Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites McAlester

1811 Peaceable Road , McAlester, Oklahoma 74501

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1121 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1121reviews

  • 5 Stars
    745
  • 4 Stars
    222
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    26

Comfy bed, clean room and good service

By

August 04, 2022

Room was nice, very clean and a very comfortable bed and nice pillows.

Read More
Read Less

IHG

By

August 01, 2022

Location is awesome
Staff is amazing
Definite place to stay next trip

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable

By

July 30, 2022

platinumelite

Great bed, service, and food. The staff was very courteous. Although it's showing signs of wear, the hotel and room were very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 28, 2022

This was my second time to stay at this hotel. It was clean and the staff was very friendly when I got there. The rooms were clean and they didn’t smell of anything odd. Overall it was a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 25, 2022

Staff was friendly and helpful. Cleaned rooms when requested.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

July 17, 2022

Very clean and comfortable place to stay. Breakfast was a plus too. Only minor complaint was the one elevator but understandable it would take awhile during busy times of the day.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect spot to stop for the night

By

June 28, 2022

My wife, Daughter and I stopped here while on our way to Missouri. The service was great at checkin as well as the breakfast at checkout. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Ongoing construction, some repairs needed.

By

June 20, 2022

Hot tub closed, outer door card readers have problems, 1 wash rag per day.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Hotel

By

June 12, 2022

The hotel had a weird smell when we first entered the building. They had a power outage so we had to wait until everything turned on. The room was a decent size but the pillow cases where dirty. Either they didn't change them or just don't know how to wash linens. We over paid, as it felt it was a really cheap motel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and good value for your money

By

June 05, 2022

Nice property and great breakfast and very pleasant staff. Worth the value.

Read More
Read Less

Good value!

By

May 24, 2022

Every thing a bout the property was good it just seemed to be a bit on the tired side all around from the fixtures to the paint on the walls. the staff was great to deal with! I would recommend the property to others i know but would tell them what i thought.

Read More
Read Less

Needs work

By

May 22, 2022

I have been staying at this hotel for a few years now when I come in for business. It always has some kind of work going on and for all the upgrades it seems to be doing the rooms are still in need of maintenance. If there were another IHG property nearby I would stay there.

Read More
Read Less