Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 489 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

489reviews

  • 5 Stars
    307
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    22

Nicely managed hotel in a great location

By

February 22, 2017

club

The hotel is in a great location, with many convenient services nearby. the staff were pleasant, and the services offered inside, such as the pool, breakfast area, and computer area were more than adequate for my family's needs.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

February 21, 2017

club

Great hotel, new and clean. Safe Location and right off interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Trip to London KY

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Room was up to day, very clean, and no odors. Very nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling thru to Florida

By

February 20, 2017

club

Overall ok experience was ok EXCEPT that the in room heater was not providing heat and there was some mold in the bathroom in the shower on the ceiling. I mentioned to front desk in the morning thinking they would adjust my bill etc. Nothing was offered.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn London Stay

By

February 16, 2017

Our stay was what we expected at holiday inns. The room upgrade we got was more than what we expected, very spacious and very clean. Breakfast was great and the host Sandy was very nice. Overall very satisfied and will recommend to friends and family as we are retired and travel through this area quite often. Thank you London for great a experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn Express

By

February 16, 2017

club

Very pleased with the service, cleanliness, modern style, and breakfast selection of this Holiday Inn. Was told by a fellow traveler to stay at this location on my way down to Florida as it is new. Be back next month!!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed in London, KY

By

February 16, 2017

club

We like Holiday Inn Express, but will not ever stay in the London HIX again
Sorry for the harsh review, but I don't think I got my monies worth

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stop while traveling

By

February 15, 2017

club

My family needed a place to stop and rest for the night while driving from Florida to Michigan. We found this hotel to be reasonably priced and well located along I-75. The room we stayed in was very clean and up to date. We did not hear any noise from the interstate which allowed us to enjoy a good nights sleep. I cannot comment on the pool as we did not use it. The breakfast was good and the staff at this hotel was very friendly and willing to assist in any way to make sure we were taken care of.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 14, 2017

Friendly reception; comfortable king bed; clean room; yummy cinnamon rolls; easy access off I-75

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place!! Recently rennovated I think!!

By

February 14, 2017

club

Very nice staff and very responsive to any needs and accommodations. But they were in the process of getting fumbles in the fitness centre. Otherwise overall stay was a pleasant experience

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 13, 2017

club

Good location based on the reason for being that area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 13, 2017

club

Everything about the hotel was as I expect from HI. I will stay here again. The only issue was that the desk did not mention that I was a rewards member. Usually I receive a gift at check in. Hopefully I did receive points for the stay.

Read More
Read Less