Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Marysville

8606 36th Avenue NE , Marysville, Washington 98270

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1675 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1675reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1285
  • 4 Stars
    301
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    14

Breakfast was great

By

July 01, 2022

Is you are visiting the outlet before going back to Canada, this is place to stay. clean, friendly and great breakfast!!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

June 17, 2022

Very clean, great staff, loved the hotel supplied amenities (shampoo conditioner etc), that’s usually very cheap products and these were awesome and wonderful breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast!

By

June 11, 2022

The beds are very comfortable, the rooms are clean, and the shower has a Dove product dispenser.
There are wonderful breakfast foods offered!

Read More
Read Less

Great Escape

By

May 31, 2022

It is great value, I enjoy the breakfast and the proximity to the casino and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed at the convenient location

By

May 27, 2022

Stayed on a way to San Juan Island with my husband and our dog. A dog-friendly, nice clean room made our trip comfortable. Located near the outlet which is very convenient. Nice pool and spa and great people working there.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic location and amenities

By

May 17, 2022

Spent a weekend with girlfriends here and we loved the room size and location. The breakfast was fantastic with excellent variety.

Read More
Read Less

Christmas vacation

By

December 29, 2021

platinumelite

We stayed a total of 5 nights with additional reservations. Wonderful room with all the amenities we needed over the 5 nights, 23/12/21 to 29/12/21. We were snowed in for a day and the hotel provided extras as we needed. Great service and customer care. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

December 20, 2021

club

I really enjoyed the property. There were a few minor cleaning issues in the room, but easily resolved. Very fresh modern look.

Read More
Read Less

Cold room

By

December 18, 2021

The heater only heated between 68 and 70 it was in the 30’s outside.

Read More
Read Less

Good service, great location

By

December 15, 2021

club

Good place to stay. The staff I had were fast and to the point. Pool was ok but needed more towels.
Try the korean place across the parking lot.
Shuttles to bingo and casino

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

December 14, 2021

club

During the holiday season we like to get away one night to relax. We chose your hotel and it did not let us down. The King suite allowed us plenty of room to dine in and play cards at the couch, and use the bed for sleeping. The bed was so comfortable both my husband and I slept for 8 hours which is unheard of for us.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

December 14, 2021

Great location had a good pool area tv channel selection was better here then Iv seen anywhere else no complaints

Read More
Read Less