Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 130 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

130reviews

  • 5 Stars
    48
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

Localização

By

March 17, 2017

club

Fica junto da sede da minha empresa, é um dos principais motivos pela minha estadia, assim como os restantes já referidos no inquérito.

Read More
Read Less

Péssimo pequeno almoço

By

March 12, 2017

Qualidade do pequeno almoço muito aquém do habitual nos restantes HolidayInn de Lisboa

Read More
Read Less

Bom serviço

By

March 08, 2017

Acho que nalguns casos o hotel poderia melhorar os quartos.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente alternativa si tienes coche

By

March 08, 2017

club

Hotel básico con todos los servicios fundamentales (parking, internet, ...) cerca de Lisboa. Excelente relación calidad - precio. Por ubicación: imprescindible disponer de medio de transporte

Read More
Read Less

melhorias no quarto

By

March 03, 2017

quarto 309:
cama de casal com colchão muito usado
olear as portas comunicantes entre o quarto 311

Read More
Read Less

barulho

By

February 20, 2017

club

Barulho nos corredores ao longo da noite tornando se incomodo

Read More
Read Less

Bebida pessoal

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

A garrafa de bebida pessoal do quarto foi consumida um pouco - vinho do porto

Read More
Read Less

Muy buena calidad precio

By

February 08, 2017

Muy buen precio y buena calidad. Muy limpio, amplio. El personal de recepcion muy agradables y eficaces en ayudarnos con algunas peeguntas que teniamos. Si hay algo regular es el desayuno, muy poca variedad y la calidad justa. Por todo lo demas es muy aconsejable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay in Oeiras

By

February 06, 2017

club

Hotel is just off the highway, easily found as it's a taller building in a fairly open area. Facilities are new-ish, well maintained. Free parking, excellent free wi-fi, everything works well. Friendly staff, quick check-in

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Mr. Walrus1962, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alexandra Venâncio General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very 'slick' reception, good room and substantial breakfast

By

January 31, 2017

club

We were greeted very pleasantly, 'Booking-in' was slick and easy. The Receptionist tried to help us with a map of Lisbon - maybe local maps may be an idea - Breakfast was substantial with no hassle. The free Car Park is always a bonus and near to hand.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ana Sofia Esteves
Read More
Read Less

Confortable Bed

By

January 26, 2017

Excellent customer service. Clean room and common areas. Great hotel for large families

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ana Sofia Esteves Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Recomendo para uma estadia curta em Lisboa

By

January 18, 2017

club

É o meu hotel de eleição em Lisboa, face a relação qualidade/preço, viajando com dois filhos.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Exmº Senhor João Muito obrigado pela avaliação e opinião do nosso hotel. Os seus comentários são de grande valor iremos partilhar a opinião com toda a equipa. Esperamos vê-lo novamente Atenciosamente, Ana Sofia Esteves Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less