Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 42 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

42reviews

  • 5 Stars
    32
  • 4 Stars
    9
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Will definitely stay again

By

September 25, 2020

club

Everything was perfect. Breakfast was blah....but that was only due to COVID.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

September 24, 2020

platinumelite

Great value, hotel we went is a new property. Staff are friendly and quick service. Comfort but only negative is hot breakfast not served when we booked was.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT PLACE

By

September 23, 2020

GREAT ATMOSPHERE, EMPLOYEES WELL MANNERED AND THE QUALITY OFF SLEEP IS BEAUTIFUL

Read More
Read Less

Home away from Home

By

September 23, 2020

platinumelite

From start to finish, it was a great time.
Got to get away from reality for a bit, and my friend and I enjoyed ourselves to the fullest!
The bathroom was gorgeous!
the bed was soft, and the room had a home-y feel to it.
I will definitely be back soon!!

Read More
Read Less

What happens in Vegas stays in Vegas

By

September 22, 2020

platinumelite

We were bored to death staying home during Covid times for 6 months and decided to visit Vegas....as what happens in Vegas, stays there ;-)
This hotel is located on the strip right across MGM.
So you are in the middle of everything, can walk to many attractions and the best part is they don't charge for "Resort Fee, Parking Fee" as most other Vegas hotels do.

It would have been great if they would have served the hot breakfast (as they normally do at other locations)
Overall its a good value for money

Read More
Read Less

Good location and neat - this is okay to stay here update breakfast

By

September 21, 2020

club

Great but encourage buffet breakfast not combo - not a relaxed atmosphere for breakfast - also create opportunities for dinner

Read More
Read Less

New rendezvous place

By

September 18, 2020

We have to meet in the middle my BF and myself. One year left apart . He will be retiring and moving to Vegas. 15 years together. It’s hard to be apart. We love the hotel! Close to the airport. Clean and new. Beds are soft.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and affordable accommodations

By

September 15, 2020

club

Last minute trip with 4 children. It was a great stay at an affordable rate, it accommodated our little family. Cleanliness and peaceful. Pool was great too!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

September 14, 2020

club

We stayed at this hotel twice (once passing Vegas and again on return through Vegas). It was in a great location about 5 minutes from the strip when walking. I love how upgraded and new it all felt inside. Some parts of the hotel are still being constructed but I didn’t hear any noise or disturbances. The room was clean and very comfortable with coffee provided. The complimentary breakfast lacked variety but it was most likely due to the restrictions from COVID-19. The pool was the best part! It goes up to 3ft on the outer edges, 4ft a little more in with only the center being 5ft deep. There is also a light waterfall rock area on the shallow side that my kids loved!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and stay.

By

September 14, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel is new....very clean. Staffs are amiable and welcoming....
Very helpful and always quick and responsive to customer request. Grab-and-go-breakfast has variety of choices which is good. Designated rooms are very tidy with a very comfortable bed and a cozy sofa bed for my kids.

Read More
Read Less

September

By

September 14, 2020

platinumelite

Summer at the front desk is a rock star employee.
The pool area could have been cleaner for sure.
The breakfast was a good deal for variety, quantity and quality for a challenging time.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and close to the Las Vegas Strip

By

September 11, 2020

New and very comfortable hotel with a great view of the Las Vegas Strip.

Read More
Read Less