Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 760 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

760reviews

  • 5 Stars
    574
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great Property

By

July 25, 2017

Excellent place to stay between Seattle and Vancouver.

Read More
Read Less

Very unhappy

By

July 24, 2017

club

Please read previous review. Miserable experience. Do NOT recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 24, 2017

club

Had a great stay at the Holiday Inn Suites from beginning to end had wonderful and excellent service

Read More
Read Less

Great for over night trips

By

July 23, 2017

Great location right off the I-5 but not too close that you hear the road noise. Close to shops and food with easy access in and out of the hotel. Rooms was nice and the breakfast was fresh and better then most others I've stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, comfort environment

By

July 22, 2017

club

Good choice to be near outlets, comfort hotel for stay and with swimming pool.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly!

By

July 21, 2017

I stayed over a week due to a death in the family. The room was very clean very comfortable and the staff is very helpful. The housekeeping staff is also friendly, in fact the entire staff looks happy that's important! I would recommend this hotel to everyone!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

July 20, 2017

Everything was as to be expected. The pool and jacuzzi were clean and very accessible. The food at breakfast was ok, average. The staff were very helpful and knowledgable. We were awoken earlier by the treadmill in the exercise room however. Rooms were clean and the price is right, so will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Overall Stay!

By

July 20, 2017

club

After driving all day we stopped at Holiday Inn Express for the night. Check-in was quick

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful welcome

By

July 20, 2017

club

We checked in and were wonderfully welcome by the staff snd by the hotel itself in all the great amenities, beauty and comforts. We look forward to our next stay which we hope will be soon.

Read More
Read Less

Marysville, WA Holiday Inn Express

By

July 20, 2017

club

We had an excellent stay. I prefer staying at Holiday Inn properties because they are all consistent and I know what I am getting. the staff were friendly and very helpful. Our room was very comfortable. Will return on our next visit to family in Marysville.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and hospitable

By

July 18, 2017

club

I was a performer at Tulalip Casino this weekend. My wife was joining me on this trip, and as we live a couple hours away we chose to stay the night. When she comes with me she likes to be comfortable, and LOVES an in room Jacuzzi. Not only did your hotel offer this amenity the price was very fair (and even priced less than a room at the resort without). We appreciated the cleanliness of the room and facility, and the staff was nothing short of courteous. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Good night's stay

By

July 17, 2017

club

Helpful and friendly staff. Breakfast excellent. Conveniently located by shopping and Casino.

Read More
Read Less