Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Las Vegas SW – Spring Valley

6220 S. Rainbow Boulevard , Las Vegas, Nevada 89118

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 996 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

996reviews

  • 5 Stars
    664
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    47

Clean, modern place to stay off the Strip

By

April 02, 2020

I was passing through Las Vegas on a roadtrip and this was a great place to break up the drive. The rooms are modern and clean and the hotel is close to many restaurants and grocery stores. And I feel like it was good value for the price I was charged.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

April 02, 2020

During very tough times, staff was.strong and upbeat, thanks. All is well

Read More
Read Less

Great people Great visit

By

April 01, 2020

club

The people were the greatest, most helpful you can imagine. As our nation was entering an unsettling time, this hotel was focused on serving us. Just great!

Read More
Read Less

Daughter

By

March 31, 2020

club

We did not have breakfast. But over all the hotel was wonderful. Thank you. Staff was wonderful. The host was great front desk lady was wonderful and was helpful. She is a keeper

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great location

By

March 30, 2020

club

This location is great lots of nearby restaurants. Great view if the mountains.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service. Staff is eccellent

By

March 21, 2020

Clean hotel with well trained staff. Everything is done very well. Beds are comfortable, rooms are clean, food service is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Our extended stay was perfect!

By

March 16, 2020

This is our "go-to" property when visiting Las Vegas. We stayed for several days this time, much longer than our usual stay. We do not participate in the "Strip" frenzies. This property is located west of the Strip but has easy access to what the Strip has has offer. All the fun, none of the hassle. Rainbow Blvd has everything we need to support a longer stay. I have given 5- star ratings for everything because they are earned. I have detailed in previous reviews the excellent property and facilities. Instead this time, I want to take the opportunity to say "Thank You" to all the terrific staffers that make this place 5- star great. A special shout-out to the staff in charge of the morning breakfast. The food was hot, tasty, and plentiful. We humans are a big mess, and they did a splendid job of keeping ahead of us. THANK YOU kitchen staffers ... you are awesome! Cheers! ... until next time ...

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

March 13, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is clean and the front desk staff that was assisting me checking in was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Experiencia

By

March 12, 2020

club

El hotel es una excelente opción para poder descansar y relajarse. Mantienen muy limpio las habitaciones y el ambiente es agradable y fresco, el internet y la televisión es excelente. Los cuartos son amplios y con muchas comodidades, el baño muy limpio y muy adecuado para tomar una ducha y relajarse muy bien.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and Nice place

By

March 07, 2020

club

I honestly didn’t know what to expect because it was my first time here but to my surprise it was really nice and totally got what I paid for would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great stays at Holiday Inn!

By

March 02, 2020

I used this room because we were a day early getting to town and our condo was not available till the next night. I used my points to pay for this room and it did not cost me anything out of pocket which is great! This hotel is fairly new and in great condition. We had a restful night and were able to start our vacation the next day rested and ready to go!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 02, 2020

club

the experience felt homely and welcome. The hotel was very clean. I enjoyed my stay. Large room, nice quality bed and pillows. A water bottle or two to go with the coffee machine would of been nice. Other than that if you can call it a complaint... I recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less