Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Marysville

8606 36th Avenue NE , Marysville, Washington 98270

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1552 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1552reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1193
  • 4 Stars
    281
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    14

Excellent services

By

April 27, 2021

club

I bring my grandchildren here often. Always treated like priority here. Staff is always helpful and ready to help out when needed. If the pool is to full. They always called us when we can bring kiddos to the pool. Thank your staff for excellent service

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable/ Clean bed and great service

By

April 23, 2021

Hotel was clean, staff was friendly and very assisting. Our stay was enjoyed. No issues

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay in Marysville

By

April 21, 2021

club

Location is awesome plenty to do and see not far away. Pool is open breakfast was hot, and my room was quiet. Will stay here again when I visit marysville.

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful environment

By

April 20, 2021

club

I recommend this facility.. All staff were friendly

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

April 16, 2021

club

I loved how comfortable the huge bed was, and the bathroom toiletries that were provided were definately a plus. But the breakfast was what i loved the most during my stay! good variety of breakfast foods to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Easter weekend

By

April 15, 2021

This is a very nice, clean and well run hotel. The breakfast service was excellent and a nice variety under Covid conditions. The only blight on the visit was people yelling in the hall at 3 am and their dogs barking loudly, but inconsiderate people is not really something staff can prevent. Overall our experience was great and we would stay here again when visiting family in the area. They have a nice dog walk area and are one of the few pet friendly hotels in the area that is clean, decent and has a very reasonable pet surcharge.
Even though it is adjacent to the freeway we did not notice any road noise and the parking lot was clean and well lit.
Great dining options nearby, too. Well done.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday stay

By

April 15, 2021

Wonderful. Great location. Friendly staff. Great amenities offered. Delicious breakfast with nice choices and variety. Beautiful and clean rooms. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

I recommend this hotel

By

April 13, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is a good place to stay in the Marysville area. It was clean, nice staff, good breakfast and nice indoor pool.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Trip made awesome

By

April 13, 2021

Definitely recommend this holiday inn as everything was close by and the front desk was amazingly helpful and nice at all hours of the day! Will definitely be staying here again next time we come up to Marysville.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 13, 2021

Easy access to shopping and dining. We will stay again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Don’t recommend

By

April 12, 2021

Pool situation sucks! They still allowed more then 5 people in the pool area we see a family of 5 and 7 people walked in while we were in the pool with our kids. I thought they had a covid policy for pools but guess not!

Read More
Read Less

Loved the stay

By

April 12, 2021

club

Very clean hotel would definetly stay again. Friendly staff as well.

Read More
Read Less