Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-01-2015)
(e.g. Aug-02-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 172 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 OK OK. Hotel was fine. No issues experienced. Room was warm, but so was outside temperature. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable our very large family fit great in the 2 queen suite room July 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Check-In Service and Friendly Staff Thanks to the staff for all their support. Beth was great at the front desk to make some adjustments to my reservation dates and the breakfast staff is always friendly and ready to assist with anything needed. I enjoy each visit and appreciate the attention to detail that the staff makes. Thanks! July 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best bed and pillows!!! We arrived at the Hotel about midnight after driving 9 hours from Georgia for a family reunion. Only room available was a suite and it was WONDERFUL! Holiday Inns and Suites have by far the best beds and pillows. The room was clean and quiet, the staff was wonderful and the family visit was great. Thank you Marysville Holiday Inn and Suites Management and Staff. We will certainly stay here again!! Kudos to all!! July 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay over the fourth We went to visit my wife's family and decided to stay at this hotel. We chose this particular IHG location because of its proximity to the Columbus Zoo, and because it was about 15 minutes down the road from my wife's aunt. The location was just about perfect. We arrived later in the evening, approximately 9pm, and the evening front desk clerk was nowhere to be found. After a brief wait she returned and got us checked in, which went very smoothly. She was not what I would call friendly, but was efficient and got us everything we needed. The luggage cart I selected had a severely shredded tire, and was difficult to navigate, but otherwise everything appeared to be in good repair. The room was a nice size, though I would have liked the living space and sleeping space switched so you didn't have to walk past the beds to get to couch, but that is more preference than anything. The room was clean, and comfortable, but I did notice some minor damage to doors, likely from doors stops that had later been removed. However, nothing to complain about. I had read some negative reviews regarding the breakfast, but I found it quite enjoyable, and a staff member was right there to make sure everything stayed fully stocked. The second night there was asked for a crib to and the same attendant from the night before seemed confused about how to handle the request. She admitted to being new, only a few weeks, and that she did not know where to grab them for certain. She later brought the crib by when her relief arrived and she was able to determine where to get the crib from. This explained the reason for the less than pleasant, though not rude, demeanor from the night before. My only criticism would be to make sure the evening attendant is more comfortable working alone before letting them work the shift alone. July 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Facility and Service This hotel was the perfect choice for our family reunion. The rooms, amenities, and staff were wonderful. We would certainly book another stay. There was one unfortunate incident during our stay though due to no fault of the staff. A guest in one of the rooms had tried to make toast in their room. It burnt and set off the fire alarms. This caused only a minor inconvenience for us and in the process assured us of the safety measures built into the building for our protection. I did however feel it took a long time for the fire department to arrive and turn off the fire alarms! July 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brush Family Reunion The hotel more than met our needs for our weekend stay. I personally liked the comfortable bed and the soft and firm pillows. The staff was very friendly and helpful. July 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Chicagoan Found this hotel was the perfect first stop on my business trip to the Columbus area. Staff was very helpful with dinner arrangement and directions to my next business stop when GPS failed me again. Got a fresh start after a good night's sleep on a typical HIE firm mattress. On return to Ohio, will stay here again. June 26, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T11:47:58.006-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_172, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_MYVOH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>