Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 302 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

302reviews

  • 5 Stars
    231
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Clean, safe and great service

By

September 27, 2021

club

Clean, safe and great service. Rooms, bathroom, hallways are clean. I can confidently more around with my mask on.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay las vegas

By

September 26, 2021

Clean room and great customer service. Great location super staff. Easy access from airport.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

September 24, 2021

Wonderful location we walked everywhere and Uber to Fremont

Read More
Read Less

HI Express Las Vegas

By

September 24, 2021

Great location and staff was excellent. The room was comfortable and the entertainment was great.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best

By

September 23, 2021

club

This was my first time to Vegas and I enjoyed my stay here. It was quick close enough to the strip for me and convenient overall. The staff were very helpful through my stay which helped.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 22, 2021

5 stars! Very clean hotel, staff is ver friendly and professional. Will recommend to friends and family

Read More
Read Less

Always a good sleep

By

September 21, 2021

This property was close to the strip and yet very quiet. I can always count on a good night's sleep at the Holiday Inn Express. The pillows are generous and comfy as is the mattress.

Read More
Read Less

Express makes the save!

By

September 21, 2021

Experienced Las Vegas visitor. But I made the rookie mistake of booking a cheap hotel on short notice.(Howard Johnsons by Wyndham is a disaster)
FORTUNATELY Holiday Inn Express was right next door to help correct my mistake.

Read More
Read Less

A Nice Hotel to Stay

By

September 20, 2021

Clean room with comfortable bed. The hotel GM and staff are very nice. IHG elite member recognition. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Surprised in a good way

By

September 15, 2021

The place still feels brand new even though it is about a year old. The security is top notch. Card required entry, unless the front desk buzz you in, plus a security guard is post and present. The decorations and room were well above the levels that you see place in other Holiday Inn Express, very well thought out.

The only reason why I can not give this place 5 stars is the late start on breakfast on 9/11/21. I found out later there had been some last minute staff that quit. I just wish someone would have communicate what was going on. I kept waiting for "in a minute", which turned into 45 minutes which cause me to be late to other activities

Read More
Read Less

Confortable room

By

September 09, 2021

A shuttle from the airport and back would have been very helpful

Read More
Read Less

bad expierence

By

September 09, 2021

club

no electricity when you chk in , so cannot get phone charged or do anything else , electricity comes after 5 hours but the internet only starts after three days. Disaster!!

Read More
Read Less