Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Lexington

880 North Lee Hwy , Lexington, Virginia 24450

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 790 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

790reviews

  • 5 Stars
    576
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    13

Comfortable room.

By

February 21, 2020

club

We had a great experience. The beds were very comfortable and the room was very clean. We will return here the next time we travel.

Read More
Read Less

Good Lodging Exp

By

February 19, 2020

Room was comfortable, amenities accomodating, staff was attentive and friendly, and breakfast was pretty good. Brealfast could have had a bit more variety, but outside of that, I'd give it a 9.8/10.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

February 17, 2020

club

Stayed because we needed pet friendly. Rooms were very clean and the lighting was excellent. I often find rooms to not have enough lighting and this room had a lot! I do think an additional chair would have been good (other than the desk chair) but there wasn't room. The bathroom was very spacious and clean. Staff was very friendly and polite. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome location

By

February 05, 2020

club

Loved everything about my recent stay. This location has attentive staff, quiet rooms and a great breakfast. Those things matter, but so does safe surroundings. I found all of that in this location!

Read More
Read Less

suggestion

By

February 04, 2020

club

Very pleased with the overall of the hotel. As a IHG member thought the price could have been better. Desk staff could have asked us if we were a senior, or AAA member, veteran, or any other way to reduce the rate.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay But?

By

January 19, 2020

My stay was great and the only issue I had since I was very tired from driving for 18 hours and came down for breakfast at 0930, the selection of hot food was very slim to none. I was very disappointed. Overall, my stay was awesome! I do understand it was thirty minutes before closing down but I do feel the food should still be available at least 15 minutes to closing.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

January 18, 2020

Loud late but staff took care of problem.
Cold in room when I arrived but close to VMI and Applebees across lot was convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Always a wonderful stay

By

January 16, 2020

club

The front desk staff,as well as the manager,are some of the most friendly and helpful staff,my wife and I have ever experienced.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 05, 2020

club

This is a great hotel with terrific staff. The staff mixture made for a great stay and terrific experience. The hotel is in a good location and set back from the main road. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. There is space for doing work and for eating. The breakfast area is very comfortable and they have a wide variety of foods. I would recommend this hotel for long or short stays.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room,comfortable beds,hot showers

By

January 03, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent hotel experience.We stop at this hotel 4 times every year when we travel North.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 03, 2020

club

Very clean friendly staff easy on and off the interstate

Read More
Read Less

Don’t stay on the first floor

By

January 01, 2020

platinumelite

The lights outside shine right in the windows on the first floor. Stay on the top floor.

Read More
Read Less