Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lebanon

228 Regional Park Road , Lebanon, Virginia 24266

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 536 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

536reviews

  • 5 Stars
    418
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    6

Lebanon VA

By

July 13, 2022

This was the most hospitable crew I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with. Mr. Markell from the front desk should be managing this hotel. His ability to interact with guests and his customer service skills are the best I’ve ever encountered in all of my travels, both for business and with family. He was absolutely phenomenal with ALL guests. PROMOTE HIM AND GIVE HIM A RAISE!!!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable sleeping, loved the beds

By

June 20, 2022

This is one of the best hotels that we have stayed at any time I can remember. The desk personnel were so friendly and helpful. Also, the maintenance guy was one of the best and friendly that I have ever met. I told him our problem and he fixed it in less than 5 minutes. I could set down and talked to him all day. I wish we could have stayed a week instead of a couple days. Y’all definitely deserve a 5 star ratings by all means!

Read More
Read Less

great bed and very comfortable.

By

June 20, 2022

Our family stayed at this Holiday Inn Express because of our recent experiences at staying at this Holiday Inn Express in the past. Our family had five rooms and everyone enjoyed staying at the HIE. The rooms and everything was very clean and the food was great. The manager and staff were exceptional. I have stayed at plenty motels but not one measured up to this one.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and friendly service

By

June 16, 2022

The value for the suite was on parr. The room was clean and the Beds were comfortable. The staff was super friendly and very personable! The pool was clean and did not have an over whelming amount of chemicals. Would definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Nightmare In Lebanon Hotel.

By

June 06, 2022

Overall rating 1 to 10, I give them a 5.
Lack of help with breakfast server and
Front desk with obtaining an ice bucket,
Without going back to my room on the
3rd floor..
Second issue..
Lack of available luggage carts at checkout
(2) Unsatisfactory..
At 71, I had to make 3 separate trips from the room on the 3rd floor, to my car.
As a frequent IHG guest, this causes me
To rethink about staying at other Holiday
Inns..?

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly staff

By

June 06, 2022

Upon arrival we were greeted and checked it right away. The staff were super friendly and helpful. Our room was very clean and spacious. Our kids loved the pool. Breakfast was hot and staff kept it stocked.

Read More
Read Less

Newer Hotel

By

May 30, 2022

Rooms were clean and the bed's we're comfortable. Breakfast was good just would have liked a little more variety.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 28, 2022

club

This hotel is great. The staff is friendly, courteous and always willing to help.

The breakfast is always well stocked and fresh. Ms. Billie is always available if you need anything.

The rooms are clean and the beds were extremely comfortable. I can’t always sleep when I’m away from home but had no problems here.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

May 26, 2022

club

Was very upset that the pool wasn’t open, that was the reason we chose to stay here. We could have stayed in Clay Pool Hill where we usually stay. No one told us this when we checked in and there were no signs up, we brought our grandchildren back on Saturday to swim and found out then it was not open. Breakfast on Sunday was not great. We asked housekeeping for towels on Saturday but never got them put in our room had to ask desk clerk when we came back at 10pm that night.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 19, 2022

Beautiful setting; great views overlooking a great small town of Lebanon. Quiet, comfortable. What more do you need? I am a regular here for a reason. The staff are excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

May 15, 2022

I enjoyed my stay here
On arrival my Hostess was friendly, knowledgeable and attentive
Rooms were clean, smelled good ,comfortable bed and quiet
Breakfast had great hot and cold choices and coffee was great. Overall Great Experience and I will be back. Thank you for caring

Read More
Read Less

GREAT NIGHT SLEEP

By

May 04, 2022

Kind staff great service and very clean rooms. Good stay

Read More
Read Less