Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 381 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

381reviews

  • 5 Stars
    282
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    3

Clean with great customer service!

By

July 27, 2017

club

We were passing thru Loveland in are way to Yellowstone and stayed the night. We were very pleased to see the entire hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The kids loved the slide in the pool. We have already booked our return trip stay!

Read More
Read Less

July Stay

By

July 26, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean, and the staff very friendly and helpful, but my a/c did not work in my room properly.

Read More
Read Less

My experience

By

July 21, 2017

I work a lot and just wanted a little getaway. I booked with Holiday in express since I stay at them on my many travels. I love everything about them from the cleaning and cooking staff to front desk and manament. I was a very nice and relaxing vacation. Can't wait for my next trip. I have always had great stay with Holiday Inn Ecpress and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a place to stay. The you for being awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Great visit

By

July 20, 2017

The room was clean, beautiful, comfortable and the staff was kind and helpful. Breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay, no heavy traffic

By

July 19, 2017

club

Very much enjoyed it!
Very comfortable and clean!
The employees were amazing!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great pool for kids

By

July 18, 2017

club

The kids enjoyed the water slide and pool and the rooms were comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great pool slide and breakfast

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel. Nice clean hotel. Kids enjoyed pool slide and area. Hotel is in good location and appears to have great management. The staff who prepares the breakfast does an excellent job with nice variety of choices. I will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

great rooms and service

By

July 16, 2017

club

as with most Inns and suites properties, the location, staff, and amenities were fantastic. highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

July 14, 2017

club

This hotel was well situated, very clean, and the staff were friendlly and happy! The breakfast was excellent too. The price of the stay was more than we would have liked and the tax in the area is higher than most, but overall, the hotel itself was lovely and it provided a stress free place to relax and get some much needed sleep.

Read More
Read Less

stop over in Loveland

By

July 14, 2017

club

the hotel was very clean, room was larger than expected. has a great night sleep,

Read More
Read Less

Quite and convenient

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

Good location for travel and amenities breakfast served on time and fresh clean rooms and quite nights with good restraint right across the street.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

July 11, 2017

This hotel was exceptional. Extremely clean, except the bathroom sink drain needed fixed as the water was not going down quickly, but other than that little issue, everything was wonderful! The staff truly takes their time to make your experience as wonderful as possible.

Read More
Read Less