Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 777 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

777reviews

  • 5 Stars
    721
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great

By

July 19, 2017

club

The best bed ever, spotless room, phenomenal pool, great breakfast and ice cream late Fri was fun.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience

By

July 17, 2017

club

When pulling up the to the hotel the grounds were beautiful. Quick and easy check in and was surprise to find that they had soup and popcorn available and ice cream would be available later on in the evening. The beds were so comfortable. Everything from the staff to the accommodations was perfect. Will be staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

The best of HIX

By

July 14, 2017

I travel a considerable amount for business and personal. I generally stay at HIX because the level of quality has always been good. This particular HIX is the best one that I've stayed at. The staff is very friendly and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Great recuperating and leisure environment.

By

July 13, 2017

I recently had a medical treatment @Meadville Medical Center and was advised to stay away from my pets at home for three days.

I chose this facility because of its location to my home
and its amenities. I recovered fine and enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel, great service

By

July 13, 2017

club

Have stayed here every July for the past 5 years when we come for a family reunion. The staff is very pleasant, the manager Connie is wonderful. Always have a very enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay.

By

July 11, 2017

platinumelite

enjoyed the total package and will return again when in that part of the state.

Read More
Read Less

Recommend staying here

By

July 10, 2017

club

Full array of amenities! Great pool. Full breakfast maintained by professional and friendly staff.
Rooms and every other area very clean. Soup station in afternoon. Ice cream freezer in evening, as well as cookies. Juice, coffee and tea available all the time.
Staff all friendly, enthusiastic and helpful. Overall a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn Express in the inventory!

By

July 09, 2017

club

Great Holiday Inn Express most are very nice--can take lessons from the one in Meadville. I've stayed here several times. Consistently staffed with highly professional team, very clean and outstanding overall!

Read More
Read Less

Like being home away from home!

By

July 07, 2017

club

This hotel was fantastic!
Clean, comfortable, very nice decor.
They had ice cream and popcorn available for us upon check in (around 8:30 pm)
Staff was amazing! So helpful and anticipated your needs ahead of time.
I have some dietary restrictions and was able to eat breakfast and enjoy-they even had Gluten Free Muffins!
Wonderful stay!! Would stay anytime I'm in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Soccer tournament

By

July 07, 2017

We changed from another hotel chain to IHG one day into a three day tournament. I regret not booking with IHG initially.

Read More
Read Less

Great Motel

By

July 06, 2017

On check out I was berated by the clerk for me asking if my company had a special rate. I had initialed the wrong rate. I admitted to my mistake but she wouldn't stop berating me. I finally told her to leave the rate alone and I would not stay there again. Also the company I work for is one of their largest clients and I work directly for our Senior VP of operations. Only then did she change my rate and back off her remarks.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT property with super clean jacuzzi!

By

July 05, 2017

club

My wife and I were in the area for a concert and chose this property (King room with jacuzzi). Check in was very smooth - directions were delivered seamlessly and clearly. Many amenities were explained (popcorn in lobby, ice cream social in evening, breakfast in the morning)and access to our room was easy. The room was awesome - large sleeping area with seating for two and a bathroom with jacuzzi that was the cleanest that we have encountered. The bed was very comfortable and this allowed is to have a great night's sleep. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Read More
Read Less