Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 454 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

454reviews

  • 5 Stars
    302
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    32

Nice hotel

By

May 26, 2017

nice hotel, nice location, clean rooms and comfortable beds

Read More
Read Less

medical emergency

By

May 25, 2017

club

daughter had massive heart attack iwhile in vegas i flew directly out there to be a spring valley hospital with her. hotel staff were great.comfortable beds and clean rooms didn't see anything other than hospital and hotel

Read More
Read Less

proud IHG Rewards Platinum member

By

May 24, 2017

As a loyal IHG Rewards Platinum member, I appreciate being recognized as such.

Overall, the experience was, as usual, great.

This is the first Holiday Inn Express location I have visited that did not offer hot chocolate as an option for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay, but no bananas.

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here after a long day of hiking.
Had to make the reservation at last minute somwas unable to use points.
No bananas at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Unsatisfied

By

May 19, 2017

We have stayed at 6 different Holiday Inn Express and Suites in the last year, we prefer to stay at this hotel chain. This particular hotel however, did not live up to the name. The suite we reserved was tiny! Smallest of any we have stayed in, yet most expensive. The pool was closed for renovations, yet we saw no one working on it the whole stay. We were offered to use another pool at a "sister" hotel, but it was across town and inconvenient while traveling with small children. The hotel policy says pet free, yet the people above our room had a dog that barked. Also, half the tv channels did not come in and the pancake machine was broken. On a positive note, this hotel had some of the nicest staff!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

May 16, 2017

club

Staff was extremely helpful

Air conditioner was noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and safe.

By

May 15, 2017

Have stayed here multiple times feels like home. Very easy to get to work and always greeted with a smile.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent option

By

May 14, 2017

club

Great option with great service in a great location.
What's not to like!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff support and cleanliness of room

By

May 10, 2017

Management and housekeeping were terrific; helpful, pleasant, good attitudes and efficient. Thank you for that but because of the noise level on the Heat/Ac wall unit and the discomfort of the bed pillows the COST
was not equal to the sleepless nights.

Read More
Read Less

nice

By

May 09, 2017

it is a very nice and quiet and very clean place at a good location

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

May 09, 2017

club

room was very clean and comfortable. tv had many channels and bathroom had everything I needed like soap, shampoo, lotion, hair dryer, plenty of towels and good water pressure in shower. small fridge and microwave was convenient also along with the coffee and coffee maker.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

May 07, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express and Suites in SW Las Vegas is a nice clean and quiet alternative to the strip. You can relax and get to your room without wandering past a slot machine, the hotel is located close to the Strip and Sumerlin.

Read More
Read Less