Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 754 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

754reviews

  • 5 Stars
    565
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    8

Excellent stay

By

July 20, 2017

club

Location was great, easy to reach and convenient. Rooms were large and well equipped. Exercise room had up to date equipment. Breakfast was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Super Clean and the Blackout Curtains Work

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

Very clean especially considering the size of the property. The staff were all very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

July 17, 2017

club

This hotel has great service and breakfast. It is also conveniently located with regard to access to the Redwoods and the beaches.

Read More
Read Less

Basic Hotel

By

July 17, 2017

club

It was exactly as you would expect from a Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Warm and welcoming!!

By

July 16, 2017

After a long day of driving it was so nice to have such great customer service and such a comfortable and clean room. Absolutely enjoyed breakfast the next morning. The coffee was warm and the selection was incredible. I have been trying my best to stay healthy and it was such a great surprise that turkey sausage was available. Also, for family I was traveling with they loved the pancakes!! Definitely will recommend this Hotel to all friends and family!!

Read More
Read Less

Leaving

By

July 14, 2017

club

Comfortable bed
Staff very attentive
A little high priced for area
Enjoy breakfast included

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay and relax

By

July 14, 2017

We have stayed there 2 years in a row. I highly recommend this hotel. We are actuall not in our rooms too much, but it is nice coming back to a nice clean room. The breakfast is great. The have a hugh variety and that helps us out since we have 3 boys who all like different things.
Thanks,
M

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet.

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel staff are friendly and professional. The rooms are clean and quiet. Breakfast is better than most hotels.

Read More
Read Less

All gooduie

By

July 13, 2017

club

Everything at hotel was excellent. Room pool food

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel, courteous staff

By

July 13, 2017

club

Exterior appearance of hotel was appealing upon arrival. Front desk staff greeted us warmly and provided quick check-in, then gave a good recommendation for dinner that night.

Room was clean and comfortable. Internet reception was strong and fast.

Cleaning staff was polite and ready to accommodate our requests.

I was very pleased with our stay overall.

Read More
Read Less

Nicest Hotel in Arcata/Eureka Area

By

July 12, 2017

club

We have been staying at this hotel for several years when coming to visit our daughter at Humboldt State. It is a typical HIExpress but it is 5 minutes out of town with lots of open space around it and easy access to miles of biking and walking trails. They even have 3 speed bikes that you can rent. If you want the hotel quality of a HI Express, this is the place to stay but you'll have to pay a premium price for it and we think it's worth it!
We stayed three nights on out last visit and didn't use housekeeping to save water/energy. It would be nice for the hotel to offer incentives for conservation of some sort. There is no mention of this in their literature that I recall.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

July 12, 2017

club

I will definitely come back here again on my next visit to the area. This particular Holiday Inn Express was the best I've experienced of the various ones I've stayed in.

Read More
Read Less