airport to Zion National Park. Nice breakfast and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

April 12, 2017

A good clean HIX property, with good amenities for its size. Location in regard restaurants is likely the only real downside. Not necessarily an area to go exploring on foot to find food.
Good stay except for the total shutdown of the AC system for overhaul. Advance notice provided by way of notice in rooms, with a promise of additional Rewards points for the inconvenience. Appears to be an empty promise as only the stay points were posted. So a negative in regard the Recognition of IHG Rewards Club Members.
That being said, would stay here again if back in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel with friendly staff

By

April 10, 2017

club

They stay would have been excellent but for the AC breaking halfway through my stay. I woke up sweating for the final two nights sure to lack of cool air. Other than that issue I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

No Air Conditioning during my stays

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

No Air Conditioning during my stays! So hot in the room, we and our babies can't sleeping!! It's hard to breath!

Read More
Read Less

Not Holiday Inn Express Standards

By

April 08, 2017

The room in CMR47's "Shabby Room" review of 1-12-17 looks like my room, only now the curtain valance has come loose from the ceiling and hangs down on one side, the floor lamp doesn't work, and the desk top has been vandlized. The curtains do not darken the room. The Wi-Fi is in and out, mostly out. First morning there was no hot water. Called front desk and was told "It's been going out lately. You have to let it run a while." I assured her I had let it run a very long time and she suggested I might want to "check back later". Later in the day I went to front desk and asked to speak to the manager. Not available, on a conference call. Same clerk listened to my concern about staying another night and went to talk to someone, (the manager on a conference call?) Two other guests waiting at the desk said getting hot water was sometimes a challenge. The clerk came back and told me they have called someone to work on it and expect it to be fixed that day. She offered to refund points, but like Puget29's review 2-21-17 mentioning having no hot water and being offered refund of points, but never receiving them, I also never received them.

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

April 06, 2017

club

Bed pillows were good room was always clean staff was very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, poor internet

By

April 03, 2017

The hotel is fine, 4/5 stars. However, the internet is highly unreliable. The wifi was either entirely unavailable or so sluggish that files could not be downloaded or uploaded in a timely manner. As I was there for business, this was highly inconvenient.

Read More
Read Less

Consistently great.

By

April 02, 2017

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Express Las Vegas was great. The staff was exceptional and help on to a package that I had shipped out a week earlier. Very convenient!

Read More
Read Less

Superb customer service

By

April 01, 2017

platinumelite

I was kindly greeted as a platinum member. The front desk agent gave complimentary water bottles to my sisters and I. That was very nice of her. The room was clean; we had a comfortable and peaceful experience.

Read More
Read Less