Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 669 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

669reviews

  • 5 Stars
    621
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great experience

By

January 19, 2017

We only stayed one night, but it was a great experience. The evening we checked in, there was complimentary soup, cookies, and ice cream offered, which was a very nice gesture. There was a swimming pool, hot tub, and exercise room to keep us all busy until bedtime. The staff was very friendly and the bed was very comfortable. The only complaint I have is that when we went to breakfast the next morning, an hour and a half before it was to end, most of the food was out of stock. There was a good variety to choose from, but it just needed to be replenished. Overall, it was a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall

By

January 19, 2017

club

Second time staying here. Everything was great and I decided to join the rewards club this time next time I need to remember my swimsuit the pool looks amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Great and fun hotel at a reasonable cost

By

January 18, 2017

club

My daughter and granddaughters and I wanted a weekend away. We chose this hotel because we stayed there before and really enjoyed all the accommodations. Great and friendly staff, clean rooms, nice pool and exercise room. Breakfast was delicious!! We definitely will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

excellence

By

January 11, 2017

club

Had a great first time stay experience. Excellent hospitality and cleanliness.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Wow! Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star review of our award-winning hotel. It was our pleasure to welcome you as our guests. We are truly delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Providing our guests with the utmost accommodations and services is something our staff takes great pride in. Thank you once again for your generous review. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. Holiday Inn Express Meadville (I-79 Exit 147a)
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Great Staff Great Experience

By

January 08, 2017

Do not miss an opportunity to stay at this property. You will not be disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star review of our award-winning hotel. It was our pleasure to welcome you as our guests. We are truly delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Providing our guests with the utmost accommodations and services is something our staff takes great pride in. Thank you once again for your generous review. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. Holiday Inn Express Meadville (I-79 Exit 147a)
Read More
Read Less

Dreamland.

By

January 03, 2017

club

Very nice experience from the time I entered the hotel to the time I left. The bed was great and comfortable and the room was completely dark at night; no annoying light shining under the door from the hallway. I slept soundly, very soundly.

Also, the staff here were the absolute nicest people I've ever met in a hotel and genuinely so! I mean, I could actually live there!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for sharing your exceptional experience at our award-winning hotel. We are pleased to hear that you had a comfortable and restful night's sleep. Providing our guests with the utmost comfort is something we take great pride in. We also appreciate your lovely comments regarding the hospitality of our staff. They will be thrilled to hear that we could exceed your expectations. Thank you again for your lovely comments. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. Holiday Inn Express Meadville (I-79 Exit 147a)
Read More
Read Less

Comfort and service

By

January 02, 2017

club

This is a wonderful property. We felt safe and comfortable at this establishment. For travelers to Meadville, this is an excellent hotel to stay at.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for sharing your exceptional experience at our award winning hotel. It was our pleasure to welcome you as our guest. As a top ranked Holiday Inn Express & Suites we take great pride in not only meeting our guest's requirements but exceeding their expectations. Thank you once again for your lovely comments. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. Holiday Inn Express Meadville (I-79 Exit 147a)
Read More
Read Less

Quality Contril Supervisor

By

January 02, 2017

club

As explained earlier, totally satisfied with this stay.Clean Room, Good Breakfast Friendly Faces.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for sharing your outstanding experience at our award-winning hotel. We are pleased to hear that you had a lovely stay with us as well as enjoyed the hospitality of our staff. They will be ecstatic to hear that we could exceed your expectations. It was our pleasure to be of service to you and we look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. Holiday Inn Express Meadville (I-79 Exit 147a)
Read More
Read Less

Christmas Stay

By

January 01, 2017

Excellent and attentive staff. Comfortable room, good location to restaurants...

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your outstanding review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic stay with us. We greatly appreciate your glowing comments regarding the hospitality of our staff as well as the comfort of your guest room. Providing our guests with the utmost accommodations and services is something our staff takes great pride in. Thank you again for your lovely comments. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. Holiday Inn Express Meadville (I-79 Exit 147a)
Read More
Read Less

caring staff

By

December 28, 2016

we had a death in the family and we had to 16 drive hours( non Stop) to Meadville PA. We arrived in Meadville at 7 AM . We stopped to see when we could check in and explained why we were there. the night manager immediately checked us in and told us that she would explain to the General manager @ the situation. I came down @ 11 AM to speak to the general manger and there was no extra charges. The entire stay the staff offered to do anything they could to make our stay easier or do anything they could do to help us and the Family through this tough time. We will be trying Holiday Inn Express again as an option in our business and personal travels. THANKS FOR A GREAT STAY !! to the Staff and Management of Meadville PA Holliday Inn Express !!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely 5 star review. We wish your visit was due to other circumstances, but we are delighted that you enjoyed our property. We are very glad that we could help make things easier during your difficult time. Thank you once again for your review. Wishing you safe travels home. Holiday Inn Express Meadville (I-79 Exit 147a)
Read More
Read Less

Meadville Holliday Inn great place to stay

By

December 27, 2016

club

The staff here was exceptional. They were one of the friendliness staffs I have seen next to Disney. From the front desk to the cleaning crew everyone had a smile and a greeting. They went out of their way to make sure you were satisfied every turn of your stay. I had stated earlier they even aided me in cleaning my car off after an ice storm so that I could make my Nieces graduation on time. I was traveling with my elderly Mother and they made her stay warm and welcome. They were attentive to her while she waited in the lobby each time I picked her up at the front door and made sure she waited in a warm spot. Fr that I was grateful. What a well trained and remarkable staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 01, 2017
Wow! Thank you so much for sharing your exceptional experience at our award-winning hotel. It was our pleasure to welcome you as our guests. It is such a compliment to be compared to the service level that is provided at Disney. Our staff will be ecstatic to hear that we could exceed your expectations. Thank you once again for making us your premiere choice in Meadville, PA. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Holiday Inn Express Meadville (I-79 Exit 147a)
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location. Wonderful staff.

By

December 25, 2016

club

Room was very comfortable and spacious. Loved the attitude of the staff at front desk.

I will happily return. Holiday In Express always offers a safe choice with a good standard.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your exceptional experience with us. It was our pleasure to welcome you as our guest. We appreciate you lovely comments regarding the hospitality of our staff. We are truly fortunate to have an outstanding team who takes great pride in our hotel. Thank you once again for your kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. Holiday Inn Express Meadville (I-79 Exit 147a)
Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your outstanding experience at our award-winning hotel. We are pleased to hear that you had a lovely stay with us as well as enjoyed the hospitality of our staff. They will be ecstatic to hear that we could exceed your expectations. It was our pleasure to be of service to you and we look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit. Holiday Inn Express Meadville (I-79 Exit 147a)
Read More
Read Less