Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 317 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

317reviews

  • 5 Stars
    196
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

Attentive Service

By

February 14, 2017

club

Attentive service both by desk clerk and breakfast room. Discussed the poor GPS directions while traveling northbound on I-65.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you for your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and quite room

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was friendly and the hotel was in great condition.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Please come back soon and see us at the Holiday Inn Express-Lebanon
Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

February 10, 2017

Great service, very accommodating. Easy access with everything needed near by

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back soon and see us at the Holiday Inn Express-Lebanon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

February 03, 2017

club

Very spacious, comfortable beds and very clean. Great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
We are glad you enjoyed your stay, please come back and see us at the Holiday Inn Express-Lebanon.
Read More
Read Less

Great People

By

February 03, 2017

I was greeted at the front desk very late at night with great service that was friendly and efficient. It definitely made a difference as I was tired and had been traveling all day.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back soon and see us at the Holiday Inn Express-Lebanon.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express like we know and love

By

February 01, 2017

Property was clean and up to date. There was a little ice on the side walks but that can be expected in Indiana in January. A little more salt would have been helpful. Room had a strong cologne like fragrance from a carpet deodorizer or cleaning product. Was a little too strong, but the cleanliness was worth it.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
We are glad you enjoyed your stay, thank you for your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Off road comfort and relaxation.

By

January 23, 2017

This Holiday inn Express and location was just great.
The room was plenty big enough and we wanted to use the pool but just to tired. Driving all day.
We have found it best to stay at one brand name hotel and stick with them. This way there ar no surprised along the way.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
We are glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope you come back soon and see us at the Holiday Inn Express-Lebanon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

January 11, 2017

club

Nicest hotel in this area. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Close to highway. Overall a bit pricey for what it is but it's nice to have breakfast included.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
We are glad you enjoyed your stay, we hope you come back and see us soon at the Holiday inn express-Lebanon.
Read More
Read Less

Noise

By

January 09, 2017

Lots of noise in hall. Tighter door seal and doors designed to insulate noise needed

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Good Value for Pet Friendly Hotel

By

January 03, 2017

club

Always looking for reasonably priced, pet friendly hotels since we often travel with our dogs. This hotel was clean and fresh, the staff was very accommodating, and we had no problems whatsoever. Good area for walking the dogs.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Please come back soon and see us again here at the Holiday Inn Express-Lebanon.
Read More
Read Less

LastI use love gift stay

By

January 01, 2017

club

At the last minute...I stayed a week. Breakfast was great...room was clean...people were so nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express-Lebanon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice for a quick stop

By

January 01, 2017

club

While we weren't able to use anywhere near all the amenities offered this hotel was great for a quick stop on a long cross country drive. They allowed my dog to stay the night and had a great large grassy area around the property that I could walk the dog which was a big help. The staff was courteous as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Come back and see us all again soon here at the Holiday Inn Express-Lebanon!
Read More
Read Less