Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lebanon

228 Regional Park Road , Lebanon, Virginia 24266

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 462 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

462reviews

  • 5 Stars
    366
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    3

Comfortable bed an clean room

By

April 20, 2021

club

Great value, an very clean environment. I would definitely recommend staying at the holiday inn express locations where the quality for the price is unbeatable

Read More
Read Less

Leisure stay to local fishery

By

April 19, 2021

No issues with stay. Clean and comfortable. Only one issue. The shower head was turned completely out of the tub and when i turn the shower head on i was completely hit by the water by surprise. It was oblivious that this was a prank that I did not appreciate.

Read More
Read Less

Clean!!!

By

April 18, 2021

Loved this hotel. Cleanest hotel we stayed in during our week of traveling. The property is well maintained. Location was convenient. Staff was friendly and professional. Great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 16, 2021

club

Overall 10/10. Convent location, comfy bed. CS nice and helpful overall.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

April 16, 2021

The front desk clerk was super friendly! My room was very clean. I wish there were more restaurants near by, but it is out in the country and during the pandemic so I didn't expect too much. Great deal for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and relaxing

By

April 13, 2021

platinumelite

I would stay at this hotel again. It was a little far out of our drive passing through, however it was a nice hotel on the hill. It was nice to wake up and see the view. The staff was very courteous and friendly. They were very flexible and accommodating. Due to COVID these days you can't expect to have a five star breakfast. However, breakfast was good enough to hold you down til lunchtime. We asked for a late check out and they were very accommodating with that too. I would come back to this hotel and refer people to go this hotel as well. Continue the great job.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for the races

By

April 11, 2021

Kaylee made this stay worth it! Wished the turndown service would have happened at least once, but would for sure stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice getaway

By

April 09, 2021

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Our room was clean with a comfy bed and plenty of towels. It was a relaxing stay after a long day of sight seeing and watching the Nascar races.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

April 08, 2021

club

The young man who checked us in was very friendly, polite and efficient. We were disappointed when we reported two issues the next morning and basically our comments were brushed off.
When we left for breakfast and the busy tag was on the door the cleaning staff came in and cleaned our room. We had not checked out.
Upon checking in a used washcloth was hanging over the shower rod.
Both of the comments were shrugged off by the morning staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great view poor bed

By

April 02, 2021

We typically go to a hotel to just spend the night then move on, my most important part is getting good sleep. These beds were like rocks. Other than that the hotel was great.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and excellent service

By

April 02, 2021

club

Staff very friendly and informative. One of the cleanest hotels I’ve ever stayed at

Read More
Read Less

Happy customer

By

April 01, 2021

Everything my nice except reftegator wasn't cooling very well

Read More
Read Less