Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 666 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

666reviews

  • 5 Stars
    618
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

excellence

By

January 11, 2017

club

Had a great first time stay experience. Excellent hospitality and cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Great Staff Great Experience

By

January 08, 2017

Do not miss an opportunity to stay at this property. You will not be disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star review of our award-winning hotel. It was our pleasure to welcome you as our guests. We are truly delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Providing our guests with the utmost accommodations and services is something our staff takes great pride in. Thank you once again for your generous review. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. Holiday Inn Express Meadville (I-79 Exit 147a)
Read More
Read Less

Dreamland.

By

January 03, 2017

club

Very nice experience from the time I entered the hotel to the time I left. The bed was great and comfortable and the room was completely dark at night; no annoying light shining under the door from the hallway. I slept soundly, very soundly.

Also, the staff here were the absolute nicest people I've ever met in a hotel and genuinely so! I mean, I could actually live there!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for sharing your exceptional experience at our award-winning hotel. We are pleased to hear that you had a comfortable and restful night's sleep. Providing our guests with the utmost comfort is something we take great pride in. We also appreciate your lovely comments regarding the hospitality of our staff. They will be thrilled to hear that we could exceed your expectations. Thank you again for your lovely comments. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. Holiday Inn Express Meadville (I-79 Exit 147a)
Read More
Read Less

Comfort and service

By

January 02, 2017

club

This is a wonderful property. We felt safe and comfortable at this establishment. For travelers to Meadville, this is an excellent hotel to stay at.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for sharing your exceptional experience at our award winning hotel. It was our pleasure to welcome you as our guest. As a top ranked Holiday Inn Express & Suites we take great pride in not only meeting our guest's requirements but exceeding their expectations. Thank you once again for your lovely comments. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. Holiday Inn Express Meadville (I-79 Exit 147a)
Read More
Read Less

Quality Contril Supervisor

By

January 02, 2017

club

As explained earlier, totally satisfied with this stay.Clean Room, Good Breakfast Friendly Faces.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for sharing your outstanding experience at our award-winning hotel. We are pleased to hear that you had a lovely stay with us as well as enjoyed the hospitality of our staff. They will be ecstatic to hear that we could exceed your expectations. It was our pleasure to be of service to you and we look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. Holiday Inn Express Meadville (I-79 Exit 147a)
Read More
Read Less

Christmas Stay

By

January 01, 2017

Excellent and attentive staff. Comfortable room, good location to restaurants...

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your outstanding review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic stay with us. We greatly appreciate your glowing comments regarding the hospitality of our staff as well as the comfort of your guest room. Providing our guests with the utmost accommodations and services is something our staff takes great pride in. Thank you again for your lovely comments. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. Holiday Inn Express Meadville (I-79 Exit 147a)
Read More
Read Less

caring staff

By

December 28, 2016

we had a death in the family and we had to 16 drive hours( non Stop) to Meadville PA. We arrived in Meadville at 7 AM . We stopped to see when we could check in and explained why we were there. the night manager immediately checked us in and told us that she would explain to the General manager @ the situation. I came down @ 11 AM to speak to the general manger and there was no extra charges. The entire stay the staff offered to do anything they could to make our stay easier or do anything they could do to help us and the Family through this tough time. We will be trying Holiday Inn Express again as an option in our business and personal travels. THANKS FOR A GREAT STAY !! to the Staff and Management of Meadville PA Holliday Inn Express !!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely 5 star review. We wish your visit was due to other circumstances, but we are delighted that you enjoyed our property. We are very glad that we could help make things easier during your difficult time. Thank you once again for your review. Wishing you safe travels home. Holiday Inn Express Meadville (I-79 Exit 147a)
Read More
Read Less

Meadville Holliday Inn great place to stay

By

December 27, 2016

club

The staff here was exceptional. They were one of the friendliness staffs I have seen next to Disney. From the front desk to the cleaning crew everyone had a smile and a greeting. They went out of their way to make sure you were satisfied every turn of your stay. I had stated earlier they even aided me in cleaning my car off after an ice storm so that I could make my Nieces graduation on time. I was traveling with my elderly Mother and they made her stay warm and welcome. They were attentive to her while she waited in the lobby each time I picked her up at the front door and made sure she waited in a warm spot. Fr that I was grateful. What a well trained and remarkable staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 01, 2017
Wow! Thank you so much for sharing your exceptional experience at our award-winning hotel. It was our pleasure to welcome you as our guests. It is such a compliment to be compared to the service level that is provided at Disney. Our staff will be ecstatic to hear that we could exceed your expectations. Thank you once again for making us your premiere choice in Meadville, PA. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Holiday Inn Express Meadville (I-79 Exit 147a)
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location. Wonderful staff.

By

December 25, 2016

club

Room was very comfortable and spacious. Loved the attitude of the staff at front desk.

I will happily return. Holiday In Express always offers a safe choice with a good standard.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your exceptional experience with us. It was our pleasure to welcome you as our guest. We appreciate you lovely comments regarding the hospitality of our staff. We are truly fortunate to have an outstanding team who takes great pride in our hotel. Thank you once again for your kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. Holiday Inn Express Meadville (I-79 Exit 147a)
Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your outstanding experience at our award-winning hotel. We are pleased to hear that you had a lovely stay with us as well as enjoyed the hospitality of our staff. They will be ecstatic to hear that we could exceed your expectations. It was our pleasure to be of service to you and we look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. Holiday Inn Express Meadville (I-79 Exit 147a)
Read More
Read Less

The best hotel I have ever stayed at.

By

December 16, 2016

club

My husband was having surgery at the local hospital the next morning and we were told the hotel offered a discounted rate for patients which is why we chose to go there. The entire staff went above and beyond to make our stay so enjoyable it took our minds off the surgery. They had a cocktail hour in the evening which was awesome. The homemade chicken broccoli soup was out of this world along with fresh veggies and dip, fresh baked cookies, popcorn and drinks. Ice cream was served later to top off the night. They also have a wonderful pool and hot tub that we used to end our evening. Everyone was so caring and made sure we had directions to the hospital and even packed me a to go breakfast since we had to be at the hospital by 6. I would highly recommend this hotel and will be staying there again under different circumstances.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Wow! Thank you so much for sharing your exceptional experience at our award winning hotel. It was truly our pleasure to have you as our guests. We are thrilled to hear that you had enjoyed your stay with us. We greatly appreciate your glowing comments regarding the hospitality of our staff. Providing our guests with the utmost accommodations and services is something our staff takes great pride in. Thank you again for your lovely comments. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. The Holiday Inn Express Meadville (I-79 Exit 147a)
Read More
Read Less

best holiday express ever

By

December 13, 2016

only place that I stay while in the area. I drive 70 miles just to stay. tell Connie and Amy hello

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your fantastic 5 star review as well as making us your premier hotel choice when traveling to the Meadville, PA area. Providing our guests with the utmost accommodations and services is what we strive for. Our staff will be ecstatic to hear that we could exceed your expectations; especially Connie and Amy. It was our pleasure to be of service to you and we hope to see you again in the very near future. The Holiday Inn Express Meadville (I-79 Exit 147a)
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed , great service

By

December 12, 2016

club

Bathroom could be larger, room was clean, T V could have a better selection of channels

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent travel experience at our award-winning hotel. We are delighted to hear that you appreciated the cleanliness of your guest room. Our housekeeping staff takes great pride in providing an immaculate facility for our valued guests. We do appreciate your additional recommendations and will certainly take into consideration your requests. Thank you once again for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. The Holiday Inn Express Meadville (I-79 Exit 147a)
Read More
Read Less