Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Macon North

240 North Macon Street , Macon, Georgia 31210

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 442 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

442reviews

  • 5 Stars
    368
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfortable and clean

By

March 19, 2021

platinumelite

A reliable place to stay with friendly staff. Get the biscuits

Read More
Read Less

Favorite place to stay in Macon

By

March 18, 2021

Best hotel to stay at in Macon! Each time I visit I am greeted with a helpful and friendly staff and a clean room!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express

By

March 17, 2021

We love the secure location and the area it was close to everything. However we were very disappointed in the breakfast buffet which was one of the main reasons for choosing this hotel. However when we would go down to breakfast they would be out of everything hotvand not much available. Also did not care for the shower gel in the rooms would much prefer individual soaps and shampoo and conditioner and not ones that are refilled. There was no extra soap or toilet paper in the room. Other than that everything else was OK. Also one other complaint was desk Clark didn’t have any information on local restaurants or anything nearby which we asked for

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

March 16, 2021

Nice clean place to stay and easy to get to. The breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

March 16, 2021

club

I loved the down pillows and mattress. I have back issues but was able to sleep well, with no noises.
Wish they had a selection of wine and beer but nothing was available. (maybe due to covid)
Staff was very accomodating.

Read More
Read Less

very loud room

By

March 15, 2021

the hotel was beautiful, the room was beautiful and clean. when booking the hotel room online, it said online it had an indoor pool! our kids where very excited to have some swimming to break up our 25 hour drive home. checked in to find out no indoor pool. once it was time to go to sleep very strange loud noises in the walls and floor (our room was located on the 4th floor) lasted all night long finally at 3am we decided we could no longer take it and loaded our family up and left.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Visit

By

March 14, 2021

club

Overall, really enjoyed our visit. The only area I think could be improved is the breakfast variety. I wish that more items were available in the omelets, such as mushrooms, sausage, tomatoes, etc. The plain cheese are quite bland. This is true at all HIE’s I’ve stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

A Experience

By

March 13, 2021

Wonderful clean hotel! Very friendly staff upon arrival! Hot fresh coffee in the morning. Booked this last minute to attend a basketball game. We arrived at night and felt very safe! It’s a great area with restaurants very close by and right off I-75.

Read More
Read Less

Newer hotel

By

March 10, 2021

club

Nice comfortable stay in a safe area. There is a shopping center right across the road which is newer also.
Restaurants , fast food places groceries etc.

Read More
Read Less

Good overnight stay

By

March 09, 2021

club

Stopped here on the way to Florida, Holiday Inn Express is always top notch and very clean and comfortable. I would certainly recommend this new hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptionally clean.

By

March 04, 2021

club

I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express to anyone needing overnight accommodations in the Macon, GA area.

Read More
Read Less

Feb stay

By

March 02, 2021

club

Nice clean hotel. A little expensive for what you get. Breakfast below average.

Read More
Read Less