Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Marysville

8606 36th Avenue NE , Marysville, Washington 98270

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1399 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1399reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1078
  • 4 Stars
    257
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

Comfortable place to stay

By

April 01, 2020

Good location, just off I-5, friendly staff and great bed.

Read More
Read Less

Employee

By

April 01, 2020

club

Jessie/female midnight shift

She was awesome and deserves a raise
Every time we start we're in late and she's there and always so helpful and goes the extra mile..
SHE makes your business a great place

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

April 01, 2020

The hotel is in an absolute great location and is a comfortable stay

Read More
Read Less

Get away

By

March 17, 2020

club

The place was amazing, I just wish that the staff was more helpful, there was a super loud dog on the floor we stayed at, and didn't offer if we wanted a more quieter place to stay, had an issue with my TV there, the front desk lady dint know what she was doing and barley even wanted to help. other than that it was a nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and friendliness

By

March 13, 2020

Beautiful decor and wait staff was so friendly and helpful. Loved the new decor and breakfast was a plus

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

March 12, 2020

club

Excellent clean and comfortable. Breakfast was delicious. Everyone was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Fresh and so Clean

By

March 11, 2020

Overnight stay only, conveniently close to I 5.
Staff was pleasant, Room was above average
in cleanliness and comfort.

Read More
Read Less

Clean friendly staff. Good breakfast

By

March 10, 2020

club

Love the staff and how clean rooms are. Good breakfast very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Everything is thoughtfully done

By

March 09, 2020

club

A very professional experience. Hotel is exactly what you’d hope for - clean, quiet, nice breakfast, free parking. A great stay for folks traveling for just about any reason.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

March 08, 2020

club

Everything was clean. The staff was friendly and friendly. The hotel was located in a convenient location for dining site seeing and
Business.Texas

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room with friendly staff

By

March 06, 2020

I stayed here for business and would stay again. The staff were attentive and friendly. The rooms are clean, roomy, modern, quiet and comfortable. The breakfast had many options and the facility was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and good brekafast.

By

March 05, 2020

club

Excellent customer service, good location to freeways, casinos, and shopping areas.

Read More
Read Less