Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Lebanon

335 North Mt. Zion Rd. , Lebanon, Indiana 46052

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 844 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

844reviews

  • 5 Stars
    575
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    29

Friendly Staff

By

September 19, 2021

club

From the minute we walked in the front door of the hotel we were greeted by cheerful, friendly staff that made us feel welcome. The same was true the next morning when we arrived for a hot, plentiful breakfast in the lobby. The kitchen staff was very responsive to our needs.

Read More
Read Less

9/3 stay

By

September 13, 2021

nice to stop overnight - booked from the car and check-in was quick.

located close to on/off ramps for I65

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 08, 2021

club

We stayed here 3 years ago and liked it so we booked 3 days in Sept. again this year. It is a great place to stay and other hotels should be this good. It was a little bit of a drive each day but well worth it.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

September 07, 2021

Great stay. Clean and comfortable. A little pricey but excellent room

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 02, 2021

club

We got in in the evening checked in went to dinner came back and was able to relax. The only thing that would’ve made our stay more enjoyable was if there was more TV channels to choose from as an NBC SN, So we could watch the IndyCar race.

Read More
Read Less

Passing through

By

August 29, 2021

club

Showed up at the desk by chance. Clerk was very helpful and assisted me with everything I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Road trip

By

August 29, 2021

club

It was clean just felt damp but we were there in august. So don’t really know what you can do about that

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

August 28, 2021

Great room, very clean. I would recommend.
Idk what else to say

Read More
Read Less

Great location. Wonderful staff. Exceptionally clean

By

August 26, 2021

I have stopped here a few times traveling with work. I always look forward to a good night sleep with no issues. Always great

Read More
Read Less

No covid precautions at breakfast

By

August 26, 2021

Breakfast was full buffet style, despite there still being an active pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

August 21, 2021

I can’t recommend the hotel enough. The blackout curtains are a night shift workers dream. Room had a lot of space to relax. Wonderful breakfast choices. I booked my next stay at check out, I was that impressed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

August 19, 2021

Room was very nice. Hotel was clean. Decent variety for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less