Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 372 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

372reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    10

Road Warrior

By

April 13, 2017

platinumelite

We love to travel the United States and when we stay at a Holiday Inn Express it's almost like being home. The HIE offers a comfortable atmosphere, clean surroundings and friendly staff that is like family.

The high quality of the HIE facilities is something that is always the same from location to location. This is important because it is no fun to get a shock of a tacky room when you are tired from 8 hours on the road.

HIE is a winner, in my book, and you know what they say "Don't kick a winner"!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great service

By

April 10, 2017

club

The staff went above and beyond to meet our needs. The rooms wer clean when we returned from our long day at a conference which let us get a good and relaxing night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

A great stay

By

April 08, 2017

club

Slept very well for being first night away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Stay somewhere else

By

April 05, 2017

I am a gold member and stay exclusively at holiday inn expresses, because I know what to expect and how I will be treated. I make my reservations months in advance and call the hotel to do so because I wish to be on the top floor away from elevators and vending. When we arrived there was a very loud group of people having some sort of party in the eating area. We checked in and were given a room on the third floor instead of the fourth and top floor. When I told the young man at the front desk that I was suppose to be on the top floor and could I change my room....he leaned over the front desk and looked at all the noisy people and said to me.." As you can see we have a large group here so we cannot accommodate you." We stayed because it was late...when we got to the room it was noisy from the people thumping above. The beds were sunken in and the floors had sticky stuff spilled on them. When I finally got to the manager she said she didn't know what happened as my requests were in the file..she comped me a night...but the overall experience was so bad that we will not stay here again as there are other choices for holiday inn expresses in the Lincoln area.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

March 30, 2017

I wouldn't go anywhere else where the holiday inn express suites always make you feel at home. Especially for someone like me when I am away from my family for 8 to 12 weeks at a time.
Thank you for your hard work to make us feel comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 22, 2017

club

The service was great. The beds were comfortable. The breakfast wchild as not so good. The pool was a little bit cool and it said online there was a hot tub and all the knobs were there but no hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms

By

March 21, 2017

Better than what I expect and would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

No Hot Tub

By

March 13, 2017

My wife and I like to book hotels that have a hot tub in the pool area. We will read the details on the website to make sure they have one. When we checked this hotel located near the Lincoln NE airport, the room details said there was a pool and Hot Tub. So we booked the hotel. Needless to say, we put on our swimsuits and headed to the pool area only to be disappointed. we opened the door to the pool area and guess what? "No Hot tub". It looked like it used to have one and it was filled with concrete. I wouldn't have cared except the online said you had one. If we would have known, we would have booked another hotel. VERY DISAPPOINTED!!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 02, 2017

club

We had a great time. Kids enjoyed the pool area. Breakfast was great and hot. Something for everyone!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 01, 2017

club

We had a great experience! We really appreciated having the Omaha World Herald available to us each morning!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Thank you for your review. I appreciate you staying with us. Visit again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

February 25, 2017

Great all round stay. Quality room, food, and feel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you for staying with us! I am glad you enjoyed your time with us. Come back again soon! Michele Brummer DOS
Read More
Read Less

Great night of sleep

By

February 24, 2017

I stayed in this holiday inn for the first time as it is close to where I was doing business. It is a nice quiet hotel with comfortable beds! Loved it and will stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you for staying with us! I am looking forward to seeing you again soon. Michele Brummer DOS
Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you I am glad you had a great stay. We hope to see you again soon! Michele Brummer DOS Michele.brummer@anantops.com
Read More
Read Less