Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 223 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

223reviews

  • 5 Stars
    168
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

gran estadia

By

May 24, 2017

muy confortable la estadia, sin ningun probelma. La atencion del personal es muy profesional

saludos

Read More
Read Less

CONFORT EN HABITACION

By

May 17, 2017

club

MUY BUENA OPCIÓN PARA ALOJARSE EN VIAJES DE NEGOCIO POR SU UBICACIÓN, CONFORT EN SUS HABITACIONES Y SEGURIDAD EN EL ENTORNO.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente ubicación para negocios

By

May 15, 2017

club

La ubicación del hotel muy cómoda, el hotel se ve muy bien mantenido y el personal es muy amable
Las habitaciones limpias y cómodas y el desayuno muy agradable.
La habitación un poco oscura para mi gusto, faltan lámparas para trabajar en el escritorio pero no le quita comodidad a la habitación.
La única cosa que señalaría es que pudieran cambiar la bicicleta de spinining que tienen en el gym, no funciona y no pude completar mi entrenamiento como hubiera querido. También la temperatura del gym estaba muy bochornosa y el aire acondicionado parecería no funcionar bien porque no enfriaba lo suficiente el area.

Sólo estuve una noche y en realidad fue muy cómodo. Sí volvería en mi siguiente viaje de negocios.

Read More
Read Less

SERVICIO EXCELENTE

By

May 15, 2017

club

EN LOS ALIMENTOS DE LOS DESAYUNOS DIARIO FUE LO MISMO, NECESITAN HACER VARIEDAD AUQUE AHI MISMI EN ESE MOMENTO HAGAN UN CARGO EXTRA POR CONSUMIR OTRO TIPO DE ALIMENTOS. POR EJEMPLO HUEVOS AL GUSTO ETC.

Read More
Read Less

清潔なホテル

By

May 13, 2017

club

ホテルは2年前のビジネストリップでの滞在と同様に清潔であった。
しかし、リワード会員としての対応無く残念。
2年前はあったのにと思いながら、少々残念。
フロントでは会員番号を提示したにも関わらず・・・。

Read More
Read Less

no se

By

May 01, 2017

club

creo que es bueno el hotel y la encusta es muy muy larga

Read More
Read Less

Recamaras comodas

By

April 27, 2017

club

Falto servicio en el área alimentacia en la tarde y noche lo

Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel para negocios y descanso

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

Excelente hotel muy tranquilo comodo y con una excelente señal de wifi me encanto la cordialidad de su personal muy buen equipo

Read More
Read Less

Habitación cómoda y excelente servicio

By

April 24, 2017

club

Buena atención del personal que labora en el hotel. Las instalaciones cómodas

Read More
Read Less

excelente hotel de trabajo y placer familiar

By

April 24, 2017

muy buena su alberca mis hijos disfrutaron de la misma gracias a la malla sobra era muy necesaria para esa zona ..muy buen descanso y seguridad en area de aparcamiento...gracias en general por la atencion del personal

Read More
Read Less

Manzanillo en Holiday Inn

By

April 21, 2017

club

La estada fue muy buena, atención del personal, instalaciones generales bien, limpieza de la habitación excelente, en definitiva lo recomiendo

Read More
Read Less

Cumpliendo con la espectativa

By

April 20, 2017

Todo bien en nuestra estadía familiar y de negocios. Principalmente la actitud de servicio de casi todo el personal fue excelente. Felicidades a ellos.

Read More
Read Less