Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 416 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

416reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great stay! Great location!

By

August 10, 2016

platinumelite

Very clean, convenient and centrally located. The property seems like it was recently upgraded.

Read More
Read Less

Bon séjour

By

August 09, 2016

Bon emplacement pour visiter Lisbonne
Qualité des chambres et du service
Seul bémol lié aux petits déjeuners: rareté des jus de fruits frais, machine pour le thé et le café très bruyante ne permettant pas de profiter du petit déjeuner à cause de ce bruit permanent.

Read More
Read Less

BON HOTEL POUR COURT SEJOUR

By

August 05, 2016

club

Bon emplacement à côté du métro Marques de Pombal. Quartier d'affaires calme le soir et le week end.
Hôtel à privilégier pour les courts séjours.

Read More
Read Less

HOLIDAY Inn express

By

August 04, 2016

club

Great hotel. staff and location and price..

needed more towels and breakfast needed to change instead of being the same everyday. Brteakfast was full of carbs,sugar and glueten.
Eggs were needed

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel and well located

By

August 03, 2016

club

I enjoyed the hotel, it was clean and modern, the staff was very attentive and it was easy to locate and travel from

Read More
Read Less

interruptor da luz do banheiro

By

August 02, 2016

club

Como não há interruptor dentro do banheiro quando tive que usar o banheiro durante a noite ao abrir a porta a luz invadia o quarto. O ideal seria ter um interruptor dentro para que se possa acender a luz do banheiro após fechar a porta assim não atrapalhando o sono de quem estiver dividindo o quarto

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in nice spot

By

August 02, 2016

club

Nice hotel - 1 block from a major high end shopping street that runs north and south for a half mile or so down to the sea. Safe area. Good breakfast for an HI Express. Not glitzy, but a well valued hotel. Would stay again if in Lisbon.

Read More
Read Less

A Great Place to stay

By

July 31, 2016

club

This was a great place to stay, with easy access to all of Lisbon. The staff were friendly and efficient and the rooms clean. Breakfast was simple but good. I would use this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

July 27, 2016

club

This hotel is walking distance to parks and restaurants. It is close to the subway for complete access to Lisbon. It was safe and quiet and the staff was helpful and friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Wersty, Good afternoon. Thank you for your delightful review. We’re glad to read that you see our hotel as a good option for a stay in Lisbon, it gives us great pride to hear such comments from our guests. We hope to welcome you back again soon for another great Holiday Inn Express experience. Kind regards, Antonio Monteiro
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

July 26, 2016

Hotel good location but don't stay there for the breakfast unless you like bread and coffee.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear pjoao, Good afternoon. Dear Mrs. Goicochea, We greatly appreciate the time you took to write your review and we highly regret your disappointment with our service. Our team values feedback whether positive or negative so that we can monitor and assess our service standards, so that we may improve our guest’s experience. We look forward to have the opportunity to welcome you again in our Hotel and make your stay memorable. Kind regards, António Monteiro
Read More
Read Less

Vacanza a lisbons

By

July 24, 2016

Abbiamo soggiornato 4 notti, l'hotel si trova a 2 passi dalla fermata della metro e a 5 minuti di metro dal centro.
Le camere sono confortevoli il bagno ha la doccia grande il tutto nuovo e ben pulito.il personale e cordiale e l'ambiente è familiare.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Paolo.66,Grazie per la tua opinione deliziosa. Siamo lieti di leggere che si vede il nostro albergo come una buona opzione per un soggiorno a Lisbona, ci dà grande orgoglio per sentire tali commenti dai nostri ospiti. Speriamo di darvi il benvenuto di nuovo presto per un altro grande esperienza Holiday Inn Express. Salutos, António Monteiro
Read More
Read Less

Bom hotel

By

July 22, 2016

Bom hotel, bem localizado em edificio muito bonito. Quarto bom.
Não gosto de pequeno almoço de tabuleiro na mão

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Estimada Andra23, Boa tarde. Agradecemos o tempo que dispensou ao escrever a sua opinião e informamos que a nossa equipa valoriza comentários quer sejam positivos ou negativos, para que possamos monitorizar e avaliar os nossos padrões de serviço, a fim de melhorar a experiência dos nossos hóspedes. Esperamos vê-la num futuro próximo, mantendo os mesmos standards e/ou ainda melhores. Melhores cumprimentos, António Monteiro
Read More
Read Less