Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lockport

16223 W. 159th Street , Lockport, Illinois 60441

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 171 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

171reviews

  • 5 Stars
    132
  • 4 Stars
    15
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Father of the Bride

By

December 01, 2021

club

Overall good experience, only issue was noise from heater which should not have been a concern at a newly built hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

November 30, 2021

Comfortable beds, modern room amenities, quiet location in hotel. I haven't stayed at a Holiday Inn in a while, I was surprised, pleasantly so...

Read More
Read Less

Large comfortable room. Bed was delicious!!

By

November 28, 2021

Your shampoo and cream rinse made my hair like a Brillo-pad. Other than that it was wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

Modern, comfy rooms

By

November 26, 2021

club

Rooms are comfortable and modern looking. Easy to relax in.

Read More
Read Less

great room

By

November 24, 2021

club

The room was great and the service was very accomidating, the price was very affordable

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

November 19, 2021

club

Everything was very nice. Sleep is important in our sons sport so he needed a comfortable place and it was provided by your hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful and knowledgeable staff

By

November 18, 2021

Every staff member I dealt with was so nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Second move

By

November 15, 2021

Everyone at hotel was friendly and courteous. We needed to check out at our other hotel by noon. I contacted the front desk and Johnny answered and check our room status and said sure you can come on over right now and it was only around 11:00. Saved us the inconvenience of riding around with our personal effects in the car.
Would definitely stay at Holiday Inn in Lockport again and would recommend to family when they come to visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and great experience

By

November 12, 2021

club

I was staying at Lockport HIE with a group and could not have better things to say about the hotel, staff and location. The staff, especially Ashley at the front desk, was awesome. Ashley was so helpful in helping coordinate rooms and allowing our group to have a great time there without interfering with the experience of other guests. We could not be more appreciative of the great service from Ashley and her colleagues!
The beds were comfortable, the hotel super clean, location was convenient with lots of food and shopping options close by and close to freeway. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Ok if you like ice cold showers

By

November 10, 2021

club

There was rarely any hot water. Ice cold water all but 1 shower that I took

Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

November 06, 2021

club

We were here for just over a month and the staff did everything they could to make it feel like home. I would stay here again anytime!

Read More
Read Less

New, clean, convenient, professional and kind staff.

By

November 04, 2021

Title says it all. New hotel, clean rooms, convenient location, great inclusive breakfast and great price. William (goes by Will or Bill) at the front desk was super nice and professional. He efficiently checked us in. Also IHG Spire status recognized.

Read More
Read Less