Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 343 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

343reviews

  • 5 Stars
    249
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Comfortable Room and Great Service

By

May 21, 2017

club

Even though this hotel was being remodeled and there was no carpet in my hallway on the 3rd floor, the room was fully-remodeled and luxurious. The towels felt brand new as well as the bedding. The breakfast was great - even egg white omelets!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!!

By

May 19, 2017

club

Great place and room for this decent price!! We've stayed multiple times and it's always clean rooms are very adequate size, pool always in good repair and clean (we use it every time) and breakfast is always good and fresh!! Usually the same man is working when we stay and he's very small town friendly, helpful and gracious!! I wouldn't have guessed they needed update and renovate but they are making it even nicer and the King Suite we stayed in this time was newly renovated with new tile and carpet and paint! Very nice!!

Read More
Read Less

Overnite stay

By

May 19, 2017

club

We stayed at this facility on our way home from a graduation ceremony in Illinois. Although new furniture was being unloaded for a remodel, our room was quiet and clean. We especially enjoyed the great breakfast that was provided.

Read More
Read Less

here

By

May 18, 2017

club

ok hotel construction hopefully will make it nicer, no pool was not good .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed is about all I can say really

By

May 18, 2017

club

The hotel suites were being remodeled upon arrival and were not close to being finished. Ants crawling around the little table in our room. The refrigerator was noisy and did not work properly. The pool area was open but the bathroom had a door that couldn't be closed or locked. The toilet and sink didn't work properly. The funny thing is upon booking the stay the representative told me the suites had just had a complete remodel and were done! This was not the case at all. I think more than half of the hotel was still being worked on.
Construction material was piled around the perimeter of the building and parking was limited.

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected hotel stay

By

May 12, 2017

club

We live in southern central Missouri and we were hit really hard with the flooding that happened. My daughter and I were on a school state competition and we were heading home but we found out that we would be unable to get all the way home because of too much water on our county road. So since it was getting dark and still raining pretty hard we decided it was safer for us to stay in a hotel rather than drive in the dark with the roads and bridges washing away like they were so we had picked Holiday Inn to stay. The staff there was wonderful and we never wanted for a thing but we were told to ask if we needed anything. The breakfast that was served was amazing! So many varieties to choose from and very tasty! We will stay at a holiday inn again because of this experience!

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

May 10, 2017

Good hotel with great employees. Garrett Thayer at the front desk was very professional and courteous. Fantastic catfish restaurant just a few blocks away.

Read More
Read Less

Remodel mess

By

May 09, 2017

platinumelite

I was not aware of the complete remodel. There was bare wood on our hall. Hotel charged me a higher than normal rate. Pretty substandard all around.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room

By

April 30, 2017

I've been staying here for over 10 years almost weekly. Always a warm greeting when i check in. All the staff are nice people. Thanks for making it feel like a home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 28, 2017

club

We have stayed at this location twice. The rooms are nice and clean. The staff has always been very helpful and friendly. The beds are comfortable and I love the pillows. My son enjoyed the pool many times. If you are traveling in this area, I would highly recommend that you stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Easy access to I-44 and attractions

By

April 27, 2017

club

Our stay was during renovations so I'm sure the rooms will be in better shape over the next few months. The housekeeping staff was great, very friendly and accomodating. The breakfast in the morning had a lot to choose from including eggs, bacon, sausage, cereal, oatmeal, pancakes, muffins and bagels. (The pancakes could be greatly improved though) I would recommend if your travelling to see the local attractions. Easy on/off access to I-44.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great towels

By

April 21, 2017

club

The staff was great, the bed was comfortable and the towels were excellent. Had a few problems with the bathroom sink, TV and phone but the staff took care of them.

Read More
Read Less