Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 468 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

468reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    26

Geat Place

By

August 10, 2016

Everything was wonderful. The staff couldn't be nicer. Great room, Great Bed, Great pillow. Can I order those pillows? Tv was great. Loved the breakfast. The shuttle service was on time and great friendly service, much better than the cab I took from the airport.
All I can say is this was a great place and thank you for getting me in.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear LIndty1, My staff and I at Holiday Inn Express Las Vegas South appreciate you taking the time to post your experience with us. Please give one of our management staff a call and we will gladly send you a pillow. Thanks again and we look forward to your return visit. Sincerely, Sarah General Manager
Read More
Read Less

HI Express Las Vegas

By

August 08, 2016

Everything as expected except the hallways were dirty and didn't look like they had been vacuumed for days

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for providing us your feedback in regards to your experience with us and informing us that the level of expectation was not exceeded in our public areas. We have addressed these issues and hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Sarah General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Customer Service

By

August 08, 2016

Friendly, informative, and helpful staff is what made my business trip and stay at the hotel fun. Staff gave me clear directions and options to questions that I had. I will stay again in the near future. Thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear My two dogs, Thank you giving us a 5 star rating on your experience at the Holiday Inn Express Las Vegas South. We appreciate all feedback in regards to our services, staff and value received. thanks again. Sincerely, Sarah General Manager
Read More
Read Less

clean,super comfortable bed

By

August 05, 2016

We always stay at Holiday express when we are traveling.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Bedman, Thank you for being a IHG Gold member and choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express Las Vegas South and posting your experience with us. Sincerely, Sarah General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Dear bedman, Thank you for being a loyal Holiday Inn Express travel! We hope to see you the next time you are in Vegas. Sincerely, Cady Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

Location, Location, Location

By

August 02, 2016

club

The staff are very polite, professional, and welcoming. The rooms are very clean and the appearance, decor wise, is excellent. Upgraded and stylish. The pool and hot tub were cozy and clean as well as the fitness room. The business center is not closed off for privacy but there is plenty of room to work on what you need to get done. The location is excellent, if you do not mind admiring the strip from a safe distance till you are ready to get in the grind I would recommend staying here. The view of the lights after sunset is beautiful.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Citg, Thank you for giving us a 5 star rating and also for taking the time in posting your comments form our professsional staff to the amenities we provide. . It is very much appreciated. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Sarah General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

August 02, 2016

Love staying at this Hotel. The staff was great. Going to miss this hotel when I return home to Texas. Great job staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Peppermint Patty Lewis, We are glad to hear you miss our hotel all the way from Texas. Thank you for the compliment in regards to our staff. See you soon on your next visit to Las Vegas. Sincerely, Sarah General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Conveniently close and just far enough.

By

August 01, 2016

very convenient to the strip with complimentary shuttle and just far enough to be quiet and peaceful. Nice pool and good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear surfndlveJR, Thank you for giving us a 5 star rating and posting your experience with us. We agree that we are just far enough from the strip. Thanks again we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Sarah General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Birthday weekend.

By

July 31, 2016

Not too far from the strip. Clean and comfortable room. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Robert0786, Our location is definitely a great location when visiting Las Vegas especially to celebrate a birthday. 1 mile from the Strip, and easy access to the 15 and 215 Interstates. Our newly renovated hotel and free breakfast makes it a great value. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Sarah General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service!!

By

July 27, 2016

club

Very happy with my overall experience!! Will definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear maghale, Thank you for the 5 star rating and your comment in regards to our great customer service. We appreciate it and look forward to you return visit. Sincerely, Sarah General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Horrible Internet Service

By

July 20, 2016

As a business traveler I depend on internet a lot. I must say that the internet service at this location was the worst I've experienced at a hotel in a long time. I complaint ti the front desk. They apologized and told me that they would credit 5,000 points for my inconvenience. Of course that did not happened either. No problem, I have other choices when I travel to Las Vegas.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express for your recent stay in Las Vegas. We are sorry for any inconvenience the internet cause for you during your stay. Thank you for posting your comments without them we would not be able to improve on our services and we have recently upgrade our in-room wireless internet. I would like to earn back your business the next time you are in Las Vegas so please call me directly the next time you are traveling and I will set up your reservation personally. Sincerely, Cady Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Randall

By

July 20, 2016

club

No environmental ethic at this hotel. Until you get rid of the styrofoam and start recycling all your breakfast plastics, I will not stay with you again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Randall5297, Thank you for stay with us during your trip to Las Vegas. Thank you for posting your comments without them we would not be able to improve on our services. Sincerely, Cady Assistance GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

July 17, 2016

Only bad thing was the fridge noise. I unplugged it the first night when it woke me up.
Everything else great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear ended24, Thank you for stay with us during your stay in Las Vegas. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the hotel. We also appreciate you posting the issue you had in your room. Without we could not improve on our services. Thanks again and we look forward to your return visit! Sincerely, Cady Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less