Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 253 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

253reviews

  • 5 Stars
    186
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great Service

By

August 09, 2016

club

Traveling is not always fun but I find a friendly hotel staff at every Holiday Inn Express that I have been to. Always making me feel welcome and that my business is appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

August 06, 2016

Great staff and a good breakfast with a clean pool make this a fun place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good times and good food.

By

August 05, 2016

Good times and good food. a t
e

Read More
Read Less

Excellent property

By

August 04, 2016

Rooms clean, quiet, staff very friendly & helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

August 03, 2016

platinumelite

I am a tier 3 HI member and I do a lot of business travel. This was a long awaited family vacation. I booked reward nights at no cost to me.
Sebastian and the staff at the front desk where awesome!
They where able to work out a room upgrade to Jr. suite, which was the best!
Traveling with three women (wife and two daughters) requires an extra bit of comfort space which the suite provided.
The breakfast selection was about the same as other HI, but the selections could be rotated a little more. Scrambled eggs with pork and turkey sausage every day... We only stayed three nights so maybe we missed some other selections,so I'm not going to cry about it.
Overall it was a great experience!!
Your staff at the front desk made our stay a winner!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and hottub

By

July 26, 2016

club

Had a nice stay. Room was clean and cozy, had no issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear lc999, Thank you so much for staying with your friends here at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites-Loveland, CO and thank you for taking the time to complete a guest review! We greatly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that you had a good stay! Please feel free to contact me with any other feedback in regards to the stay! Have a great day and we look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to the area! Sincerely, Sebastian V. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

July 26, 2016

club

From the minute we walked in Sabastian gave GREAT service, it was very apparent he is happy with his job! He was awesome! Our room was clean and comfortable!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Doneta76, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with your friends here at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites-Loveland, CO! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to complete our guest survey and for all of your kind words! Our goal is to have every guest leave a raving fan and it seems that we did exactly that! I will relay your feedback to the entire team and hand out recognition where it is due! Please feel free to contact us with any other feedback in regards to your stay! Have a great rest of your day and we look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to the area! Sincerely, Sebastian V. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Service!!

By

July 26, 2016

Our stay was wonderful stay, everyone was very accommodating and wonderful to work with. The rooms were very comfortable and very modern. We really enjoyed our stay and the hotel is very accessible

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear carie73, Thank you so very much for choosing to stay with your friends here at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites-Loveland, CO! We loved having you here with us and would like to offer a great big thank you for taking the time to complete a guest survey! I am so happy to here that the team took great care of you all and to hear your feedback in regards to our property! It always makes my day to hear back from a satisfied guest, so thank you for making my day! I will be sure to share your feedback with the entire team and hand out recognition where it is due! Please do not hesitate to contact me with any other feedback in regards to your stay with us! Thanks again and have a fantastic day! Sincerely, Sebastian V. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Visiting Rocky Mountain NP.

By

July 23, 2016

Stayed here a couple of nights while visiting the Rocky Mountain NP. Great place to stay after a long day of hiking at RMNP. Kids loved the pool slide and pool. Beds were comfy. Everything was nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear Houston.sam, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with your friends here at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites-Loveland, CO! I am so happy to hear that you all had a great stay with us while you all visited RMNP! We aim to please all of our guests and it sounds like we did exactly that! I would also like to thank you for taking the time to complete a guest review! It always makes out day hearing back from a satisfied guest, so thank you for doing exactly that! Please feel free to contact me with any other feedback in regards to your stay. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to the area! Have a great day! Sincerely, Sebastian V. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

I stay many places, at many Holiday Inn Express. The best breakfast hands down is at this hotel. Fresh biscuits, not rewarmed from yesterday,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear Griffy 21, Thank you so very much for choosing to stay with your friends here at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites-Loveland, CO! We loved having you as out guest and greatly appreciate the business. I would also like to go ahead and thank you for your kind words in regards to our breakfast. We always boast about how great our breakfast is so thank you so much for reassuring our beliefs! I will be sure to hand out recognition where it is due and please feel more than welcome to reach out to me with any other feedback. Thank you again and have a great rest of your day! Sincerely, Sebastian V. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room and amenities

By

July 20, 2016

club

we were particularly struck by the towel arrangements on the bed and in the closet that were made up t look like a dog and a monkey. Very cute and interesting.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear Tigerbacker, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with your friends here at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites-Loveland, CO. We greatly appreciate the business and loved having you here with us. We aim to please and the towel animals are just one little thing that we do in attempt to stand out. We are so pleased to hear your feedback and look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you back to the area! Have a fantastic day and thank you again for the feedback! Sincerely, Sebastian V. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 07, 2016

club

If you've stayed at other Holiday Inn Expresses, you know what to expect. They are all very consistent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with your friends here at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites-Loveland, CO! We greatly appreciate your business and you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We will share this with the team and we look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to the area! Have a great day! Sincerely, Sebastian V. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less