Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 250 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

250reviews

  • 5 Stars
    154
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

General

By

April 24, 2017

club

El personal muy atento y muy resolutivo, la habitacion un poco justa para 2 adultos y 2 niños

Read More
Read Less

Muy completo

By

April 22, 2017

club

Calidad precio
Muy limpio
Buen desayuno
Bien comunicado con parque warner
Cerca de parada tren
Personal muy amable

Lo único que falta enchufe cerca de la mesita de noche, están en la mesa escritorio

Read More
Read Less

Hotel perfecto y ubicación genial

By

April 19, 2017

club

El hotel está genial para viajar en coche y luego moverse con transporte público. Las habitaciones son geniales, limpias y con los servicios necesarios. El desayuno está muy bien teniendo en cuenta el precio. No era la primera vez que nos hospedabamos en esta cadena y no será la última.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel cómodo, limpio y muy buen servicio

By

April 18, 2017

club

Hotel cómodo, situado en la M50, de muy fácil acceso. Con habitaciones cuádruples ideales para familias con niños. Muy limpio y servicio intachable.

Read More
Read Less

Buena estancia

By

April 17, 2017

club

Yo fui por trabajo y la verdad es que despues de estar todo el día trabajdo, gusta encontrarse una habitación limpia y comoda.

por mi perfecto.

Read More
Read Less

Selección de personal

By

April 17, 2017

A pesar de las limitaciones por su situación, la amabilidad y el saber hacer del personal del hotel hace de éste, merecedor de todos los elogios.
Cadenas hoteleras, supuestamente de más categoría, deberían fijarse en la selección de personal que en éste establecimiento a dado como resultado un servicio acogedor, personalizado, resolutivo y sobre todo que empatiza con el viajero.

Read More
Read Less

comodo y servicio excelente

By

April 17, 2017

club

buena relación calidad precio, cama y sofa cómodos lo necesario en el espacio adecuado, muy bajo o escaso nivel de ruidos interno y externo

Read More
Read Less

Essen ist mies

By

April 17, 2017

Das Frühstück für Berufstätige war durch zu viele Asiatische Touristen fast unmöglich, es gab nicht täglich Joghurt.
Das Abendessen ist Fastfood.

Read More
Read Less

Buen Hotel a muy buen precio

By

April 16, 2017

club

Excelente relación calidad-precio. Limpio, personal muy amable, muy buenos desayunos. Todo nos ha gustado en los 4 días que estuvimos alojados en este Hotel. Lo mejor, el precio.

Read More
Read Less

buena calidad de pvp servicio

By

April 14, 2017

club

la estacia fue buena lo unico es q si vas con pekes la cama supletoria es un poco incomada....por lo demas la estacia fue satisfacctoria..

Read More
Read Less

100% recomendable

By

April 12, 2017

club

Estupenda habitación. Súper tranquilo y relajante. Volveré a repetir

Read More
Read Less

Trato excelente

By

April 12, 2017

La verdad que siempre que e ido a este hotel me an tratado con mucho aprecio todo el personal del hotel con los que tenemos mucha amistad i no se que decir más,que espero pronto volver i pasar un agradable día i disfrutar de un poco de descanso. Un saludo para todo el personal del hotel

Read More
Read Less