Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1143 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1143reviews

  • 5 Stars
    969
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Very clean and friendly

By

April 28, 2021

club

Great service, very clean and accommodating. We had a great time staying here, I would recommend it to anyone. Everyone was friendly, the room and pool/jacuzzi were clean. What more could you ask for?

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms good staff

By

April 28, 2021

club

This hotel isn’t super fancy, but it’s clean and decent. It’s what I would expect from a hotel. The staff definitely are the best part of the experience for me. They accommodated me when we complained about how loudly our neighbors were when we arrived. They took care of us right away and the rest of the stay was peaceful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

April 27, 2021

club

A nice, relaxing evening. That's all I could really ask for. Pricey for what it is, but given the location I can see why. I stayed in room 106 which is right at the highest traffic point in the hotel (from what I could gather) and I had a super quiet, excellent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay, comfortable and friendly

By

April 27, 2021

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay! We had fresh linens daily, clean room, comfortable bed, great tv service, the breakfast had a variety of choices of food to select from, coffee or tea choices in room as well as in the lobby. Parking was always available and lit up with light. The front desk always had people waiting and willing to accommodate!

Read More
Read Less

comfy beds

By

April 26, 2021

club

I would recommend this hotel to everyone! We wanted to do a get away after being fully vaccinated for Covid... so ready to travel and see the country seeing as I just retired and want to explore this country! We love the White Mountains and will come back here a few times a year!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and Great views

By

April 26, 2021

I loved the view we had from our bedroom, the staff was very helpful and nice, the pool wasn't too crowded and the room was pretty clean.

Read More
Read Less

April vacation

By

April 22, 2021

platinumelite

Took my daughter to the hotel for the last ski weekend at loon. The hotel is great and the room was amazing. Honestly she can't stop talking about how nice the room was. The only downside was the pool area was constantly wet and not very clean. By this I mean the deck tiles around the pool. The pool was a bit crowded in the evenings with probably too many people for proper social distancing. It was a great experience for us overall though.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay at a reasonable price

By

April 18, 2021

club

After skiing at Cannon Mountain, I needed a place to stay so that I could ski at Loon Mountain the next day. My stay was a good value with very comfortable accommodations. I was able to enjoy a hot spa and a cooling swim in the hotel pool. The hotel was quiet at night and I felt safe. Breakfast choices were standard and the food was good quality. Overall, a good choice at a reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less

get a way

By

April 16, 2021

club

Being stuck at home for over a year, things had gotten very stressful. Needed to get away and we did. We have stayed with you before and just disappointed in the breakfast. Butg we do understand that COVID has effected everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

April 14, 2021

club

Good location, room was very clean, breakfast was good, staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Good Comfortable Consistent Stay

By

April 13, 2021

club

I like this hotel because you know what you are going to get. Clean, friendly staff, nice room, good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Best place go stay

By

April 07, 2021

I went with my kids and we did had a great night , the kids used the pool but the variety of choices for breakfast was the best

Read More
Read Less