Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 341 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

341reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars

Great getaway

By

February 24, 2017

club

This was a great place to come and relax for a weekend. Just wish I could have gotten a room that had a king size bed. The full size bed was not big enough for me and my wife.

Read More
Read Less

Great get away!

By

February 23, 2017

club

Loved our little get away close to home! Clean room, great service, great breakfast! Just what we needed to feel renewed.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Service!

By

February 23, 2017

club

The staff was excellent! I enjoyed their smiles, their knowledge of the area, and their ability in providing exceptional service. I also enjoyed the fresh baked cookies they had waiting in the evening upon our return from our errands. Thanks Holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and great amenities!

By

February 21, 2017

club

We always love the holiday inn express. It's consistent, clean and we enjoy the breakfast in the morning! You have the option to bring your pets for a fee. But having the option is still nice. Slept great! Comfortable bed. Close to everything.

Read More
Read Less

HI Express Logan

By

February 21, 2017

I stay at HI Express quite frequently and I would highly recommend this for anyone staying in the Logan/Southern Idaho area. Excellent location and close to many restaurants and services. Great property with very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great employees

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

Easy check-in and out and caring employees who helped with minor problem. As usual ,IGH property
met our expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Rooms and Great Price

By

February 15, 2017

club

The moment you walk in you're greeted by friendly staff who make the check in process fast and simple. The hotel is beautiful and homey. The rooms are clean, spacious and incredibly comfortable. Internet is fast and reliable. Pool is clean and spacious.
I HIGHLY recommend this hotel. I've stayed multiple times and never had any problems.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Logan Utah

By

February 15, 2017

Nice hotel. Comfortable room and bed. We could actually control the temperature of the room. Workout facilities were basic but adequate. Good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet rooms

By

February 14, 2017

Wonderful, clean, and quiet place to stay. Staff employees were very kind at check-in an check-out. Breakfast was good and had a decent selection for a continental-style buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Room Size?

By

February 13, 2017

This room was several feet smaller than most of this type we've stayed in and we paid extra for a room size upgrade. The entryway into the room was at least a foot to small. It was a real challenge to get the luggage cart in and unloaded. If you sat at the "desk" others couldn't move around in the room. Not sure why the room size was substandard. Staff was very nice. The breakfast room lady is definitely in the right job.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

February 08, 2017

club

My wife and I were impressed with the cleanliness of our room and the common areas. The breakfast was one of the best we've ever had. The front desk and kitchen staff were friendly and helpful and we would highly recommend the hotel for anyone staying in Logan.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Ed2017; Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, RBeard GM
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 27, 2017

Liked everything. Staff was wonderful. Enjoy erything very clean. Great cookies in the evening. Hot tub perfect temperature. Enjoyed everything about my stay. The location is nice right next to a movie theatre.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear RBeardgm Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerly RobinB GM
Read More
Read Less