Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Las Vegas - South

5760 Polaris Ave. , Las Vegas, Nevada 89118

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1508 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1508reviews

  • 5 Stars
    911
  • 4 Stars
    314
  • 3 Stars
    123
  • 2 Stars
    92
  • 1 Stars
    68

Comfort and cleanliness for less

By

November 17, 2020

I stayed here on a recent trip to Las Vegas. The hotel was very clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Definitely worth it for the price and location.

Read More
Read Less

Practical

By

November 16, 2020

This was a nice place to stay close to the strip as I was here on business. Drove a truck into town and needed a place to park it for only $10 a night. Great stop.

Read More
Read Less

Good!

By

November 14, 2020

club

The staff is amazing ! I don’t know what it is about Las Vegas but everyone is super friendly out there and you won’t regret staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 10, 2020

club

Pleasantly surprised but Vegas is just NICE! The staff was nice , the guests were even nice, food good, view and convenience perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Fun

By

November 10, 2020

club

Great as always! The 10.00 charge for parking is un called for. That does not need to be charged to your gusts. This should be removed. If it does not get removed i may stay at another hotel! I do not want to do that.

Read More
Read Less

Vegas baby !!

By

November 09, 2020

Real quiet place, close to the strip and not the fanciest decor, but the price is right !!

Read More
Read Less

Tremendously pleasant

By

November 06, 2020

I would say that every aspect of service was top notch. I literally have no complaint

Read More
Read Less

great when travelling with kids

By

November 04, 2020

first time off the strip booking. turned out perfect. access to parking was easy. no need to weave thru large parking building and thru the casino floor. room has microwave and coffee maker which other hotels in the strip dont have. its a great help when you travel with a toddler. property looks fairly new and clean. good price as well.

Read More
Read Less

We will be back again

By

November 04, 2020

club

From the moment we arrived to check out time, we were welcomed and treated well. The staff was so helpful, the pool could have been cleaned with a hose down, other than that it was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding getaway

By

November 02, 2020

Clean comfortable and accommodating friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

November 02, 2020

club

Very nice staff and clean hotel. Pool was open by appointment. Not much for breakfast choices but overall it was a great comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay

By

October 30, 2020

club

So much better than the resorts, coffee, refrigerator and microwave in the room. Convenient parking, no hidden fees. I am so over being ripped off by the resorts in Vegas. Holiday Inn Express provides great amenities, value and fabulous customer service.

Read More
Read Less