Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 351 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

351reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great stay

By

January 16, 2017

Very comfortable room and a great location. Staff is very friendly. Cost is reasonable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
We love our guests !! Thank you for the 5 star review.
Read More
Read Less

great and friendly service

By

November 27, 2016

platinumelite

I recommend the Holiday Inn, a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Lincoln Holiday Inn Express

By

November 19, 2016

club

Good location for my job requirements. I would book this property for future visits.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, and friendly staff.

By

November 14, 2016

club

The room was clean and comfortable and all but one member of the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. My only issue was my side of the bed was next to the window and it was FREEZING because the window was leaking cold air in and the heater wouldn't kick on, also that side of the bed clearly was never used as it was hard as a rock and I slept very little. As soon as my husband got out of bed I moved to his side and was in heaven. The female attendant at breakfast was the highlight of my day and a huge improvement from the male attendant the night before at the manager's reception.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Secure

By

November 10, 2016

club

Quiet, peaceful, comfortable, felt like family, great breakfast with lots of variety, friendly, caring staff, comfortable mattress and pillows, easy to access off of interstate, safe and secure parking.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

November 09, 2016

club

Very friendly staff at the front desk for check in and in breakfast area in the morning

Read More
Read Less

breakfast variety

By

October 25, 2016

club

For some reason everyone has pulled frosted flakes from the breakfast bar-why? Some of us kids who never grow up need this on the bar to eat. Please correct this....I for one do not like raisins!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

October 13, 2016

club

Arrived late and was warmly welcomed. Had a ground floor room which was clean and comfortable. Excellent breakfast in the morning. Wonderful stay on short notice.

Read More
Read Less

Easy Access to Interstate

By

October 08, 2016

Nice, clean place to stay in Lincoln. The staff was all friendly and we had a wonderful conversation with the breakfast employee.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and beautiful rooms

By

October 04, 2016

club

The stay was very relaxing after many hours in the car driving and recruiting. The Hotel was very beautiful, very helpful staff and just all around a very relaxing time in Lincoln.

Read More
Read Less

Ashlee 15

By

October 01, 2016

club

The workers did their best to make our stay pleasant. We enjoyed watching the rabbits hopping around the shrubs and flowers.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 30, 2016

The Staff was wonderful and the rooms very clean. In the future I would like to see fresher items with breakfast. The bread was stale.

Read More
Read Less