Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 306 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

306reviews

  • 5 Stars
    177
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    15

Service

By

January 18, 2017

club

Great price compared to the Henderson location. North of town, easy to get to.

Read More
Read Less

A very good place to stay!

By

January 17, 2017

The food and people were awesome! Very clean facilities and room service was spot on. My only issues were an older thermostat that made it hard to control the room temperature and the treadmills that only one worked, the other the belt kept slipping.

Bottom line, I would stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Beats the competition

By

January 13, 2017

club

I've been staying at the competition, down the street, for the past few years, but the price was better at HIX, plus the place up the street is a bit dingy.

Read More
Read Less

Shabby Room

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

Shabby room, and poor management by Front Desk.
No acknowledgement of Ambassador status

Shabby room selection w/Drape hanging off window; worn/dirty task chair with burn marks; no comfortable arm chair, just a straight backed dining chair.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

January 11, 2017

this was my first time staying away from the strip in Las vegas. the convenient, safe parking lot allowed us to rent a car to get around. super comfy pillows and great channel selection on the tv. Also, very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

January 02, 2017

Around 11 miles from the strip this hotel brings in a lot of value.
Quiet, very well maintained, and includes breakfast.

We stayed here on 30th Dec 2016 so chose this facility as we wanted to have all the fun on strip but when it comes to sleep we prefer quiet... and this hotel fits the requirement.

Not forgetting to say the rooms were very clean, clean bathrooms, the hotel staff was very courteous and greeted us with a warm welcome.

will surey recommend this hotel to anyone visiting LV and prefer quiet stay.

Read More
Read Less

OK rest for a rough (NLV) noisy (Nellis AFB) neighborhood

By

December 19, 2016

Standard HIE amenities. Nice staff, nice facility although somewhat dated in appearance.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 29, 2016
Dear Jolly 37, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express Las Vegas Nellis, NV. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about our staff. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Except for the slow Internet, everything else was great

By

December 19, 2016

club

The hotel actually exceed my expectations - comfortable and clean room, gym, jacuzzi, and a complementary full breakfast bar. The Internet is not great, during my stay it was slow and disruptive.

Read More
Read Less

excelente

By

December 16, 2016

excelente atencion, servicio instalacion y desayuno ofrecido

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

December 07, 2016

club

Overall a very comfortable stay. The rooms are comfortable and facilities are excellent.

Read More
Read Less

HE Nellis

By

December 02, 2016

Nice relaxing stay. Clean Quiet rooms. Service here is always great (we stay here frequently)

Read More
Read Less

great location in vegas area

By

November 30, 2016

nice hotel away from the busy casino areas. The hotel is close enough to go to downtown and strip areas and far enough away to enjoy the hotel experience.

Read More
Read Less