Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Lexington

880 North Lee Hwy , Lexington, Virginia 24450

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 987 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

987reviews

  • 5 Stars
    726
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    19

No issues with the rooms or staff... all was good.

By

June 17, 2022

This stay was for work purpose and I had several men that stayed at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Awesom place for Tesla roadtrip

By

June 04, 2022

Great place to stay for a Tesla stop. Super chargers in the parking lot, very clean hotel, great breakfast and a Applebees on the other side of the parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel

By

May 20, 2022

This hotel is immaculate and very nice. I was very impressed. The shower pressure was great, the water was hot, and the breakfast was plentiful. Will definitely stay here again. This is the best Holiday Inn Express I have stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Did not get bill after multiple requests

By

May 13, 2022

Checked out of hotel using the HG app and requested bill be sent to supplied email. Did not get bill. Called hotel directly and asked them to send the bill to supplied email. Did not get bill.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and quiet

By

May 04, 2022

We always have a great experience at this hotel and look forward to our stay on the long drive from FL to CT. Very clean, well appointed rooms including an in-room safe and the beds and pillows are supremely comfortable. Great location, close to the Interstate and a charming historic downtown. The Southern Inn restaurant which we always dine at is fantastic!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room!

By

February 24, 2022

platinumelite

Hotel was clean and very nice. Staff very friendly. One of the maids helped jump my car because my battery died. The hotel room was very nice and clean. Very good size.

Read More
Read Less

This one sets the standard.

By

December 22, 2021

The Express at Lexington remains among the very best of its type. One example: Over the past year, many hotels have allowed their grounds to deteriorate. But this property remains, as always, perfectly groomed.
Desk staff, Wanda in particular, are as competent and cheerful as we would expect at the finest lodgings.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, well maintained property

By

December 10, 2021

platinumelite

Easily accessible from I-81. Newer property--clean and well maintained. Spacious accommodations and excellent bedding. Only deficiency was the number of bath towels and paper products.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you for your SUPERB Hospitality

By

December 10, 2021

From reservations (called to book/canceled and called back to reserve) to coming back to pick up forgotten personal pillow your staff went above and beyond their call of duty to meet my needs. You have a great team working together for your clients’ satisfaction! Please make sure to REMEMBER them with the BEST APPRECIATION as you celebrate your successful year 2021. STAFF like them are usually the driving force to be successful in business like yours.

Thank you for asking for my feedback.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay.

By

December 08, 2021

club

Clean, warm room. Felt safe and welcome traveling with my dog. Hard to see where to turn into driveway leading up to hotel.

Read More
Read Less

was quiet

By

December 08, 2021

The room was quiet. peaceful, had hot water for a bath. it was clean they got us in late at night. very kind staff. they really care about you

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 07, 2021

Excellent stay, great staff and service, clean rooms

Read More
Read Less