Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 293 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

293reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great service

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Great service, clean and comfortable enjoyed the evening social and great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

January 13, 2017

club

The hotel ws very clean and staff was very helpful and friendly. It was nice to have 24 hour pool and hot tub and truck parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for your comments on your stay at our Lexington, NE Holiday Inn Express. We are glad we could accommodate your needs and hope you will stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place friendly staff

By

January 11, 2017

club

Stayed for basketball tournament. Clean rooms with roomy bathroom area. Pool area clean with decent size pool and hot tub. Breakfast is very good with plenty of choices. Only grouse was parking area was not cleared of snow.

Read More
Read Less

Ecellent Place to stay

By

January 08, 2017

club

The hotel was a great place to stay with many amenities to use. It was friendly clean, super breakfast, great rooms that are very clean. Yes it is a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

January 07, 2017

Was excellent. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Great deal after shopping the competition

By

January 03, 2017

club

24hr indoor pool and spa, plenty of towels, super clean facilities. Nice rooms and very attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

January 01, 2017

club

Great service , comfortable beds/pillows. Cable selection very good. Breakfast food selection very good! Enjoyed our stay!

Read More
Read Less

On the road to Laramie

By

December 25, 2016

Excellent facility and the staff were extremely friendly and cheerful

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you for staying with us in Lexington, NE. We appreciate your staying at our Holiday Inn Express. Thank you also for your kind comments and we hope to have you stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant staff and comfortable bed

By

December 22, 2016

Relax and enjoy the Lexington Holiday Inn Express. The rooms are clean and the bed is comfortable. The staff is friendly and helpful. The fitness center and pool are relaxing. The hot tub is quite a stress reliever. Breakfast choices are great and coffee is fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Great service little dated facilities

By

December 15, 2016

Great employees that take of you. The facilities were alittle dated and need to be updated.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Thank you for your valued comments and for staying with us at our Lexington, NE Holiday Inn Express. We hope you will stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

So clean and modern!

By

December 12, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn Express is clean and bright and new, it smells good, has free cookies, free meals, free Keurig! The water tasted good to drink, the shower had GREAT water pressure, there were plenty of towels. The beds were so soft, the sheets were damask, the quilt was a down-equivalent, the temp was adjusted for us before we walked in, the pillows were just right. It was the perfect hotel experience for us!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location to stay

By

December 05, 2016

Have stayed here multiple times and as always a great place to stay with excellent service and caring staff. Would recommend if you need a room in the area.

Read More
Read Less