Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 352 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

352reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    6

Comfortable stay

By

February 21, 2017

club

Room was comfortable and inviting.
Halls were quiet and secure
dining experience at breakfast was great, warm food, comfortable environment etc.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn express

By

February 20, 2017

By far the best hotel experience I've ever had.
Great service and great variety of food in the morning for breakfast. I also fell in love with the keurig machine and complementary pods.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Facility

By

February 19, 2017

club

I travel 4 times a year between Branson, MO and Dallas, TX. I use McAllister, OK as a stopping point on the way home each trip. I find this hotel is consistently good. Prices are better than comparable hotels in town. it is also newer, cleaner and better staff than any others in town. They seem to really care and it does not appear that it is just a job for those who work there.

Read More
Read Less

McAlester

By

February 16, 2017

club

Clean hotel with nice people. Restaurants are close.

Read More
Read Less

McAlester Holiday Inn is perfect

By

February 13, 2017

club

Very nice hotel,the rooms and beds are very comfortable and clean.
I've stayed there several times and it's always very pleasant, I will stay there many more times.

Read More
Read Less

Well-kept HIE property at a great price

By

February 10, 2017

Hotel cleanliness, condition of my room, and the performance of the staff exceeded my expectations. Only negative part of my overnight stay was having only lukewarm water available for my shower in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Room, pillow, breakfast

By

February 09, 2017

I was offered and accepted a larger room. The room was adjacent to the elevator. Elevator was noisy all night. I do not like elevator rooms. I need a firm pillow in order to get a good nights sleep. Staff eventually found one. Breakfast was not up to HI standards. Buiscuits were totally cold. Gravy was luke warm at best. I have never found that in ANY HI ever. Overall a very good stay and I will stay there again.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 17, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for sharing feedback, we're glad to have hosted one of our IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite members. Although I am pleased to see your stellar ratings for rooms, cleanliness, and staff's level of service, I regret to learn that you did not find the room upgrade offered to your liking as you were inconvenienced by the noise coming from the elevator. Additionally, please accept my apologies if the pillows and breakfast options fell below expectations. Rest assured that your valuable comments will be relayed to the team to help monitor and improve the quality of services offered to our guests. Once more, thank you for bringing these to attention and despite some setbacks mentioned in your review, we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Jillian I Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT STAFF AND COMFORTABLE BED

By

February 07, 2017

club

BEDS WERE VERY COMFORTABLE AND STAFF WAS VERY ATTENTITIVE ..VERY CLEAN

Read More
Read Less

relaxing stay

By

February 06, 2017

club

quiet, comfortable, good breakfast, clean bathroom, good towels

Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

February 06, 2017

good hotel, clean room and good service, except for the printer in the business center which did not work. the front desk staff took my thumb drive and printed what I needed so they handled the situation very well

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 03, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was accommodating and professional. My only complaint was the room was a bit too dark to accommodate all the needs of my traveling party.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

February 01, 2017

This hotel has a friendly and welcoming staff. My room was extremely clean and comfortable. Breakfast had a wide variety to choose from which I loved. Overall the hotel was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you so much for the amazing 5 star review. The hotel staff work really hard to make sure that all of our guests have excellent stays. We hope future travels bring you back to us.
Read More
Read Less