Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 267 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

267reviews

  • 5 Stars
    196
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

I've been happy every time I've stay here.

By

July 20, 2016

I've stayed at the Lebanon Holiday Inn Express a number of times over the last 2 years while visiting my father, who was ill. The staff was always friendly and helpful, and the hotel was always clean and neat. I will always choose this hotel when visiting Lebanon, and in fact have changed my travel plans if I'm not able to get a room for a particular weekend. The beds are comfortable, and I love that there are both firm and soft pillows available. A recent addition is a night light in the bathroom -- so convenient!

Read More
Read Less

Old Inn Covered Over

By

July 20, 2016

Old inn old habits. Not up to HIEX standards. Showing its age.

Read More
Read Less

Safety first

By

July 14, 2016

club

Feels safe, absolutely clean. Good experience throughout the stay. Beds and pillows are wonderful, sheets

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Guest, Thank you so much for your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Lebanon, Mo. We appreciate your business as well as your kind review. We hope to see you next time you are back in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Super Comfy Beds and Friendly Staff

By

July 13, 2016

The staff was really friendly. I checked out after two days and then checked back in for two more days, so I stayed 4 consecutive days in 2 different rooms. When I checked in the 2nd time the room didn't have a refrigerator and I had bought a lot of snack foods expecting to have a refrigerator, so the staff member moved to another room without a problem that had a refrigerator. I think it was actually a suite.

I just realized the a couple of days ago the bill was wrong b/c I was supposed to be in a room for the same rate, but I'm more than positive that they will adjust the price if I let them know, they were very helpful.

I pretty much slept for the 4 days I was there, so bed comfort was definitely important, and the bed in both rooms was extremely comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

July 13, 2016

club

I have answered all your questions truthfully. I do not want to write a bunch of extra stuff. The stay was fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 11, 2016

club

Stayed at Holiday Inn Express in Orange Beach Alabama in November 2015 for 5 nights. Our Lebanon stay was not planned but was the hotel we chose. Hope to return to the one in Orange Beach again this Nov. Holiday Inn Express has a very good breakfast compared to other hotels that either don't offer breakfast or have just a simple continental breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Tom, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Lebanon Mo. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate you taking time out of your day to let us know how we did. Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

My stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

June 29, 2016

I was great by a smiling face and someone willing to meet my needs. Spacious room greeted. Need for additional linens was quickly met.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Guest, Thank you so much for your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express Lebanon Mo. We appreciate your business as well as your kind review! We hope to see you again next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly atmosphere

By

June 26, 2016

club

Wait staff was friendly, easy to talk to, and was willing to accommodate my special needs. I would stay at this hotel again, but on this particular visit I did not find the bed (single King room) comfortable. It felt like the springs or something was not supporting me and they made noise anytime I moved. It felt a little like I was sleeping in a divot. I was told the mattresses were new, but something was off. A few days later I stayed at another Holiday Inn Express along my route and did not have an issue with the bed. And, I enjoyed a quick breakfast before heading out on the road, which helped speed my travels.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Guest, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express while visiting Lebanon Mo. I will sure look into the mattress issue and appreciate you calling it to our attention. I hope to see you again next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Service

By

June 22, 2016

club

We have stayed there several times over the past several years. The manager and staff are second to none. Have always been treated with respect by each one. The breakfast is also very good and desk help is always willing to make coffee if we want to sit up in front and watch tv or read newspapers.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Brody, Thank you for always choosing the Holiday Inn Express while visiting Lebanon. We appreciate your business as well as your kind review!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

June 20, 2016

Although the parking lot was in terrible disarray the hotel and staff were extremely nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
David, Thank you so much for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Lebanon Mo. We sure appreciate your kind review! The parking lot is a MESS as they are building a new SLIM CHICKENS in front of us. We too will be super excited when it is done and we hope you will come back and see the finished product.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful time

By

June 17, 2016

club

My family and I were traveling through the area from Dallas to Dayton. Everything was wonderful. Blazing fast internet and good quality of food for breakfast. I will stay again if the time arises.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express Lebanon Mo! We are happy you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate your kind review. We hope to see you next time you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less

holiday stay bad experience

By

June 13, 2016

When arrived the manager on duty was not receptive.Turned the heater on because it was cool outside.It smelled very bad.Turned it off and left the room for a minute because the smell was
so bad.Remote for the tv did not work very well.Tile on the bathroom floor was falling out.Ask for wake up call did not receive it.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less