Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Billings East

430 Cole Street , Lockwood, Montana 59101

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 802 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

802reviews

  • 5 Stars
    513
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    23

Lockwood - "Billings East"

By

September 16, 2021

club

Don't stay here if you have any other options. Broken everything. Avoid this location at all costs.

Read More
Read Less

Lockwood Holiday Inn Express

By

September 12, 2021

HVAC did not work, Hotel was under construction and still charged full price for the room

Read More
Read Less

Greedy owner!

By

September 03, 2021

platinumelite

I can think of no other reason than greed. Property does not look as though it should be open at all. Outside entrance blocked with construction. Entire first floor under construction, no lobby, no breakfast area, no pool, no work out room, no business center and the rates are the highest I have seen from Oregon to North Dakota.

Read More
Read Less

BAD STAY

By

August 26, 2021

PRETTY MUCH SAID IT IN SURVEY. ROOM WAY OVER PRICED AND STAFF WAS NOT THE BEST IVE SEEN IN PAST STAYS ELSEWHERE IN OTHER H I

Read More
Read Less

Best stay during their "little mess."

By

August 26, 2021

club

Even though the hotel was undergoing some serious reconstruction and upgrading, the staff throughout was very courteous and helpful during our 3-night stay. Except that our toilet problem (it wouldn't refill the tank, so I did it by hand/cup 3 times) was never addressed or followed up on by engineering or by management.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

August 24, 2021

club

Great place for a quick stay. Currently under remodel construction but everyone was very courteous

Read More
Read Less

Passing trough

By

August 23, 2021

Easy and convenient place to stay for a family trip across country!

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel

By

August 19, 2021

The hotel was under remodel on the first floor, I was on the second floor and the hallway floor was filthy. room was clean but the bathroom was not clean, the front desk ladies was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Ok bed good services remodeling nice but still noisy

By

August 15, 2021

platinumelite

Ok thanks for the update and the best way to get another one for the help is that you. Full time is the best way for us to succeed in the event

Read More
Read Less

Quick stop

By

August 11, 2021

Easy check in. Comfortable beds. Clean room. Place was being remodeled but still kept nice and clean. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Temporary remodeling

By

August 11, 2021

club

The hotel was being remodeled which added a few challenges. However, my stay was pleasant and relaxing. I was able to sleep through the whole night, because the bed was extremely comfortable. I will recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

August 06, 2021

The hotel looked closed when we arrived. Under construction but still able to stay. Check in was quick and we were able to check in early. Very clean room. Someone kept slamming doors all night long. A nice place even though the slamming doors.

Read More
Read Less