Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 252 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

252reviews

  • 5 Stars
    165
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great Customer service

By

July 19, 2016

The staff was very friendly, and the hotel was very clean, I enjoyed staying there for work. plus I get the special advantage as an IHG member.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for your comments on your recent stay at our Lexington, Nebraska Holiday Inn Express. We appreciate both your business and your comments. Please stay with us in the future when traveling through this area. Thank you also for being an IHG Rewards member! We are happy you are able to use your benefits from the best rewards program out there.
Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay with family

By

July 11, 2016

Stayed in a corner room with 2 queen beds and a pull-out sofa, which backed onto the corn fields. The layout of the room was a bit strange because the pull-out bed, when set up, was perpendicular to the two queen beds. The AC was very loud and inefficient -- the temperature was set to 60 degrees when we checked in and, when set higher at ~70 degrees, the AC would run noisily off and on throughout the night and the room was alternating too hot and too cold. There were some noisy guests staying a bit down the hall, which woke up one of my kids at a very early hour.

Still, the breakfast is solid, with a very helpful buffet attendant, and room was large enough. Too bad the manager's reception is Monday through Thursday only.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us. I apologize for the A/C unit in your room and we will have that checked out. We do regular maintenance on the units to hopefully eliminate issues. We are happy you enjoyed our breakfast and that our breakfast hostess did a good job for you. We hope you will stay with us again in your future travels through the state of Nebraska. Thank you for your business and your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

July 08, 2016

club

The hotel in Lexington, SD was great, staff were very attentive and breakfast include. Yaah!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Thank you for staying with us in Lexington, Nebraska at our Holiday Inn Express. We appreciate that you took your time to comment on our staff and breakfast. We hope you will come and stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

great liked the staff swimming pool was really nice and the breakfast was very good. beds were great and the room was nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for staying at our Lexington Nebraska Holiday Inn Express. We appreciate your comments and your business. Please come and stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

comfy bed

By

July 06, 2016

The room had a very comfortable bed with soft cozy pillows.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Thank you for giving us feedback on your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express in Lexington, NE. We appreciate both your business and your comments. Please come and stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

July 03, 2016

club

We stay at this hotel every year...

Safe, clean, and great staff. We will continue to stay here when traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Really good hospitality room!

By

July 01, 2016

club

The hostess was the best! Food was really good too. I'll come back if I get the chance.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at our Lexington, Nebraska Holiday Inn Express. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to having you as our guest again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

June 29, 2016

club

We stayed three nights in a comfortable room. Good service. We would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for taking your valuable time to comment on your recent stay at our Lexington, Nebraska Holiday Inn Express. We are happy to hear your stay was comfortable and that you would stay with us again. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

staff is so friendly and helpful

By

June 23, 2016

club

Have stayed here before and definitely will stay againl. The staff is outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you so much for taking your time to comment on your stay at our Lexington Nebraska Holiday Inn Express. We appreciate your business and your comments. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Reunion Stay

By

June 22, 2016

club

Had a great stay in Lexington for the 60 year high school reunion.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for staying at Lexington Nebraska's Holiday Inn Express while celebrating your 60th reunion. We appreciate your business as well as your comment. Please come and stay with us again when you are in this area.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay for the whole family

By

June 21, 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel after travelling long hours with big family. 24 hr pool was HEAVEN for relaxing and getting the little ones ready to sleep. Beds were so comfortable and everyone (even the teens on the sofa sleeper) had a great night's sleep. Breakfast was well cooked with plenty of options to please everyone (the 4 yr old AND the 16 yr old). There was ample seating in the breakfast room and the meal was a great way to start the next leg of our trip. Stayed on our way home as well. Staff was very attentive and cheerful, even during late (11pm) check-in and when called (again at bedtime) to address suspicious loud noise. Will definitely stay here again!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at our Lexington Nebraska Holiday Inn Express. We appreciate that you chose to stay with us on both your way to and from your trip. We are happy that our facilities met your needs for the wide range of ages in your family. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Lexington NE stay

By

June 21, 2016

platinumelite

this hotel is an excellent hotel for the cleanliness and he friendliness of its staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at our Lexington Nebraska Holiday Inn Express. We appreciate your business as well as your comments. Please stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less