Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Las Vegas - South

5760 Polaris Ave. , Las Vegas, Nevada 89118

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1761 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1761reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1062
  • 4 Stars
    370
  • 3 Stars
    148
  • 2 Stars
    100
  • 1 Stars
    81

Great service

By

December 06, 2021

club

The young man that checked us in and was there everyday was incredibly nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Las Vegas business trip

By

December 06, 2021

platinumelite

Location of this hotel is okay.

Internet connectivity is really bad / slow

Rooms are getting old

Read More
Read Less

great weekend stay

By

December 06, 2021

club

This hotel was perfect if you are attending a game at Allegiant Stadium. We used Uber and Lyft to get to the Strip and to Thomas and Mack and the cost was very reasonable. The staff was wonderful..especially Bryce at the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Solid place in Vegas

By

December 03, 2021

club

Very nice place with comfortable beds and pool. Despite being close to the airport, the rooms are quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Worst service

By

December 03, 2021

platinumelite

There was no breakfast to eat, no cereals, no milk, coffee too cold, only orange for fruits, pancake machine not working, hardly 4 breads, no muffins.
The executive was unable to help, and mentioned we are out of stock being such a huge organisation

Read More
Read Less

Great value and clean!

By

November 30, 2021

We love Holiday Inn Express! They're always clean and the complimentary breakfast sets us up well to hit the road.

Read More
Read Less

PERFECT for Allegiant Stadium!

By

November 26, 2021

club

I'm a Vegas local who, as a lifelong NFL junkie, had never been to a live game. I'd followed the sad sagas of traffic

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

November 24, 2021

Great stay across street from new stadium! Very close to the strip. Walking distance from a few attractions and a short drive to the strip. Great great great. Staff was awesome highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

November 22, 2021

club

Clean rooms nd nice staff good breakfast butt need more better TV channels

Read More
Read Less

Excellent, Excellent, Excellent

By

November 20, 2021

From the moment we stepped in, to the moment we stepped out, the customer service, professionalism and kindness was all very sincere. EXCELLENT, on ALL LEVELS OF EMPLOYEES. Front desk, housekeeping and kitchen. Every single employee we encountered always asked if we needed anything and always offered to help with any tasks in a kind manner and with a smile. This location should be the model of how all Holiday Inn's should be ran.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, comfortable, clean.

By

November 17, 2021

club

A bit pricey, but a very convenient location for attending events at Allegiant Stadium. Staff is professional, responsive, accommodating and pleasant. Breakfast is good and plentiful. Check-in and check-out is simple and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stay friendly staff clean room

By

November 17, 2021

I Had a great stay, Very nice personnel friendly and helpful or recommend stay here again for anybody

Read More
Read Less