Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 378 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

378reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

Stay

By

April 29, 2017

Enjoyed stay at hotel this past week for three nights

Read More
Read Less

Visit to Lexington

By

April 29, 2017

The hotel was fine except for the room doors that have been set up to slam shut, therefore, you hear constant doors slamming shut while you are trying to relax or sleep. we believe it's something the hotel should correct. When my husband tried to soft close our door it is on such a tight spring that it slammed on his finger.

Read More
Read Less

VMI Class reunion

By

April 29, 2017

club

Exceptional service! This was class of 1957 reunion headquarters and the staff and facility could not havew been better.

Read More
Read Less

IEA NATIONALS

By

April 27, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel, easy to find from highway. Room updates are very nice. Little expensive but it was a very busy weekend at nationals. Wish breakfast was a little better for the higher price. Bed was very comfortable and nice to have connecting rooms for my kids.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced

By

April 22, 2017

club

Clean rooms nice beds overpriced for that area you might want to shop around rather than staying here

Read More
Read Less

Lexington, VA stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

It should be noted that the hotel was under renovation when I stayed. The breakfast bar had been moved downstairs to one of the banquet rooms, which worked just fine.

I liked the new configuration of the room, especially placing a fixed and sturdy suitcase stand against the wall facing the beds and next to the new armoire. The lighting is better - a nice desk lamp has several settings that allow for keeping just enough of a glow on to navigate the space if one needs to use the bathroom at night.

Placing the microwave/fridge combo and counter in the former closet area is a good move, as it is now next to the bathroom and water supply.

I don't really care for the new furniture style, however. Too IKEA for me, but that's just a personal taste issue.

I'm an IHG member, but even so, I find the rates a bit high for lodging of this caliber. Last time I passed through I stayed at a competitor for 20% less for almost the same value. Also, the internet service, while reliable, is terribly slow.

Read More
Read Less

Very upscale room

By

April 11, 2017

platinumelite

Great location with Tesla Supercharging in the parking lot.
One of the most attractive and modern HIE's I have stayed at.
Furnishing were premium and kitchen was well appointed.
Staff was was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

All business

By

April 08, 2017

platinumelite

My stay was OK in this hotel. The only issue with this hotel is it is presently under re-modeling so the breakfast area is held in the hotel conference room. I think this will be a great hotel after they finish re-modeling it.

Read More
Read Less

They got billing wrong.

By

April 05, 2017

club

I reserved two rooms -- one for me, and another for a business traveling buddy of mine.
At check in I told the clerk that when my buddy showed up, he would be taking care of his own bill.
Alas, my credit card now has both rooms charged on my credit card.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

April 04, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is very easy access with different restaurants close. Remodeled, updated, room appeared new.
Parking lot was easy, plenty of room.

Read More
Read Less

Great improvements

By

March 31, 2017

platinumelite

I love staying in Lexington. In the past I would not stay in any of Lexington's hotel since they are so run down, but the renovation in this hotel changes my mind.

Read More
Read Less

Lexington was a great stay.

By

March 31, 2017

This hotel was very clean. The staff was very nice and the breakfast was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less