Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 503 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

503reviews

  • 5 Stars
    301
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great Location

By

March 26, 2017

platinumelite

Very good location. Beds were great. Staff was pleasant.Lovely lobby. Felt very safe.

Read More
Read Less

わがままなオーダーにもしっかり対応

By

March 22, 2017

club

飛行機での移動中に機内食をこぼして油染みを作り、替えのズボンを1着しか持参していないため、急遽クリーニングを依頼し、当日中に仕上げてもらえた。またファドレストランの予約もしてもらえた。

Read More
Read Less

My new hotel in Lisbon

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Loved the hotel, pleasant staff, and the wonderful location. I found a definite hotel to stay in Lisbon.

Read More
Read Less

Liberdade comfy room and great staff

By

March 17, 2017

We chose the hotel for our city break and our first trip to Lisbon and we were delighted with the overall experience, and happy to recommend the facilities and great staff who made our trip so special.

Read More
Read Less

Tedious Stay After Tiring Trip

By

March 14, 2017

club

After some 8 hours travelling and being promised a quiet internal atrium room as a valued Priority Club member the one allocated on the first floor was purveyed with whining machine motor noise . This was due to some fresh air make up system that came on unpredictably according to the receptionist , yet no other room I was in subsequently had this negative feature.

The next room had a bed and pillows that made sleeping difficult and only the third room, "found" after three days, could a proper attempt a quality sleep be made.

The breakfast was poor with re-constituted fruit juice, identical [machine made?] mass produced processed cheese slices, a temperamental coffee machine [which half made/wasted many drinks] and no other hot/warm food [apart from toast] - not even a hard boiled egg- Fresh[?] fruit was provided but some looked less than presentable to be polite and some of the oranges sampled weren't that pleasant......

Read More
Read Less

Kurzreise nach Lissabon

By

March 13, 2017

club

Mit dem Flughafenbus Aerobus Linie 1 gut in die Stadt gekommen und sehr Preiswert ( € 3,50 ). Kann man schon vorher Online buchen und hat kein Stress mit Automatensuche und Verständigung. Fahrt dauert ca.30 Minuten bis Avendia da Liberdade. Dem Busfahrer beim Einstieg Ansagen damit er dort anhält. Ticket kann man den ganzen Tag benutzen ( 24 Stunden). Super! Auch die Yellowbus Linien sind prima. Tolle Ausfüge mit diesen Hop-ob Hop-off Bussen. Gibt es für 24/48/72 Stunden und wenn man diese vom ersten Tag Online gebucht hat, kann man sich die Kosten für den Arobus sparen. Preis ist inbegriffen! Mitarbeiter des Hotels erzählten bei Ankunft wie und wo man hin sollte und zeichneten es in einen Stadtplan ein sowie mit welchem Bus/Metro man zurück kommt. Prima Service! Wir kamen sehr früh an und bekamen gleich unser Zimmer und am Abreisetag durften wir länger drin bleiben. Sehr angenehm! Rundum sehr positiv.

Read More
Read Less

El mejor HI Express de todos los que conozco

By

March 12, 2017

Excelente hotel en el centro de Lisboa con una atención perfecta y un servicio inmejorable. El edificio es muy bonito. La habitación con buen servicio.
El desayuno estándar de los HI Express pero con algo más de variedad en frutas.
El café de la máquina de desayuno es pésimo pero esto es común en todos los HI Express.
El personal de recepción excepcional. El hotel tiene servicio de lavandería a buen precio.
La zona donde se ubica el hotel está muy bien y a buena distancia de la zona histórica. Será mi hotel de referencia en Lisboa.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay in Lisbon.

By

March 11, 2017

club

Quite Happy with the whole Experience. two small remarks: 1) breakfast can be a little better.. and 2) Please make your feedback-surveys shorter.

Read More
Read Less

ar condiconado

By

March 06, 2017

club

O ar condicionado no inverno funciona só para aquecer.
Mesmo que a noite/dia esteja quente não há possibilidade de refrigerar o quarto.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and well situated

By

March 02, 2017

club

Pleasant surprise....an affordable well placed hotel that delivered on its promises. No complaints and we would return on another visit to Lisbon.

Read More
Read Less

Lisbon Short Break

By

February 25, 2017

club

The room was comfortable with all the facilities you would expect from a modern hotel.
Breakfast was continental.
The only improvement I would make is to have an evening meal option. The staff at the bar were very friendly but it was only bottled beer. It would have been great if they would of had cask beers.
A more enhanced bar/ restaurant area to relax in, would have made it outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Lisbon

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was great and would recommend highly. People were fantastic. Manuel did a super job helping us. Great experience.

Read More
Read Less