Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 416 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

416reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    21

clean room and great service

By

August 10, 2016

platinumelite

The room is clean and great service, I liked suite room have nice big space and three Big windows.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable upgraded rooms

By

August 09, 2016

club

We enjoyed our one night stay at the London, KY hotel and would return. We have stayed in the past on our way down South as well and enjoyed it then. Things have been upgraded since and the staff is friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn surprised me

By

August 08, 2016

club

Everything about this stay was nice. I am used to staying in full service properties from a larger chain name. I think I may switch to Holiday Inn exclusively. You can beat the price, friendliness of the staff, the comfort of the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Rooms/Lackluster Customer Service

By

August 01, 2016

The rooms in this hotel are awesome and probably the nicest business class hotel I've stayed in recently. The lighting was great and the furniture was trendy and comfortable.

However, the internet connection was lousy so if you plan on doing some work in the evenings, don't count on it.

I was surprised at the lack of friendliness of the front desk staff. We were never greeted or even acknowledged as we came and went every day. Look up from your cell phone people!

Read More
Read Less

Nice updated rooms and common areas

By

August 01, 2016

club

This is a good location for a break in my travel. I have stopped at this locations several times in the last few years. The renovations are very nice

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 31, 2016

club

We were pleasantly surprised to see that the location had a complete remodeling. It was a very clean and refreshing appearance. The room was excellent as well as the staff.

Read More
Read Less

London Business

By

July 30, 2016

This facility looks great. The updates really make a difference. The decor is very neutral and its easy to feel relaxed. It was very cool and refreshing, Future updates could include the fitness center as this one has only 2 treadmill's and stair climber and nothing worked. A small range of free weights could go a long way.
The wifi is terrible if you are trying to conduct business or surf some of the more popular social media sites. Forget streaming.
Finally, it felt understaffed and the front desk people were never very hospitable. I've been using IHG for every business trip for over 15 years and have grown accustomed to a specific customer service lacking from this establishment.
I would visit this place again (and plan to on future business here) and hope that these things get addressed in the future.
Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Busy Busy

By

July 25, 2016

club

Like the new look, beds are very comfortable, clean rooms, friendly staff, and good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Very Good Hotel stay

By

July 21, 2016

We recently traveled from the east coast to the midwest and back staying at five hotels, four Holiday Inn Express locations. This was one of the cleanest and most up to date with a pleasant atmosphere. Exercise room was above average but not great equipment choices, breakfast was below average with choices and fruit quality.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded expectations

By

July 20, 2016

We were passing through a small town and needed an stop unexpectedly. The hotel was far better than we expected and the price less than what they could have charged. Our room was immaculate and the gentleman who checked us in late at night with three sleepy kids was kind and efficient. I had a great nights sleep. If ever we are passing through again, this will absolutely be where we stop.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

July 19, 2016

club

This was a very adequate hotel. Our only problem was the high beds. I am 5'5" and had to hop up to get on the bed. Other than that, the beds and room were clean and comfortable, the breakfast was good, and the staff was available.

Read More
Read Less

best place to stay

By

July 19, 2016

club

easy access to where I needed to be for my school exam and tests. Great location and great staff. Would come back to stay if I needed to .

Read More
Read Less