Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lebanon

1955 W. Elm Street , Lebanon, Missouri 65536

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 868 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

868reviews

  • 5 Stars
    643
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great room

By

November 17, 2020

Spotless, spacious, well arranged, great lighting, room safe, ample luggage space, ample charging stations in room. Appropriate size TV for the room. Cable package seemed a bit slim and poorly arranged for easy viewing. Having to go from single digits to 300's to find programming is a bit much.

Read More
Read Less

Missouri traveler

By

November 10, 2020

club

Hotel was clean. Room design was very good.
Staff was friendly. Unfortunately water in shower was not hot.
Coffee was good.

Read More
Read Less

Trip

By

November 04, 2020

I will stay here again. Our daughter and grand daughter was with us. They loved the room. It was a great room for a good price.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort away from home.

By

November 01, 2020

club

While spending her last days with my mother,(she was in a nursing home), I needed a place to come back to at night that was comforting. That's what my room at the Holiday Inn Express was for me. It was beautiful, clean, restful, the staff was friendly and helpful and it was a place I was glad to come back to each night. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 28, 2020

club

Very comfortable room and great king bed. Very relaxing.
Breakfast was hot and fresh and served safely by a masked server who filled our plates for us with just what we wanted. Options galore: muffins, pancakes, sausages, scrambled eggs, biscuits and gravy and more!

Read More
Read Less

GST Stay

By

October 27, 2020

club

Right price for good stay.
COVID-19 safe place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

October 26, 2020

club

Everything about our experience at this property was excellent. Our room was very clean and neat. The bed was comfortable and the pillows were also. The lady who served us breakfast was very friendly and helpful. We have no complaints about this hotel and would certainly stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 25, 2020

club

We had a great experience, room was clean, bed was comfortable and the hotel staff was great about following covid guidelines!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel - good breakfast

By

October 21, 2020

club

Appreciated such a nice breakfast during these trying times.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

October 20, 2020

club

On our journey from California to Warren Ohio for my sisters memorial service this was the best place we stayed. Thank you for making us comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice facility

By

October 20, 2020

After having stayed at another brand during a trip, it was great to see how this facility is dealing with still being able to serve breakfast! Unlike the other company that handed me an apple and sent me out the door.
I like the decorations on the wall in the lobby. Very unique and I was not expecting something so eclectic in the middle of rural Missouri.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

October 13, 2020

club

Good service but could be more clean. Had to be moved to a different room because the toilet in the first room had urine all over it and the floor. Also the pillows on the bed were thrown about and it looked as if the sheets may not have been changed. The staff was very gracious to move us and very respectful. The hospitality the next morning at breakfast was beyond top notch! The lady serving breakfast was most excellent and very nice!

Read More
Read Less