Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 342 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

342reviews

  • 5 Stars
    252
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great place to stay

By

April 28, 2017

club

Have always had a great experience at this site. Clean and comfortable and close to restaurants and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Very happy

By

April 26, 2017

club

You have a very nice hotel and we enjoyed it very much. Wish we could stay there every time we came that way which is very often. Just don't have the money to spend as much as it costs to stay with you. Your pool is wonderful and the kids loved it. Your staff was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

April 26, 2017

club

Rooms were clean. Pool was fun. Breakfast was okay. Staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing!!

By

April 26, 2017

This hotel is one of The many Holiday inn Express suites I have stayed in, and it will not disappoint! The rooms are clean, modern, and comfortable.
We travel with our children often, and this hotel accommodated us very well, the staff was very kind, and the house keeping even left animals they had made out of towels around the room, our children loved them!
Thank you! We will definitely stay in this hotel again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Very convenient and comfortable

By

April 25, 2017

The location was primary as I was attending events at the Budweiser Event Center and in the city of Loveland over the weekend. Staff was welcoming, room was quiet, clean and I was able to watch a sports event I was excited to see! I'm a long time IHG member so HIEx feels like home. However- I was not able to log into my IHG account and was not able to make my reservation through IHG so did not receive the points I'd expect from IHG and this otherwise wonderful stay. Help?

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable and accommodating

By

April 22, 2017

club

I enjoyed staying st this hotel. It was recommended by a co worker. The staff was friendly, the room was nice, breakfast was delicious and the amenities were a bonus.

Read More
Read Less

Great Rooms Poor Service

By

April 21, 2017

club

I am an HIE Member and I have always enjoyed my stay and use of HIE. This was my first and final stay at this particular HIE in Loveland Colorado. The staff was busy talking with each other and ignoring me. I was tired, I had reserved a first floor room and was told I would have to take a 3rd floor room, Customer Service is as simple as saying welcome when you arrive, they do not believe in that apparently in Loveland.
I travel the same route several times per year from Tucson, AZ to Minot N.D. I25 is the main corridor, I have found myself in Raton, NMex at the Colorado line several times and when I enter it is always like being with family. They greet you with a welcome, scramble the front desk to accommodate your every need, even offer to help with my bags. When breakfast comes around there are always two staff members on hand to welcome you, ask if you have any special needs and make pleasant conversation. In Loveland, no one is visible or there to greet you.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent spring break

By

April 20, 2017

club

The staff on-site were super friendly and helpful. Great recommendations for food and very prompt with any requests we had. My kids loved the pool and water slide. We were in town for a wedding and having the pool and water slide made all the difference!! And the breakfast is solid. The made to order pancakes were a hit. And the lovely ladies in the breakfast room were always happy to greet us.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly welcome

By

April 19, 2017

The hotel staff were friendly, efficient and always on hand to answer any questions. The hotel experience was as expected and consistent with my previous visits.

Read More
Read Less

exercise facility

By

April 15, 2017

club

very good, all machines worked fine, temperature was also OK

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service

By

April 13, 2017

club

Friendly service and great rooms! Lots of choices for breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

fabulous staff and hotel

By

April 08, 2017

platinumelite

This is one of the best hotels and staff. Made everyone feel special

Read More
Read Less