Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 118 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

118reviews

  • 5 Stars
    45
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

Bom compromisso

By

January 14, 2017

Simpatia do stand da recepção.
Bom compromisso e resposta eficaz para a maioria das necessidades.

Read More
Read Less

Muito bom

By

January 04, 2017

club

Seria óptimo ter mais uma manta e um frigorífico no quarto, mas mesmo assim é óptimo

Read More
Read Less

Personnel aimable et chambre correcte

By

December 13, 2016

club

Personnel attentif et aimable.
Concernant le petit-déjeuner les croissants étaient bourratifs (pas comme chez nous en France). Manquait pain de mie complet.
A part ces petits détails, je recommande cet hôtel.

Read More
Read Less

hotel excelente muy próximo a Lisboa

By

November 07, 2016

club

El hotel en general me pareció magnífico: moderno, tranquilo, muy limpio, todo muy cuidado. Una extraordinaria opción si viajas a Lisboa en coche, porque se encuentra a pie de autovía, con un acceso muy fácil y rápido, y aparcamiento gratuito. El personal muy atento, te facilita toda la información que necesites con total amabilidad, y en español. El desayuno continental, muy correcto: sin grandes alardes, pero con un poco de todo. Y con magníficos detalles adicionales: dos tipos de almohada por cada huésped (firme o blanda), máquina de hielo gratis... En resumen, un tres estrellas con una relación calidad-precio excelente

Read More
Read Less

café da manha e aparência do quarto

By

October 17, 2016

em comparação com outros hotéis da rede nos quais já me hospedei, café da manhã com pouca variedade e qualidade regular.
as paredes do quarto também estavam sujas.

Read More
Read Less

estancia valorada

By

October 11, 2016

club

llevamos ya varias estancias , en este hotel y otros de esta misma cadena, y el resultado es positivo, de momento no me planteo cambiar mientras obtenga reservas para mis fechas, lo que si quiero resaltar, es el tema del mantenimiento de las habitaciones, las cortinas deben lavarlas mas a menudo, las paredes tambien se limpia , o se pintan, y la moqueta tambien se estropean, por que si no , pueden caer ustedes en la perdida de calidad, que luego les costara recuperar, y seria una lastima, por que el resto de opciones del hotel son exelentes.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 19, 2016
Estimado pepeel5, Gracias por tomar de su tiempo para compartir sus comentarios con nosotros y por ser socio de IHG Rewards Club. Le ofrezco mis más sinceras disculpas por la insatisfacción general de su estancia la mayor parte con los servicios e instalaciones no cumplió con sus expectativas. Definitivamente ésta no es la imagen que quisiéramos que nuestros huéspedes y clientes se lleven de nosotros; es por ello que queremos asegurarle que tomaremos las medidas necesarias para que este tipo de incidentes no se repita en el futuro. Nuevamente muchas gracias por haber compartido su experiencia y espero nos permita poder recuperar su confianza en su próximo viaje. Cordialmente, Nancy F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Отличный вариант для поездок в Лиссабон, Кашкайш и Синтру

By

September 30, 2016

Отличный современный, прекрасно оборудованный отель. Чисто, прекрасное постельное белье и оборудование ванной, есть все необходимое. Wi-Fi немного подтормаживал вечером, но с утра работал хорошо. Отель удобно расположен для поездок в Лиссабон, Синтру и Кашкайш (на машине). Старый Оэйраш тоже очень симпатичный городок. Есть пляж, красивый дворец, парк. Отель расположен рядом с автомагистралью, но шум машин совсем не мешает, хотя мы этого опасались. Рядом с отелем достаточно мест для парковки. Завтрак нас очень устроил: кроме нарезки и вареных яиц был местный творожный сыр, йогурт, отличный кофе из автомата, выпечка и фрукты. Цена за всю эту красоту нас порадовала, т.к. в других местах приходилось платить столько же за гораздо худшие условия.

Read More
Read Less

NORMAL

By

September 26, 2016

HABITACIÓN Y SERVICIO DENTRO DE LA NORMALIDAD EN HOTEL DE ESTA CATEGORIA

Posted byHotelStaff
October 05, 2016
Estimado ARFO, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribir de su reciente estancia en nuestro hotel. Me alegra saber que hemos sido capaces de cumplir con sus expectativas y nos dio la oportunidad de servirle. Su opinión es muy importante para nosotros y le agradecemos por ayudarnos a mejorar los servicios que ofrecemos. Espero que usted continúe patrocinio nuestras marcas para sus necesidades de viajes futuros. Cordialmente, Nancy F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Rodzinak

By

September 16, 2016

Never received option for welcome points or free drink. Wasn't even recognised as an IHG member when I handed the front desk staff my Spire members card.

Posted byCustomerCare
October 03, 2016
Dear Brodz, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. We value each feedback as this will allow us to identify the areas that may benefit from our additional attention. It is disheartening to know that your experience was not as pleasant as it should have been. This is definitely not the type of check-in experience we wanted for our guests to have. In line with this, I have sent you an email to discuss your comments further. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Why

By

September 15, 2016

club

terrible customer service, would never go back to this hotel as it was a horrible experience all round

Posted byCustomerCare
October 03, 2016
Dear zombiemidd, Thank you for staying with us recently and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. Allow us to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the overall level of service you have received. I also sent you a private message in our desire to express our concern regarding your past stay. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. I am confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Excelente relacón calidad precio

By

September 08, 2016

club

Tiene una situación ideal para visitar Lisboa y la zona de Sintra. (15 min de distancia de cada uno de ellos)
Hotel en muy buen estado, con un buen desayuno, y variado, wifi. Las habitaciones perfectas.
Recomendable

Read More
Read Less

Buena estancia

By

September 07, 2016

club

El hotel estaba limpio, era tranquilo y la zona muy tranquila también. Además ideal para ir en coche (no pienses en ir si no es en coche) por el aparcamiento gratuito.
El desayuno era correcto aunque un poco escaso.
El WIFI en la habitación iba bastante lento
Buena relación calidad/precio

Read More
Read Less