Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Lexington

880 North Lee Hwy , Lexington, Virginia 24450

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 861 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

861reviews

  • 5 Stars
    631
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great service

By

December 18, 2020

platinumelite

Overall great experience. I would recommend this facility to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent bed, room with modern features

By

December 16, 2020

Safe check-in experience at the front desk. Room was big, bright and had comfortable, modern furniture and features. Loved the coffee bar set-up! Bathroom was bright, big and clean with packaged towel sets... very nice!

Continental breakfast was included in the price of the stay. A staff member was present to assist with numerous and healthy breakfast choices. We were pleasantly surprised! Quick and efficient coffee service, too.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

November 24, 2020

WILL BE BACK! I ALSO LIKED THAT THERE WAS A RESTURANT ON SITE. THE ROOM WAS GREAT, QUIET HOTEL AND WAS RELAXING.

Read More
Read Less

FREE fingernails

By

November 09, 2020

Clean your rooms! We found a fake nail on the floor of the bathroom. Wear your masks! We are in a pandemic - the housekeeping staff should not be in and out of rooms without masks. Why bother having a covid policy if your staff isn't following? So gross.

Read More
Read Less

Great visit!

By

November 08, 2020

Great visit to Lexington. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Express. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Helpful in all ways. Will recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Terrific Stay!!

By

November 03, 2020

One of my favorite hotels in Lexington Virginia. We stay there everytime we travel to Lexington to visit this historic area. The hotel staff are incredibly friendly and helpful. Hotel is extremely clean and takes Covid-19 seriously. We truly enjoyed our stay and visit to the prestigious Virginia Military Institute.

Read More
Read Less

Check in

By

November 01, 2020

Wanda was great. Very professional and through. Answered all our questions.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding stay for prenuptuals

By

October 27, 2020

Holiday Inn went beyond in blocking rooms for us pre-covid. Communications were top notch and we were fortunate to be able to stay with our wedding party onsite prior to the wedding. Thank you to the staff at holiday Lexington

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and Friendly staff.

By

October 26, 2020

club

The staff was very helpful and friendly, and the hotel was spotless. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was great. Breakfast was lacking.

By

October 22, 2020

The hotel and hotel staff were outstanding. This location was on par with other HIE’s I’ve stayed at in the past. While I understand it may be difficult to accommodate breakfast for patrons during COVID, other hotels I’ve stayed at recently (in the same area) have found ways to do more than offer just a Jimmy Dean breakfast sandwich with fresh fruit. The rest of the stay was great and I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great room in a great location

By

October 20, 2020

club

We always stop here on our way to the Outer Banks. We can always count on a good nights sleep. Clean,comfortable and safe! The location is easy to get off and onto the interstate. Also many different options in the area for dining. Next time, I would love to explore the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

October 19, 2020

club

Quite expensive for no amenities. There was no pool or hot tub. Breakfast was from a box

Read More
Read Less