Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Marysville

411 Allenby Drive , Marysville, Ohio 43040

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 935 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

935reviews

  • 5 Stars
    647
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    21

Great breakfast choices but poor room service

By

August 10, 2022

We were there for 5 days. We really liked the selection for breakfast, as it had plenty for everyone, including one in our party who ate mostly the Paleo diet. We had to request room service three times before it happened. The pool is not functioning and that was a disappointment. The workout room has nothing for weightlifting. Sleeping was great, as the room was very quiet. Hotel staff was fairly courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel outside Columbus OH

By

August 07, 2022

This is a good location if you have business or family in north area of Columbus. Great prices compared to closer to city

Read More
Read Less

Mixed emotions about this stay

By

July 18, 2022

First the good: The staff at the front desk was very helpful on recommendations in the area, and just overall friendly. The food for the continental breakfast was great and cinnamon rolls were top notch! The bad: there were a couple of spiders hanging out in the bathroom and in the tub when I hopped in. I also woke up the next morning with a spider bite on my left leg that itched all day.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to Marysville

By

July 04, 2022

We've stayed here several times visiting family. Always clean, comfortable and close to our destination. Well be back!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay other than a rough pool

By

July 04, 2022

The pool area was in need of repair. The pool had a film and cloudiness to it and left is feeling sticky. The rest of the stay was great!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

July 01, 2022

Stayed here with my husband and 2 preteen boys. Opted for the queen suite, which was nice because it gave us a little extra space. We stayed during the week, and had the pool entirely to ourselves. And you can't beat biscuits and gravy for breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly

By

June 24, 2022

The staff was very friendly and the stay was wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms arrive early for breakfast goes fast…

By

June 21, 2022

Staff was meh, not very friendly. Free breakfast not great. Food choices were good, hot breakfast and a wide selection to choose from. However both mornings we missed out on breakfast because everything was gone and not replenished. Even though we arrived to dining area within 15 minutes of the breakfast start time. Waited an hour for food to be replenished when it wasnt we went to a restaurant for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, a little difficult to contact front desk

By

June 19, 2022

This hotel is in a great location, and the room was pretty clean. There were a decent number of breakfast choices and I even liked the coffee. Often, I don't when I don't make it myself. We only received three towels for a family of 5, and no bedding for the pull out sofa. I called the front desk for bedding and they said we could come and pick it up. They only provided two sheets but nothing else. It took two calls and several rings before anyone answered so I didn't ask again. Overall, it our stay was fine but a little overpriced.

Read More
Read Less

Good clean place

By

June 17, 2022

We slept over night for a sports tournament . Everything was good the hotel was clean. Close to lots of things if need to go to the store for something you may have forgotten.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and Great Breakfast!! Recommend!!

By

June 13, 2022

It didn't matter what shift the staff including housekeeping were always smiling and willing to help. I recommend this hotel if you are passing thru or staying for business. If the staff is the same You will not be disappointed unless You are a chronic complainer and You cannot find anything nice about any of Your stays and feel like its Your duty to dis on an establishment just to hurt them.... in that case I'm sure You will find something to not like about this hotel, but for me in the 10 nights I was there for Business, it was a Great Place to Rest and Relax.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff at a Clean Property

By

May 11, 2022

The staff is what makes this hotel my choice of several nearby hotels. The property is well managed and always well kept. Im greeted with a smile without fault.

If they only could get the breakfast out on weekends by 5:30-5:45am, it would be well received as many of the patrons work at Honda and start work at 6am

Read More
Read Less