Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Meadville (I-79 Exit 147a)

18240 Conneaut Lake Road , Meadville, Pennsylvania 16335

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 1331 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1331reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1207
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Best sleep and fantastic services

By

February 26, 2020

club

I would recommend anyone to come here staff was fantastic friendly made fresh cookies kids loved it and they was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

February 26, 2020

club

The room was a lot smaller than expected. I wish I knew the options I had on different deals for the valentines day weekend. Paid way too much for the room I reserved.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

February 25, 2020

This hotel was clean,the pool and exercise area was clean.The breakfast food was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and Value

By

February 24, 2020

club

Great experience. Good people. Clean and full of amenities.
Couldn't ask for a better stay.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Meadville with the nicest staff - without compare!

By

February 24, 2020

club

This is an excellent hotel. That staff are kind, courteous and helpful. The breakfast buffet was great and the free evening ice cream, popcorn, animal crackers, cookies, bowl of soup and crackers put this hotel over the top. It was clean, safe, and everyone there was just so super nice. Best hotel stay ever! It made us want to go back to Meadville to stay again and we will always stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place to stay

By

February 23, 2020

One of the best Holiday Inn Express hotels I have stayed in, the staff is absolutely amazing and the rooms are always perfect

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay!

By

February 23, 2020

club

Great hotel overall and would recommend to anyone! Staff is very friendly, beds

Read More
Read Less

Front desk employees very welcoming

By

February 19, 2020

platinumelite

We really enjoyed talking with the girls at the front desk when we arrived (Danielle and Sarah). There wasn't anyone else waiting to be checked in so we had a nice chat. It was nice because we got to know a little about their background and they got to know us a little better. We really made a nice connection and they made sure to let us know about all the goodies you had to offer. It made the stay very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillow very relaxing stay

By

February 19, 2020

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly and attentive. Breakfast had a great selection of food items. Staff made sure everything was stocked. Soup in the afternoon was very good also. Pool area was clean and very nice. Very relaxing stay!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Good location for access to everything in Meadville.

By

February 18, 2020

platinumelite

Having been spoiled by staying frequently in new or newer IHG properties over the past year, this one seemed it bit dated to me with an older smell to it. But to be fair, the staff was very accommodating everything was clean and functional. It is really the best option for a stay in the area and I have no reservations about recommending it to someone who needs a clean and convenient room.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome service, great breakfast, friendliest staff!

By

February 11, 2020

Love love love! Thank you Jennifer and staff foe making our stay awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Good Value / Convenient Location

By

February 07, 2020

club

Nice, Clean, Comfortable hotel. Very friendly staff. It is great value.

Read More
Read Less