Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 185 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

185reviews

  • 5 Stars
    72
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    3

Excelente personal

By

September 05, 2017

Atentos y amables...gran servicio.Limpieza y camas muy confortables..totalmente recomendable.Muy cerca de Lisboa

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

September 03, 2017

Bom quarto confortável. Bom pequeno almoço. Recomendo

Read More
Read Less

Correcto

By

September 03, 2017

club

Relación calidad precio buena. Volveremos. Lo que más nos gustó es que no se oyó ni un sólo ruido. Muy tranquilo.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

September 02, 2017

Malgres 3 étoiles,
-Lampadaire casser
-poubelle sorti d'on ne sait ou
-poignée de cheveux sur le lit
-drap mis à l'envers
-personnel incompétent
-conso non facturer a la chambre donc pas de ponts supplémentaire IHG
malgres plusieurs mail envoyer aucune réaction de IHG donc impossible de mettre quoi que ce soit de bien.
peut être est ce parce que jai payer la chambre avec les point reward.
NE conseille pas

Read More
Read Less

très déçu

By

September 02, 2017

personnel incompétent qui ne parle pas francais malgres que le site dise que oui.
personnel au bar qui ne connais pas les boissons exposer.
baignoire qui ne débouche pas.....
Je ne recommande pas

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo hotel

By

September 01, 2017

club

Personale gentile, camera pulita e confortevole, colazione con vasta scelta, comodo per visitare sia la città sia i dintorni per chi, come me, aveva l'auto a disposizione.

Read More
Read Less

OEIRAS 2017

By

August 26, 2017

club

INSTALACIONES BIEN. LAMENTAR QUE CON FRECUENCIA SE AVERIA EL ASCENSOR, CON EL RETRASO QUE IMPLICA EN LA ENTRADA Y SALIDA DEL HOTEL.

Read More
Read Less

Soggiorno senza problemi

By

August 23, 2017

club

Buono il rapporto qualità prezzo. L'hotel è distante dal centro di Lisbona.

Read More
Read Less

Touring holiday Portugal

By

August 22, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed at the hotel as a reward night trip to Portugal, little out of the way if you don't have a car but rooms clean and comfortable, breakfast choices limited as some things were run out when we went down but other than that no issues

Read More
Read Less

Lift not working

By

August 20, 2017

During our stay, one of the lifts not working all the time, the hotel was full of guests, and during our 7 nights, we saw the guests, go up and down by the stairs (for 2, 3, 4 and higher floors)!!!!, we talked with the staff and they gave us many excuses, but the lift was out of work all the time, and if in the beginning they put a paper on ground floor lift door, after two / three days they remove it and tried to avoid talk about it.

At the breakfast time one of the staff elements (Paula), was complaint about the guests, but she forget some of us, have international car plate, but we are Portuguese and can understand her very well, and some of her words were not funny.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel but problems with bedding and breakfast

By

August 19, 2017

The hotel is well priced, clean and modern. The rooms are well equipped.
We booked a family room and were not supplied with sufficient bedding for the second bed and despite requests on two separate nights were not supplied with the covers we needed.
Breakfast was reasonable but it was difficult to find things like cutlery, plates, bowls which seemed to be spread around the room randomly

Read More
Read Less

Limpieza. Calidad-precio excelentes.

By

August 19, 2017

club

Las habitaciones muy bien grandes. Camas muy cómodas. La limpieza excelente. Los desayunos variados. En relación calidad-precio excelente.

Read More
Read Less