Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites London

506 Minton Drive , London, Kentucky 40741

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1250 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1250reviews

  • 5 Stars
    870
  • 4 Stars
    197
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    38

Review

By

July 29, 2021

The room had an unpleasant smell and the AC was loud. I feel I was overcharged.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to stay

By

July 28, 2021

Great rooms, great pool!
Breakfast choices not the best but there was fresh coffee and nice staff

Read More
Read Less

Average at best

By

July 27, 2021

Main desk employees made you feel like you were bothering them. Rooms were clean, breakfast was an afterthought. Wouldn’t recommend if you typically use the free breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

bed was nice

By

July 20, 2021

had to ask for towels we booked for 4 people and there was only 2 towels

Read More
Read Less

business stay

By

July 14, 2021

the only real improvement could have been breakfast. choices were somewhat limited as they were working on getting back to normal after the covid-19 restrictions have recently been lifted.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

July 12, 2021

Very clean and very nice. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. Thank you so much for an aweststsy.

Read More
Read Less

Illinois to Tennessee stop over

By

July 12, 2021

We stay here at least once or twice per year during our travels to visit family in eastern Tennessee.
Always clean. No problems.
Resturants next door and a few blocks away are great.
Next to highway.
All great. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pleasant stay

By

July 07, 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay at HIE. Our room was clean and comfortable. The bed was amazing. We rested very well. Our only disappointment was the breakfast. Compared to other HIEs that we have visited, the choices were very limited. There was no fruit or anything really healthy. It was a holiday weekend so this may have been the reason.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 03, 2021

Was well please with service will stay again. Staff very professional and courteous. Breakfast was very good

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and quiet

By

June 29, 2021

club

Enjoyed our stay. The room was clean. The bed was comfy. The hotel was quiet. Staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice overall experience

By

June 25, 2021

We have been coming back is this Motel for the last 4 years each and every time at clean, staff is friendly, any problems we have encountered they have rectified immediately. I highly recommend this facility and anytime we're in the area we make a point of staying here

Read More
Read Less

Staff was very friendly.

By

June 24, 2021

Room was not as clean as others I have stayed in and the phone didn’t work and the fan in the bathroom didn’t work. But the bed was comfortable, check in and out was easy and the location is good. Their pool was open which was nice since some are still closed. It’s an older hotel but perfectly adequate for a quick stop over.

Read More
Read Less