Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 305 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

305reviews

  • 5 Stars
    227
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Holiday Inn

By

January 15, 2017

club

Had a very nice stay! Staff were very accommodating and nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
hank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

This facility keeps the pool warm - it is great

By

January 15, 2017

This facility exceeded all expectations. Other locations should follow their example. Unlike many other locations, the pool was wonderful for swimming. That means a lot coming in from a long day on the road. Breakfast even included hard boiled eggs. We have every reason to stop again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Lebanon Jewel

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

Great price, good staff, good location. Will use again when in area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Screwy Lewy, Thank you for staying with us while visiting Lebanon Mo! We appreciate your business as well as your kind review. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

good place

By

January 11, 2017

club

It is as good as it gets , always clean and friendly people there, breakfast is good always too.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Guest, We truly appreciate your business and you taking time out of your day to let us know how we did during your visit! I will pass your comments on to my team and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

return stay

By

January 09, 2017

club

Great place have stayed many times. Breakfast is nice in the morning. Staff has always been nice.Has been someone different every time and have never been miss treated. Each and everyone has asked if they could be of any help. I do like the fact that many places to eat are within walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Guest, Thank you so much for your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Lebanon Mo. We truly appreciate you taking time out of your day to let us know how we did. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Not again

By

January 05, 2017

Old and dingy carpet. Poor lighting . Loose and faulty door handle on bathroom door. Overall conditions not up to IHG standard.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. We start a complete renovation in two weeks so I hope you come back to see all of our improvements!
Read More
Read Less

Okay or a stop over

By

January 03, 2017

club

The hotel was well kept and good. The only problem was the TV did not work. It was my choice not to contact the front desk since it was late. However, when I did alert them to the fact it did not work as I checked out in the morning, they treated me like I did not know how to check for the "typical" issues. Instead of assuming I did not know anything, they could at least treat me as if I might know something and go from there. No offer of a partial refund or credit was given.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but very uncomfortable beds

By

January 03, 2017

We stopped for the night on our way to Branson, the room was big and clean but we didn't sleep well at all. The bed and pillows were not at all comfortable and we both tossed and turned al night.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

December 25, 2016

Very friendly staff and nice comfortable rooms. Will stay again when get a chance.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Lebanon Mo. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we appreciate your kind review! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

December 24, 2016

club

We had a marvelous stay . Wonderful interiors, very good service and some excellent breakfast. Very reasonably priced too for a luxury hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

December 12, 2016

The staff was great!!!! Very friendly.... Enjoyed my stay!
Thank You

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Randy, Thank you so much for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Lebanon Mo. We appreciate you taking time out of your day to let us know what you thought of our hotel! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Consistency

By

December 02, 2016

I pick Holiday Inn for consistency in overall stays being much better than competitors, they have never disapointed

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Guest, Thank you so much for your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Lebanon Mo. We appreciate you taking time out of your day to let our team know what you thought of our hotel. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less