Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 249 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

249reviews

  • 5 Stars
    202
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

nice stay

By

October 21, 2017

platinumelite

check-in staff extremely friendly, upgraded our room, breakfast was wonderful; did not check out pool or other amenities

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel in a great location

By

October 20, 2017

club

Awesome hotel in a great location. The room was super clean, bed was very comfortable with pillows that can doze you off in a moment. The breakfast was top notch for a business hotel with swimming pool and a jacuzzi. Overall a memorable stay.

Read More
Read Less

This is a very nice hotel property

By

October 19, 2017

club

We loved the location, close to everything we wanted to see in the area. The hotel was very clean with an attentive staff. The breakfast offerings were very good and although we did not use the pool, it looked well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Nice Room.

By

October 18, 2017

The staff in this hotel is very friendly. Upon check-in, I was greeted appropriately as an IHG Spire Member and offered an upgrade. The front desk staff explained briefly about the Wi-Fi, hotel facilities, and breakfast hours, and I was sent to the room. The process is very efficient.

The King Suite that I stayed is very spacious - it's basically a combined space of two separate rooms, with one room turning into the living room area. The living room has a couch, a dining table, a breakfast bar, and a limited kitchen with microwave and a mini-fridge. The bedroom has a desk, a king sized bed, and an upgraded bathroom with double vanities, a shower, and a Jacuzzi tub.

The room is clean, and the bed and pillows are comfortable. The bathroom has a modern decoration - bright and airy. The Jacuzzi is great.

If I would have any recommendation, that would be the bathroom. There is no towel rack or ring near the tub, which makes drying difficult. It'd also be nicer if a bubble soap or shower gel is provided given the fact that the room has a Jacuzzi tub. Also, the shower door is the only thing in the room that was not properly upgraded -- it is the old sliding door that does not shut and slide well. I would recommend the hotel upgrading the door to keep up with the rest of the room.

Breakfast is provided in the lobby, in a typical Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Signage

By

October 16, 2017

club

Locating the hotel was a little difficult, especially after dark. Location was about 1/2 block off roan and there was no good sign letting us know that. Other than that, all was good.

Read More
Read Less

Review of Lincoln East HIE

By

October 15, 2017

club

Our stay started with the front desk person going "above and beyond" customer service by giving me a replacement charger cord [because mine was fraying] for my phone...without my asking for this! He was courteous and ready to answer all questions. His first impression made us very pleased that we decided to stay here!

Read More
Read Less

FANTASTIC

By

October 14, 2017

I could write so many wonderful things about this hotel and staff. I received a call at home on the day of our arrival. They offered us an upgrade to a king suite with a fireplace and huge jacuzzi. We are Spire Elite members and always appreciate upgrades but no one has ever called us. Room(s) were huge. All new and most importantly immaculate. Plenty of towels and pillows. And a Keurig! Never used that because they had fresh coffee 24 hours a day in the lobby.

Checkin was quick and very friendly. They acknowledged our Spire status (even had a welcome sign with our name)!

Breakfast was the normal Express fare. Love those cinnamon rolls. Hotel was full and breakfast area was busy but two people kept every item available.

Location was right off highway but heard no outside noise.

A perfect stop in any season. Great ski storage inside.

We are frequent travelers. Loyal HI members. Have to say this is a great addition to your hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

October 10, 2017

The Staff were attentive and friendly. Hotel was clean.
Decent variety for breakfast. Comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

地點便利

By

October 10, 2017

club

地點便利 價格合理 空間舒適比想像中的寬廣 浴室備品實用 而且可以提供旅客未準備的物件 例如牙膏等等 很貼心 早餐實惠

Read More
Read Less

Great room and service

By

October 08, 2017

Had a great experience from start to finish. Friendly and courteous staff. Room was spacious and clean. Breakfast had a wide variety of healthy choices.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

October 06, 2017

platinumelite

Just lack of towel bar at bathroom, other than this, everything are great.

Read More
Read Less

First time Express stay

By

October 06, 2017

club

Expected to have a scaled back experience at a Express Hotel. Wrong. This was a 4.5 star experience. From the moment we turned into the driveway to the moment we left it was nothing but a pleasurable experience. I am getting spoiled with this type of Motel and will be back to this brand again.

Read More
Read Less