Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 270 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

270reviews

  • 5 Stars
    175
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

Spire member from Helena

By

March 22, 2017

Great property. Friendly staff. Clean. Well maintained. I recommend this property

Read More
Read Less

Family friendly stop

By

March 21, 2017

Great place to stop with a family. Facilities were clean and comfortable. Totally smoke free environment.

Read More
Read Less

Ira

By

March 03, 2017

club

Great staff, hotel and room were clean and nice. Easy on off freeway.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was fine

By

March 02, 2017

Convienient location for my business that I do in the area.

No real good restruarants close by.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

March 01, 2017

I always enjoy my stays here. Great staff that makes you feel comfortable. While it was clean, there was a bunch of pink soap foam around the shower.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk service, comfortable room

By

March 01, 2017

platinumelite

The room was very comfortable and spacious. I even slept in which doesn't happen for me often.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Good Morning, I would like to take a minute and thank you for your recent stay with us.We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and got a great night sleep.From all of us we hope you have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

I liked everything but the toilet

By

February 11, 2017

club

The staff there is always great and a pleasure to be around

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Good morning, we would like to take a minute and thank you for bringing any issues you may have had during your stay with us.We value your feedback, and we can assure you we have addressed the issue so your next stay with us can be a great one.
Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

January 31, 2017

platinumelite

Would recommend to others in company for lodging and benefits offered in Ogg program

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Good afternoon, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your next stay, From all of us we hope you have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 30, 2017

club

Great hotel and good breakfast the staff was friendly and knowledgeable

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Good Morning I would like to take a minute and thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next stay.From all of us we hope you have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Super staff

By

January 15, 2017

I stay here a lot. I can always count on the service

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Good Morning, I would like to take a minute and Thank you for choosing to stay with us when your in Billings, we are pleased to hear you always have a wonderful stay and we look forward to your next stay with us.From all of us at the Holiday Inn Express East we hope you have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Good Value, remote location

By

December 31, 2016

Nice new property with the standard amenities. Fairly distant location from most Billings shopping and activities.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Good Morning we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay , we look forward to your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly. Great bed and breakfast

By

December 28, 2016

Great place to stay. The bed and breakfast were very good. Freiendly staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Good Morning, we would like to take a minute and thank you for your recent stay with us we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your next stay.
Read More
Read Less