Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Marysville

411 Allenby Drive , Marysville, Ohio 43040

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 823 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

823reviews

  • 5 Stars
    594
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    17

Clean, comfortable, friendly.

By

December 29, 2020

Had a great stay. The room was clean and the staff was friendly. It had everything I needed and more. The bed was a perfect level of firm yet comfortable, and I got my choice with different levels of firmness labeled on the pillow cases.

The area is a nice little town not to far out of Columbus where I felt safe and secure. We traveled around the area going to some local breweries, coffee shops, restaurants, museums, and the ohio caverns. All of this in just a two day weekend as everything is in the area.

Read More
Read Less

All around comfortable place to stay.

By

December 18, 2020

club

Given the limitations the pandemic has imposed on hotel services, my stay was about as comfortable and relaxing as one could expect.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

December 04, 2020

Convenient to Marysville and surrounding communities. Nice staff. Easy access to the hotel. I would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and helpful staff

By

December 01, 2020

club

Everything was good and we enjoyed our stay, the only negative was breakfast choices but there’s not anything that they could really do with Covid-19. I look forward to having a good breakfast again when this Covid is over

Read More
Read Less

Staff and bed quality

By

December 01, 2020

platinumelite

The desk staff is always very friendly and accommodating
The beds,pillow and linens help provide for a great sleep experience

Read More
Read Less

Come and Go

By

November 25, 2020

I was here for only a short while and I feel that the staff at this hotel are doing their best in making the hotel clean and safe as possible.

Read More
Read Less

You need more directional signage

By

November 23, 2020

club

After we exited off of U.S. 33, there a lot of turns in the roads leading to your property. You need more lighted signs showing where to turn. We've stayed at your motel several times

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

November 13, 2020

No complains at all. All 5 Stars. Hopefully the COVID-19 situation goes away soon and start enjoying complimentary breakfast soon.

Read More
Read Less

Good quick stay

By

November 09, 2020

club

Clean, modern and friendly staff. Although the hotel was nearly full it was surprisingly quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

November 07, 2020

All went well. The room was clean, food good, and staff masked and helpful. I would stay here again and have had good experiences with Holiday Inn Express when traveling on business.

Read More
Read Less

Great room. No breakfast

By

October 27, 2020

platinumelite

The room was great but I was very disappointed to discover there would be no breakfast. I realize this is a Covid precaution but it still seems a bit ridiculous. I did hear there was some other alternative but I never saw anything?

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

October 26, 2020

club

This is the first hotel I have stayed at that my fiance hasn't complained about the bed and how badly he slept. He was quite pleased. Hotel was quiet and ice and vending machines were convenient. The grab and go breakfast option is great during the virus.

Read More
Read Less