Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 757 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

757reviews

  • 5 Stars
    702
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Best hotel bed and pillow!

By

June 20, 2017

Had to change length of stay due to death in family and they were very accommodating. Loved the location, care of the property, great staff and loved the room and breakfast. Will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

The best place to stay

By

June 19, 2017

You will never find a better place to stay. The people are just the best.

Read More
Read Less

BEAUTIFUL HOTEL WITH GREAT AMENITIES

By

June 15, 2017

My younger sister and I recently stayed at this IHG hotel when we visited Bill Campbell Pottery a short drive from the hotel. We thoroughly enjoyed the well kept pool and the special manager's reception that is offered several nights a week which included macaroni salad, brats or hot dogs, and complimentary soft drinks or you can purchase a drink of your choice from a friendly hostess in the well appointed lobby/breakfast area. They also offer an ice cream treat for your enjoyment in the evening.
Our room was very clean and inviting with comfortable beds and extra pillows. We hope to return in a couple of years for another shopping trip.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

June 12, 2017

This is consistently the best Holiday Inn Express!

There is not another Holiday in Express that I have ever visited that is even close. Kudos to the Manager Connie and her staff!

Read More
Read Less

No Wi-Fi

By

June 12, 2017

club

This inn is getting older, yet the staff make this inn my favorite. We live in an age were computers are a part of our lives, so no wi-fi is unacceptable. This is not a staff issue, it is a corporate issue. On our current trip, we have been notified we have exceeded our allowable data on the cell phones. This will cost us additional money. With wi-fi, this does not happen!

Read More
Read Less

50th Reunion

By

June 07, 2017

club

This is a exceptionally well run hotel. Connie has her staff motivated to the highest standard of service to the customer. Attention to detail is apparent inside and out. The cleanliness and extra touches are seen everywhere.
We gathered in the hotel dining room each evening with fraternity brothers and classmates---many we have not seen in 50 years. The best memories and laughter were of the weekend was from the time reminiscing in the hotel.
Thanks Connie---great job!!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

June 05, 2017

Quiet room with no outside / hall or neighbor noise. Hot food in am with good hours to accommodate our early schedule. Loved the travel packet in room. Face wipe, hard surface cleanser for electronics and others. Always hot coffee with creamer in lobby. Nice touch from housekeeping with a note saying what time

Read More
Read Less

Meadville Spring

By

June 01, 2017

Very clean hotel, courteous staff, nice access to the interstate.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

May 30, 2017

club

Had a great stay, Good Food, Nice Pool, Comfortable bed

Read More
Read Less

Was suprised

By

May 30, 2017

club

real nice to finally see a hotel ran like a well oiled machine.

Read More
Read Less

Bring your own pillow

By

May 30, 2017

club

Pillows to soft but hotel is excellwnt and customer service exceptional. We found the bathroom and linens to be clean and neat. Keurig was a little daunting but figured it out. I haven't anything negative to say other than the pillows

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

May 29, 2017

club

Very clean rooms and the people at the desk were very nice.

Read More
Read Less