Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 287 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

287reviews

  • 5 Stars
    210
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    2

Comfortable room and friendly staff

By

January 15, 2017

club

As this was a business stay, I was glad to have a clean and comfortable room and a friendly smile at the desk when I arrived.
If I have a real negative it would be ease of acess into and out of parking lot. It was not easy to get into or to figure out how to get to the door. Delivary truck was blocking most of the exit. I had to leave early in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

New Year's Eve

By

January 04, 2017

Great rooms, comfortable beds and nice and clean. Kids suite was great and had separate tv and dvd player. Breakfast was good, could have offered more options with hot breakfast but the pancake maker is amazing. Have a pool, waterslide and hot tub along with a fitness center.

Staff was amazing, very attentive and friendly. Got a call from the manager the very next day about an issue we had and he was wonderful about resolving it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for staying with your friends here at the Holiday Inn Express-Loveland, CO! It was a great pleasure to have you as our guest and we greatly appreciate the time taken to share your feedback with us! I am so happy to hear that the entirety of the stay was great! I will be sure to share your feedback with the entire staff and hand out recognition where it is deserved. Please feel free to contact me with any other feedback. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you back to Loveland! Sincerely, Sebastian V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

hotel

By

December 27, 2016

good breakfast and very comfortable hotel. Good Amenities nice pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sebastian V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great bed, we just love the pillows and the amazing service.

By

December 27, 2016

platinumelite

Had the most amazing and relaxing time at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Loveland, CO. My husband and I came down for the day/night to do some Christmas shopping and have a nice time around town and at the hotel. We will definitely be coming back again to stay. Thanks for everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Dear Smiley122, Thank you so very much for choosing to stay with your friends here at the Holiday Inn Express-Loveland, CO! We absolutely loved having you as our guest and we greatly appreciate the time taken to share your feedback with us in regards to your stay! I am so pleased to hear that everything was great and that you had a nice, relaxing stay! That is our goal for every single person that walks in our doors so I am thrilled to hear that we achieved that goal with you all! I will be sure to share your feedback with the entire team and hand out recognition where it is due! Please feel more than welcome to reach out to me with any other feedback! Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Sebastian V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

December 19, 2016

club

Great place to stay. The location is easy to get to and lot over restaurants to enjoy.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear javi99, Thank you so very much for choosing to stay with your friends here at the Holiday Inn Express-Loveland, CO! We absolutely loved having you as our guest and I would also like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us here at the Holiday. It is always a pleasure to hear back from a happy guest so thank you for making my day! Please feel free to contact me with any other feedback in regards to your stay and we look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you back to the area! Thanks again and have a very Happy Holiday! Sincerely, Sebastian V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

December Stay

By

December 17, 2016

The only thing that was a negative about this hotel is the parking. they share the lot with another hotel and it was very crowded, almost to the point of nothing being available.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Dear moggcasperwy, Thank you so very much for choosing to stay with your friends here at the Holiday Inn Express-Loveland, CO! It was a great pleasure having you as our guest and I would like to go ahead and thank you for sharing your feedback with us! I am so pleased to here that the stay was great and would like to offer my most sincere apologies in regards to the lack of available parking spots while arriving at our property. I will speak with the manager of the other hotel to hopefully game plan a solution to this dilemma. Again, please accept my most sincere apologies and please feel free to contact me with any other feedback in regards to your stay! Have a fantastic Holiday and we look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Sebastian V. General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Dear moggcasperwy, Thank you so very much for choosing to stay with your friends here at the Holiday Inn Express-Loveland, CO! We absolutely loved having you as our guest and greatly appreciate the time taken to share your feedback with us! I am very happy to hear that the majority of the stay was great minus the busyness of our parking lot. It obviously is not ideal to share a parking lot and I can understand your frustration with finding available parking spaces. I would like to offer my most sincere apologies for the lack of open parking spots and will discuss this dilemma with the manager of the other property to hopefully game plan a solution to this issue. Please do not heisatate to contact me with any other feedback in regards to your stay. thank you again for taking the time to share your feedback and we look foprward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you back to the area! Have a great day and a very Happy Holiday! Sincerely, Sebastian V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great, comfortable, clean

By

December 13, 2016

Clean room with great amenities; super comfy bed and pillows; shuttle was easy to use and very convenient; breakfast was good; pool looked cool

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Dear leeluu, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with your friends here at the Holiday Inn Express-Loveland, CO! It was a great pleasure to have you as our guest and we greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback! It always makes my day to hear back from a satisfied guest, so thank you for doing exactly that! I will be sure to share your feedback with the entire team and hand out recognition where it is due! We all look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you back to the area! Thank you again and please do not hesitate to contact me with any other feedback and have a great rest of your week! Sincerely, Sebastian V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast and Bed; but Dirty Bath Tub

By

December 13, 2016

club

The bathtub was disgustingly filthy the first night I pulled the shower curtain back to turn the water on. Had to generously pour, scrub, and wash Clorox and comet on everything to make me comfortable for a two-week stay.
The maid staff provided great service after my first night's experience.

The lighting int the room at night is horribly dark on the far half of the room. A corner lamp on that side would help to liven up the dungeon-like feeling in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Dear Richard-Spi, Thank you so very much for choosing to stay with your friends here at the Holiday Inn Express-Loveland, CO! We loved having you as our guest and greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us! I would like to go ahead and offer my most sincere apologies for the issues you had experienced upon checking into your room. It is embarrassing to hear that you had to deal with that and honestly a poor reflection of what the hotel truly has to offer. It seems that there was some type of plumbing issue in which so water backed up and brought some nasty stuff with it. This is completely inexcusable and I apologize again for you, as our guest, having to deal with it. I would also like to offer my apologies for the dim lighting in the room. I will share your feedback with the entire team and will make sure that we do everything in our power to ensure that the next time your travels bring you to the area, you leave out Hotel as a raving fan. Please do not hesitate to contact me with any other feedback in regards to our stay and have a great rest of your week! Sincerely, Sebastian V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, quality hotel.

By

December 06, 2016

club

Nice modern facility.Quiet rooms. Convenient accessible location. Good breakfast. Slide in pool great for kids. pool a little small when busy.Mini fridge

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Dear Grandpa Keith! Thank you so much for choosing to stay with your friends here at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites-Loveland, CO! We loved having you as our guest and greatly appreciate the time taken to share your feedback with us! It always makes my day to hear back from a satisfied guest, so thank you for doing exactly that! I will be sure to share your feedback with the entire team and we all eagerly look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you back to the area! Thank you once again and have a fantastic Holiday season! Sincerely, Sebastian V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds and great breakfast

By

November 08, 2016

We stay at this hotel every year when we're in Loveland because the beds are great and so is the free breakfast. The service has always been friendly and it's conveniently located.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Dear Amcpaff4, Thank you so very much for choosing to stay with your friends here at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites-Loveland, CO! We loved having you as our guest and greatly appreciate the business! I would also like to go ahead and thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I will be sure to share this with the entire team and we all look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you back to the area! Have a great day! Sincerely, Sebastian V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

November 02, 2016

club

hotel was fine. Pool a bit small, but cool with the slide. breakfast choices nothing special, but ok

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Dear Tvls, Thank you so very much for choosing to stay with your friends here at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites-Loveland, CO! We loved having you as our guest and greatly appreciate the feedback! I apologize for the mediocre breakfast and the small pool. I will game plan on how to improve this for your next stay with us. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you back to the area! Thanks again and have a great day! Sincerely, Sebastian V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A Great Hotel Choice in Loveland, CO

By

October 30, 2016

platinumelite

The IHG team members at this location have always been professional and friendly and this week was even better. There are so many positives about the interaction with the front desk I can't share them all here. Lexi and Alison were awesome...they greeted me with smiles when I arrived and took care of any/every request. If IHG has some system or procedure to recognize and reward the team members these two young women should be included! Convenient location, clean, comfortable and courteous staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Dear John317, Thank you so very much for choosing to stay with your friends here at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites-Loveland, CO! We loved having you as our guest and I am absolutely thrilled to hear your feedback! We pride ourselves on our guest service so it truly has made my day to hear that Alison and Lexi took amazing care of you! I am going to be sure to share your feedback with the entire team and hand out recognition where it is due! Thank you so much for the feedback again and we eagerly look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Sebastian V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less