Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Meadville (I-79 Exit 147a)

18240 Conneaut Lake Road , Meadville, Pennsylvania 16335

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 1415 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1415reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1265
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great place

By

March 18, 2021

club

10/10 great great staff
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Get Away

By

March 10, 2021

platinumelite

great value, friendly, courteous and professional staff made for a great get away for my wife and me.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in convenient location.

By

March 09, 2021

platinumelite

Great place to get away.
Friendly staff, and great location.
Slightly dated because of age, but overall stay was excellent.
I would stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Nice and Clean Hotel

By

March 01, 2021

I only needed the room for the night. I was moving my kid back into school.

Read More
Read Less

Good, basic hotel for a quick visit

By

February 25, 2021

Just exactly what I needed, nothing essential missing and what was there was clean, good smelling and handy.

Read More
Read Less

February stay

By

February 24, 2021

Hotel staff was very friendly and room very clean. A great place to stay in Meadville.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

February 24, 2021

I always book rooms at the HIE for prospective students visiting Allegheny College because we have always had good feedback!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay again

By

February 21, 2021

club

Had another wonderful stay at this hotel,very clean and great staff

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 19, 2021

platinumelite

I always stay here when I am in the area. This time with the Covid, the pool and hot tub was not available and that is what I like about staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy

By

February 18, 2021

club

Mattress wax comfy tub was good food was good clean homey heat good I loved my stay thank you

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service close to major highway

By

January 29, 2021

Great place for business and family travelers. Close to highway and restaurants and fuel stops,

Read More
Read Less

Last minute stay with no regrets

By

January 21, 2021

The front desk staffers were welcoming and accommodating. They went the extra mile to put out treats around 7 pm, which was a wonderful addition to our stay (especially for my toddler). The room was clean and there wasn't any noise from other guests. I also appreciated that there was parking really close to where our room was located (it was really snowy). I was surprised based on my experience at other hotels since Covid that there was an array of breakfast items still available that were served safely by the hotel staff. Wifi worked great and was easy to connect to. There were cable options for the TV with a list printed out. The water was warm. What else could you ask for for a last-minute reservation because of a snow storm? Exceeded my expectations as far as hospitality is concerned.

Read More
Read Less