Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites London

506 Minton Drive , London, Kentucky 40741

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1027 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1027reviews

  • 5 Stars
    718
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    36

Hotel stay

By

November 15, 2019

Overall great stay, Friendly staff, good breakfast, clean updated room.

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience

By

November 13, 2019

club

The entire experience with the hotel and staff was welcoming and our stay was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Not thrilled with some decor, maintenance, and breakfast changes.

By

November 13, 2019

There was one other item that I didn’t mention in the battery of questions:
When we were driving to the hotel, in the dark, we couldn’t hardly see the driveway. Noticed the sign was totally dark.
Mentioned it to one of the desk guys, and he was unaware of the situation.
Used the main floor men’s room and told the guy they were about one pump from completely empty.
Just seem like items that should be on someone’s checklists.
He was gracious and thanked me, but they’re items that should be fundamental.

I mentioned it in question section, but this new “design“

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

November 06, 2019

club

Our first time staying at this hotel. We definitely will stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Hi London, KY

By

October 23, 2019

Everything was great, clean rooms and location was great for us, will be back next year.

Read More
Read Less

Everything clean, nice, comfortable

By

October 23, 2019

club

Very convenient location between tennessee and Illinois
We take this route three times per year.
Stayed here in the past.
.

Read More
Read Less

Great except for the poor internet experience

By

October 23, 2019

platinumelite

Nice facility, room, and breakfast but poor, unstable, and slow internet.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Customer Service

By

October 22, 2019

club

Many of my family members had complaints and were not at all happy about their experiences with and at this hotel. When several of us went to report a particular problem, we were each ignored by the front desk workers. For example, there was a plumbing issue in my room. We could not use the toilet because it didn't flush properly. We were simply told they couldn't find a plunger. When I asked them what am I supposed to do, he rudely answered, " I don't know what to tell you". I was shocked to be treated that way in a Holiday Inn Express Hotel. We had to use the public restroom downstairs which is unacceptable for a paying guest. Another example is when my dad told them that the coffee maker in his room was broken. They said they would try to replace it, but they never did. My brother had to report several troubles with his room too. These included, mold in his bathroom, gnats on his toothbrushes, no clean towels, and plumbing issues with his toilet. We realize some things happen and even expect possible problems while staying at a hotel, but the front desk didn't offer any apologies, care or show concern. (Maybe one of them was just too busy vaping outside instead of working at the desk.) The lack of customer service was upsetting and stressful. By the end of our stay, my brother, parents, several different cousins, and other extended family members, were so disappointed with this hotel, they all decided to stay somewhere different next year for the family reunion. During checkout, many of us complained, and a few of us with more serious issues asked to speak to a manager. We were each told that there wasn't a manager on the premise and he/she would call us to address our concerns. Nobody ever received a call.
Although it happens everywhere, the hotel had a terrible gnat problem. They were in most of the guest rooms and were landing on all the breakfast buffet food. This is both gross and unsanitary and should not be ignored.
Clearly with the multiple issues my family experienced staying here, there is a serious problem with management. Things need to be addressed and hotel staff needs to learn how to treat guests properly.

Read More
Read Less

Very good stay

By

October 16, 2019

club

We checked in late and had to leave early. The front desk guy was helpful and efficient. We enjoyed our short stay!

Read More
Read Less

Management Ghost

By

October 14, 2019

platinumelite

Asked multiple times to speak manager about personal card being charged for stay when reservation was made through my corporate channel. Caught mistake immediately and ask for it to be fixed. 14 days went by. 3 times I asked to have a manager call me. Never got a call. The morning of the 15 day since hold was placed on my personal card I finally received notice that funds were recovered. Ridiculous that I couldn't get a return call or employees were unable to help me.

Read More
Read Less

Great for 2 night stay in London!

By

September 30, 2019

club

Staff are kind and courteous. We enjoyed our two nights.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

September 27, 2019

The rooms are clean, comfortable and staff friendly. Breakfast was a good selection and clean!

Read More
Read Less