Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Las Vegas-Nellis

4035 North Nellis Boulevard , Las Vegas, Nevada 89115

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 906 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

906reviews

  • 5 Stars
    510
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    64

Rest and Relax

By

December 28, 2020

Breakfast is brown bag and still is not offered until the regular times for a hot meal. It would have been nice if we were able to have our grab bag when we left to continue our journey at 5am.

Read More
Read Less

Great and Safe - Courteous Staff

By

December 25, 2020

platinumelite

Enjoyed the stay did feel safe. Hotel staff really made me feel comfortable even during the pandemic

Read More
Read Less

Runner

By

December 23, 2020

Heat was not working in our room, just cold air coming out of the vent. No information book available to show television channel selection, restaurants in the area, so forth. Elevator made noise like itwas on its last run. My wife came down for breakfast and there was no food available, but when I checked with the counter staff they said it was on a table beside the counter, not able to be seen from the lobby. There was no sign available showing where the food was. In the workout room, the treadmill was out of order.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet hotel

By

December 20, 2020

club

We had a great stay here last week. My son loved being by the Air Force Base. We heard a few fun planes fly overhead mid morning and the "go to bed" reveley at 9:00.

The management took good care of us. We felt safe from Covid-19

Read More
Read Less

Good bed

By

December 18, 2020

The new bed was very comfortable and made for a good night's rest.

Read More
Read Less

room comfortability

By

December 15, 2020

club

I am a light sleeper and PREFER a quiet/dark environment. I am a retired fireman and since we were on call 24/4 with calls during our sleep time, every minute was precious. Lights from outside the window still came in and I had to turn off the room air to reduce noise. Sorry, not really a problem of the hotel, I'm just hardwired that way.

Read More
Read Less

Jose Trevino

By

December 05, 2020

club

Hotel is in need of renovation . Very misleading .

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 05, 2020

club

Everything was perfect except covid so the breakfast wasnt as expected but not hotel fault so everything was perfect more than i expected

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 30, 2020

platinumelite

Location is very convenient, staff were super nice, friendly and helpful. Overall great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Nellis Holiday Inn Express stay

By

November 25, 2020

club

Overall a nice hotel. Disappointed that staff wouldn't allow me to use my wife reservation (she was unable to make the trip) to complete my reservation.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Room

By

November 24, 2020

This room was one of the all time worst rooms I’ve ever stayed in, and that’s saying something as I’m a retired airline pilot! The air conditioning had been turned off and couldn’t be turned back on. The front desk said to open the window, which would be a good idea, except the hotel is in a bad area, and the window could only be opened about an inch and a half. Plus, it was noisy outside and made sleep different. The shower dribbled and went from hot to cold continuously. Like I said, all time one of the worst. Do not recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness of room

By

November 22, 2020

The entire suite was extremely clean! We could tell the housekeeping staff took pride in the jobs. Great night rest!

Read More
Read Less