Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 301 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

301reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

Best around

By

January 13, 2017

This hotel is the best in the area. I arrived late in the evening and everything was ready for me.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff. Clean room. Nice stay.

By

January 11, 2017

club

Wanted a close stay to Columbus Zoo as we went for their last night of Wild Lights. Was greeted as soon as I walked in and notified I was selected as one of the guests of day and had a bag of snacks and drinks waiting for me in my room. Had an issue with the room key and the manager came up to my room with me to make sure it didn't continue to give me issues. No problems after that. Kids enjoyed the pool. We all enjoyed breakfast even though the eggs were not to our liking (we are used to farm fresh, so that's probably our 'issue'). All other food was good, hot and fresh. Breakfast host was polite and was straightening and refilling while we were there. Would stay again if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Hello Annscam98, Hope you had a great day at the Zoo. Thanks for staying with us and for writing this review. We learn alot from reviews and always want to make your stay great.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable hotel with the most friendly staff!

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

This is one my favorite HEI hotel destinations. The staff are always friendly. I'm very comfortable in the rooms, since they're always clean, and everything is in perfect working order.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Hello twpenn, Glad you enjoyed your stay. Please come back soon. I will let the staff know to keep up the good work.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, good breakfast

By

January 10, 2017

This hotel was clean and had a warm and tasty breakfast. The staff was friendly and welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Hello DayEmmy, Was wondering if you got to taste the new egg white omelet. Its getting great reviews so far. Thanks for staying with us and please come back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Marysville Holiday Inn Express

By

January 08, 2017

club

This is a great hotel , will stay here again if I'm in the area. Everyone was friendly and the staff were very efficient.
If you are planning to visit the area, look no further for a great hotel, this is the one you want for sure!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Hello Geoff2112, Thanks for staying with us while you was in town. Glad you enjoyed your stay and please stop back to see us again. I will let the staff know to keep up the good work.
Read More
Read Less

Christmas Holiday Experience

By

January 05, 2017

club

Staff and Hotel was great plus the breakfast was more then you couldask for
Would stay again
Would stay again at a Holiday Inn Express in other areas

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Hello, Just wanted to say thanks for the review and staying with us while you was in town.
Read More
Read Less

The Holiday Inn has stepped up its game

By

January 04, 2017

club

We were very surprised when we checked in. My husband kept asking me when Holiday Inns got so great. We stayed in Holiday Inns many times years ago but haven't done so for some time. We can certainly say that if all of the Holiday Inns we've passed up over the years are now as impressive as this one, we will come back to being exclusive Holiday Inn patrons whenever possible. We even texted our friends about our stay. It was THAT great. Thank you for the one day vacation we were able to have!! It made our new year just that much more special!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Hello Yvonneboh, Thanks for staying with us while you was in town. Thanks for the kind words in your review. I will let the staff know to keep up the good work.
Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL

By

January 03, 2017

club

Friendly staff and great breakfast!! Very close to Mad River if you're up for skiing... plenty of restaurants nearby as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Hello Nicole L1977, Thanks for staying with us and for the review.
Read More
Read Less

it is good stay

By

December 17, 2016

it was good stay.
only concern air conditioning is little noisy.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thanks for staying with us. I will have maintenance take a look at the ac for you.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Sleep

By

December 15, 2016

I slept really well the bed and pillows were very comfortable, I am going to purchased 2 of the pillows from your web site.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
So glad you enjoyed your stay. Please come back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Marysville, OH Holiday Inn Express - EXCELLENT

By

December 12, 2016

club

Great rooms, great amenities, and very fair price. The staff was very friendly and professional, and actually seemed to care! The room was spacious, the internet was good, and plenty of area to work on the desk! Would definitely return to this property!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Hello davebon, Thanks for staying and for the nice review. I will let the staff know to keep up the good work. Please come back soon.
Read More
Read Less

business choice

By

December 12, 2016

platinumelite

Internet was working fine, the room was clean and quite. As usual with Holiday Inn Express the breakfast was just fair.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Hello, Thanks for staying while you was in Marysville. We are adding a new egg white omelet in Jan.
Read More
Read Less