Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1330 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1330reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1122
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    8

Wonderful staff and great amenities.

By

May 22, 2022

Wonderful staff and the breakfast exceeded my expectations. The room was very comfortable and just an overall great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable great breakfast

By

May 16, 2022

Just off the main road, but still walking distance to shops and restaurants. The rooms and common areas are very clean. The staff is very attentive and provides great service. The morning breakfast was great. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy hotel

By

May 10, 2022

Great location in Lincoln and clean rooms. The problem with this hotel is that it is really noisy. Hard to go to sleep and stay asleep with people thumping around, sounds of toilets, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

May 05, 2022

platinumelite

Location is great.
Oscar at front desk is knowledgeable of are and very welcoming.
Amir the mgr. along with Oscar greets you every time you arrive or they see you. Rooms are modern and clean.
Cleaning staff and breakfast personnel very friendly.
There are many hotels/motels in that area and I tried a few, This one is the best.

Read More
Read Less

What A Pleasant Surprise

By

May 04, 2022

On getting off of I-93 in Lincoln New Hampshire, I drove quickly through the town and got a little nervous. There was not much thefe unless you were a skier. I am not and it was not winter. Much of the town was closed up. I went on to the hotel and my surprises began. The man who checked us in could not have been more friendly. He helped us with our luggage and recommended a restaurant to us that was not only open but turned out very good. The purpose of our trip was to drive a very scenic highway over and through the White Mountains. When we woke up the next morning it was quite foggy. We asked the morning staff whether or not it would clear up. They weren't sure it would. Less than 2 nor 3 minutes later she came running to us to tell us that she had checked the weather for us and was happhy to inform us the weather would improve to make the drive and vistas well worth it. OVER and ABOVE service.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds & great breakfast

By

April 30, 2022

The beds were very comfortable. The Rooms were clean & nice size. The Staff was very friendly. Out of all the hotels we've stayed at the Breakfast here had the best choices. We would definitely recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

April 22, 2022

club

Great location to Franconia State Park. We got upgraded to a suite as a member. The gentleman in the front desk even gave us a call to see if we needed anything after we got to our room which we have not experienced in any other hotels. Beds were so comfortable and we enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Pricey but good

By

March 10, 2022

This is a nice hotel...better than most Holiday Inn brand locations. Beds were comfortable, obviously renovated. A bit noisy through the room door. Pool and hot tub nice options. Breakfast not bad...not much for fresh fruit but eggs/sausage were good. A bit shocked at the room price, especially for a high-point rewards member, I mean, the room is certainly adequate but not 5 star.

Read More
Read Less

Always A Great Stay

By

February 07, 2022

platinumelite

Amir and his staff are wonderful. It's great to see a familiar face when you return year after year. The place is always spotless, and the front desk and housekeeping staff are always warm and friendly. The ladies who work the breakfast do a great job. The only downfall, is everyone else likes it too! It's hard to get a reservation these days!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

December 15, 2021

platinumelite

Great location and easy to get on and off highway to it. We stay here a few times a year while passing through. Only issue was bathroom exhaust fan in our room didn’t work it made a awful sound so we had to leave that and the light off. Otherwise it was a great stay. Staff was polite, breakfast was delicious with so many options.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience and welcoming staff

By

December 12, 2021

club

Great location. Good accommodations. Not a spectacular hotel, but definitely quaint and cozy.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable in every way

By

December 08, 2021

club

Clean, comfortable, great staff, great breakfast, been going here for years when we get out Christmas tree.

Read More
Read Less