Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 299 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

299reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    2

Awesome pool for children.

By

February 21, 2017

club

Great stay! Very personable staff and accommodating! Large hot tub. My children (toddlers and pre-teen) loved the pool and the slide. The room was clean and comfortable. Prices of the vending machine and store were reasonable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our pool and hot tub! It sure is a big hit here! I hope the next time you find yourself in Loveland, Co for the night you chose us to stay with. Have a great day! Sincerely, Corey P. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great pool and slide

By

February 20, 2017

Stayed here while visiting family, we all enjoyed the pool and the slide! The room was clean and the staff was very helpful. Need a little more time the morning we were supposed to leave and the hotel extended our checkout an extra hour and a half. Very helpful!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, we so value your feedback! The slide is for sure a hit here, we are pleased you enjoyed it! I am also glad we were able to accommodate a late checkout for you, we know how helpful this can be! We hope next time you're in Loveland for the night you chose us! Sincerely, Corey Parks Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff! They are always friendly.

By

February 15, 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel for several years when we attend the cheer competition at the Budweiser Event Center. It is conveniently located, reasonably priced, and the staff is incredibly friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 08, 2017

Extremely clean and would happily stay again! The staff was lovely!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will be sure to share this with the staff! We hope next time you're in Loveland for the night you chose us to stay with again. Happy Friday! Sincerely, Corey P. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Small details missed

By

January 31, 2017

platinumelite

Small details missed. Lamp had missing light bulb, smoke detector battery cover missing, shower door broken. Nothing major just a bunch of small details missed that could be addressed

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey to let us know how we're doing. I am truly sorry to hear that the room wasn't to your standards. I understand how frustrating those small things can be! I am sorry that we missed those things, no matter how small it shouldn't have happened! I just wanted to let you know sense reading this end of last week and getting in touch with my maintenance team that these issues have been addressed and taken care off! Again, I am sorry that this happened during your stay here. The next time you're in Loveland for the night Sir please get a hold of me personally. I want to make sure we surpass your expectations! Corey P Assistant General Manager 970-663-0057
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

January 24, 2017

club

the staff locked up the coolers right at 10. I do understand that is closes then, but there was no warning and a dining room full of guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Dear Rene, I am sincerely sorry to hear that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. You shouldn't have experienced this problem while you stayed with us, I understand just how frustrating this can be. Our breakfast service does stop at 10am on weekends. Although, with a room full of guest we certainly should have made an announcement or keep it open a bit longer, again, I am truly sorry this did not happen in you case! I will be sure to talk with our breakfast hosts to ensure a problem like this does not occur again. Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we are doing, we use reviews like these to fine tune our operations. The time you're in Loveland for the night I hope you chose to stay with us again we can go above and beyond your expectations. I hope you have a great rest of your week! Corey Parks Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel, friendly staff

By

January 23, 2017

Front desk staff were very helpful, the hotel was clean. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Dear Business 101, On behalf of our entire staff we thank you so much for taking time out of your day to let us know how we are doing, these feedback's means so much to us! I am so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and will be recommending us to family and friends! We hope next time you find yourself in Loveland for the night you chose us again! Corey Parks Assistant General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Dear Business 101, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing here at the Holiday Inn Express in Loveland! We appreciate your feedback! I am so thrilled to hear that you will be recommending us to friends and family! I will be sure to share your feedback with our staff. We hope next time you find yourself in Loveland you chose to stay with us! Have a great week. Corey Parks Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Love IHG in Loveland

By

January 19, 2017

platinumelite

Professional and courteous team members. Always make me feel welcome! Easy access and close to several eating options.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Dear John317, On behalf of our entire staff we thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we are doing! I am so thrilled you enjoyed your stay will us and felt welcomed, we love hearing this from our guest! We hope that the next time you find yourself in Loveland for the night you chose us to stay with again! Have a great week! Corey Parks Assistant General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Dear Jonh317, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing here at the Holiday Inn Express in Loveland! We appreciate your feedback! I am so thrilled to hear that you were satisfied with your wonder staff here! I will be sure to share your feedback with our staff. We hope next time you find yourself in Loveland you chose to stay with us! Have a great week. Corey Parks Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Loveland Suites

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent overnight stay with IHG points.
Definitely worth checking in/out if you are in the area.
Staff are kind and helpful and there are plenty of stores and restaurants around.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Can't wait to see you again! Corey Parks Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful breakfast and great service

By

January 17, 2017

club

This hotel was very clean and nicely decorated. Our room was extremely comfortable and the free breakfast was outstanding! Very caring and attentive staff. Would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon! Corey Parks Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great time at the Pool

By

January 17, 2017

club

They have a small water slide, my kids loved it! The room was clean and there were plenty of breakfast choices to make everyone happy.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Abaldwin, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey. I am glad to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay with us, the water slide is a personal favorite! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Corey Parks Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Water slide and bunk beds!

By

January 16, 2017

club

The room was great, pool had a water slide. Tons of choices for breakfast. Comfortable beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Rozell7432, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey, we appreciate the feedback! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Corey Parks Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less