Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 364 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

364reviews

  • 5 Stars
    314
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars

Derek

By

April 20, 2017

club

Fast friendly service with great rooms and good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel.

By

April 20, 2017

The staff is always so friendly and anxious to make our stay comfortable. The rooms are clean and well stocked, as well as the entire hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and quiet

By

April 20, 2017

club

We had a great relaxing experience. Even had a beautiful view out the window.

Read More
Read Less

Great spot in Logan!

By

April 19, 2017

club

This is our go to spot with our family if we are in Logan. Great hotel very clean and comfortable. The pool and breakfast are especially enjoyed by our kids.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience!

By

April 19, 2017

Very clean, comfortable rooms in a comfortable facility at a reasonable price. Always our "home" in Logan whenever we visit our kids at Utah State.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 14, 2017

platinumelite

love the beds very comfortable. Had a hard time controlling the thermostat in the room instructions would have been nice. There was an odor of chlorine throughout the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Very nice room

By

April 06, 2017

Room 315 has vaulted ceilings and a ceiling fan which I really liked and Hey upgraded me for free for being a spire member. I would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

April 04, 2017

This hotel in Logan Utah was excellent. I was there for a work conference (otherwise there is not much to go to Logan for). The room and bathroom was so clean and modern. The gym was great and had a nice variety of equipment. Glad I worked out because I had to grab a free homemade cookie that was in the lobby on the way out. That was a nice touch. There was a great variety for breakfast, including fruit, and not just emptt energy muffins. The mattress and bedding were really lovely, clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

April 03, 2017

A wonderful hotel:

1). Great staff

2). Clean, modern hotel

3). Great amenities

4). Good location

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep!

By

April 03, 2017

club

My husband and I stayed here one night. We stayed on the main floor. I was nervous it would be too noisy with all the foot traffic and kids I saw at the pool. But once we were in our room I never noticed any noise. The hot tub was great. I like that it's separated from the pool area. Great breakfast! We grabbed ours to go.

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep quite and relaxing place

By

March 27, 2017

club

The staff was great, the room was excellent, the breakfast was very good ( I did not like the Omlet, too plain). I love the pancake making machine, very impressive.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

March 27, 2017

club

Great front staff, and very friendly. Room was nice and very clean

Read More
Read Less