Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 310 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

310reviews

  • 5 Stars
    190
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

Nice

By

January 11, 2017

club

Nicest hotel in this area. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Close to highway. Overall a bit pricey for what it is but it's nice to have breakfast included.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
We are glad you enjoyed your stay, we hope you come back and see us soon at the Holiday inn express-Lebanon.
Read More
Read Less

Noise

By

January 09, 2017

Lots of noise in hall. Tighter door seal and doors designed to insulate noise needed

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Good Value for Pet Friendly Hotel

By

January 03, 2017

club

Always looking for reasonably priced, pet friendly hotels since we often travel with our dogs. This hotel was clean and fresh, the staff was very accommodating, and we had no problems whatsoever. Good area for walking the dogs.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Please come back soon and see us again here at the Holiday Inn Express-Lebanon.
Read More
Read Less

LastI use love gift stay

By

January 01, 2017

club

At the last minute...I stayed a week. Breakfast was great...room was clean...people were so nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express-Lebanon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice for a quick stop

By

January 01, 2017

club

While we weren't able to use anywhere near all the amenities offered this hotel was great for a quick stop on a long cross country drive. They allowed my dog to stay the night and had a great large grassy area around the property that I could walk the dog which was a big help. The staff was courteous as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Come back and see us all again soon here at the Holiday Inn Express-Lebanon!
Read More
Read Less

Hotel very good. Credit card charges inaccurate

By

December 09, 2016

club

Staying at the Holiday Inn Express Lebanon was quite enjoyable. However, when I got home, I found out that my credit card was charged more than the amount that was printed on my final bill at check out (this was the rate I was quoted when I made the reservation). It took a couple of days to get the credit card charge corrected. This is my only complaint about the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 10, 2016
Thank you for your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel to stay!

By

December 07, 2016

Extremely clean, quiet and well kept hotel! Enjoyed our visit to Indianapolis, and this made it even nicer.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Come back and see us again here at the Holiday Inn Express-Lebanon.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

December 05, 2016

club

This was a very nice hotel. We were greeted kindly by the gentleman at the front desk despite our early morning arrival. The hotel lobby was very clean. Our room was spacious and clean and offered everything we needed for the night. The pillows and bed were great, although we were distracted some by the noise from the interstate but not enough to cause much issue with falling and staying asleep. The breakfast was nice; not a large amount of choice, but certainly did the trick for us.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us, please come back and see us at the Holiday Inn Express-Lebanon.
Read More
Read Less

on our way

By

November 28, 2016

club

bed was hard the bed was real hard. the bed was really really hard. how many word do I need to tell you the bed was hard.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you for your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay!!

By

November 16, 2016

club

I need to come to the area to visit my children and this is the only Hotel I will stay at. This property is clean, and friendly staff. I recommend to stay at this property where it is 1 day or 7 days.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
We're glad you enjoyed your stay, please come back and see us again at the Holiday Inn Express-Lebanon.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great breakfast selection.

By

November 15, 2016

We stayed Friday night. The complimentary breakfast began at 6:30am and lasted until Noon! Love those cinnamon Rolls, bacon and biscuits and gravy!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back and see us soon at the Holiday Inn Express-Lebanon.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Lebanon, IN

By

November 15, 2016

club

Good place to stay at a nice price. Friendly helpful staff and very clean rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back soon and see us at the Holiday Inn Express-Lebanon.
Read More
Read Less