Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 356 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

356reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

Remodeled room

By

June 26, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay in the newly remodeled room. It was bright and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 26, 2017

club

In general we like stsying in this hotel. Our suite was clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. The breakfast was great and staff was very friendly and attentive. We will definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Rest Stop

By

June 22, 2017

Late night choice to stop for the night and glad we did! The hotel was nice and clean, even with the construction going on. Our kids were bummed the pool was closed for construction. The staff were very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding

By

June 20, 2017

club

Great Stay for a wedding party and family. Had every thing that we needed. Just finished with a remodel so was like new.

Read More
Read Less

Remodeling

By

June 20, 2017

club

The only negative was remodeling being done. Everything else about the hotel was great!

Read More
Read Less

Business trip June 07 2017

By

June 18, 2017

club

Front desk staff was very pleasant and quick while checking in more than a few guests at the same time. She explained the construction as well.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and quiet

By

June 17, 2017

Drove in late and they had a nice suite available. Very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was perfect for starting the day.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place, nice staff

By

June 12, 2017

Needed a place to stay on the way to Branson. Room was clean, staff was nice. The facility was in the process of getting a make-over and the clerk made that very clear, but in a nice way. A few restaurants nearby and close to the highway.

Read More
Read Less

remodel is just great

By

June 12, 2017

club

great hotel with remodel. very impressive new clean look to the rooms

Read More
Read Less

had to take a sleep break

By

June 09, 2017

we had been on the road for a very long time after spending all day at softball games and needed a sleep break. we did not have a reservation but were welcomed by a very personable young man at the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

June 03, 2017

club

Holiday Inns are usually great places, and this one is no exception. It's being renovated right now, so there is construction, but it was nice and clean. The staff were wonderful. Breakfast is fresh with good choices. Price though, is a little high on all Holiday inns. I wish they would be more competitive with others in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Remodel in progress

By

June 02, 2017

club

I believe this is a fine hotel I encountered a total remodel in progress. It is my belief that the hotel should have closed done there remodel and then reopened. It will be a class hotel when finished I would consider staying here in the future

Read More
Read Less