Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 907 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

907reviews

  • 5 Stars
    769
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Over all a great stay

By

July 07, 2020

club

The stay was great. My family and i enjoyed it. The only down fall to our stay was hearing people running threw the halls and screaming, which wasnt the hotels fault. I would absolutely stay again. The staff serving breakfast were polite and clean

Read More
Read Less

Thank You Amir and your entire staff

By

July 07, 2020

club

I can't say enough wonderful things about Amir and the entire staff at this hotel. My fiance and I felt as though we were treated like we were the king and queen of England. The staff at this hotel made sure that everything was very clean and safe for all of its guests. Amir has amazing people skills he has definitely turned my soon to be wife and I into return customers. WE ARE GOING BACK TO THIS HOTEL!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and great location

By

July 06, 2020

club

Great hotel with easy access to the white mountains. Staff was really friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

July 04, 2020

platinumelite

Every one was attentive, polite and eager to help.

Read More
Read Less

Great holiday inn in quaint town

By

July 02, 2020

platinumelite

Great service, especially shown in check in. Wonderful older gentlemen was 10/10 in customer service. Offered breakfast (amongst COVID) with many choices. All amenities were open!

Read More
Read Less

Overall exp.

By

July 02, 2020

club

Professional and clean, Mr. Terry at check-in was fantastic, the most pleasant and professional reception we have received at check-in in a while.

Read More
Read Less

It used to be a good place

By

July 01, 2020

club

I think Before I made the reservation the hotel staff should have told me that I would have to clean my room for the three nights I was staying there. When we came back to our room we noticed that the room was not clean so we went to the desk and told them. We were told that they don’t do that for my protection! I needed towels, I had to go to the desk to get them. The breakfast was beyond terrible, there was no signage stating what was available. I and my husband had to guess what was there...no meats, I asked for pancakes... they were very cold...my husband asked for scrambled eggs and got a cold omelette.
We checked out a day early because of this. When we did, the desk clerk asked why. I told him that we weren’t satisfied with the situation and we would not be coming back. He said “okay, Sayonara”
We have been going to this hotel for years. Not only will we be looking for another hotel, our friends and family will be doing the same

Read More
Read Less

Great time had by all

By

July 01, 2020

club

We had been camping down the road and the weather decided to change as it does so we packed up before everything got wet. We didn't want to go home so we decided to get a room. Booked online went to check in and the woman at the desk, I believe her name was Kari or Kait, I know it began with a K. She was so nice and personable. Found out by typing my name that I had an old rewards thing from when I lived in another town and applied it to my check in. The whole experience was just great.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

July 01, 2020

club

The staff at the hotel was extremely Pleasant and very nice to deal with they even upgraded us to a suite which was very surprising we were not expecting that the room was very nice very large and we had a very good experience I would recommend this hotel to everybody I wish I knew the guy's name that checked us in but he was great just very nice and even remember my name a couple times when I passed him in the hallway he's very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Cheerful decor, firm bed, comfy pillows

By

July 01, 2020

club

Up,to,date furnishings and upbeat wall,coverings. Quality bed and bedding. Toilet handle needed to be kept depressed to fully flush.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

June 30, 2020

club

Highly recommend this hotel for twin staying in the area. Located right off the highway which is great. Plus it’s within walking distance to the local shops and restaurants. It’s just an exit away from whale’s tale which is a huge plus as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 30, 2020

club

Everyone was very nice. Very clean all around. Excellent location.

Read More
Read Less