Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 721 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

721reviews

  • 5 Stars
    666
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Best Holiday Inn

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

The one thing the hotel can fix is the bathroom tub. This was a whirlpool tub which made a lot of noise but can be easily fixed. Remove the front panel and spray foam insulation under the tub floor for support and this will stop the noise and give better support for anyone standing in the tub.

Read More
Read Less

Excellence!!

By

April 23, 2017

club

Excellent hospitality⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ The great, healthy breakfast stays with you throughout the day. Great soups and happy hour! Highly recommend ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Read More
Read Less

AWESOME FACILITY

By

April 22, 2017

club

This hotel and staff is above the rest. The staff goes above what is expected to ensure a relaxing stay. Every time I am in the area, this is my hotel of choice.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

April 22, 2017

club

I love this hotel and would recommend it to anyone

Read More
Read Less

great place, great people

By

April 20, 2017

club

Best place to stay. Snacks throughout the day and friendly staff. I will definitely be coming back here. I have no complaints about this place it met all my expectations and then some.

Read More
Read Less

The Best Holiday Inn Express

By

April 14, 2017

I stay in many different hotels, and this is one of the best. The team at this hotel really cares about customer service, and it shows!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and helpful staff

By

April 14, 2017

platinumelite

The staff gave me a recommendation for a restaurant in town that was quite good.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

April 14, 2017

Had a great stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Meadville, PA while visiting our daughter at Allegheny College. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful! Room was comfortable and clean. Best hotel in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Best HI Express Ever

By

April 11, 2017

club

This HI Express is the best I ever stayed in, from when your first walk in , you feel as if you are in a mini resort.
The manager has done an excellent job over the years of training her staff to uphold the highest level of customer service to all the guest. The place is very clean and comfortable and they do a great job of creating a nightly social atmosphere to allow guest to meet and chat with each other. They always check with you to make sure you are completely satisfied with everything, anything less than 100% is a failure to them.

Great place, always enjoy going there, the hotel is the best part of my business trip.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at Holiday Inn Express at Meadville, PA

By

April 10, 2017

My stay was wonderful. Staff made me feel at home with a speedy check-in, courtesy, and professionalism. The conditions of the hotel consisting of my room, hotel staff willingness to accommodate for my needs, and the overall climate was excellent. The room was very clean and comfortable. I did not have to adjust the room temperature as it was very pleasant upon arrival and throughout the night. Finally, prior to my departure, I was treated to a very nice hot breakfast consisting of foods to my liking and a speedy check-out.

Read More
Read Less

Heaven

By

April 08, 2017

club

The way we were treated was my favorite part. The staff helped in every way, the food and rooms were top quality. Praise can not be high enough for the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean,nice staff.

By

April 07, 2017

club

Rooms a bit small and no power outlets on night stands for accessories. Bathrooms were very small but clean. Nice area close to restaurants.

Read More
Read Less