Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 163 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice ~ Good Experience The staff at this hotel is great ~~ very personable and friendly. Loved being offered a water or pop upon check in & also one for the road at check out. The little snacks that are offered in the evenings, on a weekend no less, was a nice touch. My only complaint is that the full length mirror was useless ~~~ we had 2 beds in our room and one covered the mirror so you could not see full length!! I talked to a friend in a King room and even with 1 bed it was in front of the mirror! Not sure why it could not be on the bathroom door. This is what takes this hotel from a great place to stay to a good place to stay, if you're going to a wedding like we were the mirror is important, if you're just there to hang out then no big deal. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable This was a great place to stay. My only disappointment was how small the room was in comparison to the size of the bill. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best This is the best HIE in the country I have stayed there in the past and things just keep getting BETTER July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service with very personable treatment Liz the manager was so accommodating and friendly! She actually made me a hot tea while being checked in - Imagine she even sliced lemon wedges for me and placed in a Ziploc bag! The whole front concierge team was great! Seriously this place is as good as Sharon-Hermitage, PA (less the landscaped gardens). Awesome location and very convenient location from Grove City (only 15 minutes away)! A perfect overnight pit stop from Toronto on the way to New York City (only 5 hours from the Holiday Inn Express in North Bergen or Meadowlands - both outstanding branches too!! July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Surprises This property was so easy to get to off the interstate and had plenty of parking in a well lit lot. Check in was easy and so welcoming with Rita. We were so pleasantly surprised when we were offered our choice of (non-alcoholic) beverage upon check in. Then we were directed to a number of evening complimentary treats ranging from popcorn and candy to chicken noodle soup, cookies, and Ice cream! The staff was very helpful from storing my ice packs from my cooler in the freezer (the fridges in the rooms do not have freezer space) to looking up my IHG number for me to assure I would receive my points. The room was spacious and comfortable. Everybody on staff we encountered was very friendly and helpful any way they could be. I want to especially mention C**l (Housekeeping) who was such a pleasure to talk to and who made sure we did not feel rushed in the morning as we prepared to check out. Breakfast was excellent with a variety of hot and cold options and a very busy staff making sure everything was stocked and even clearing away our used dishes for us so we could relax with our coffee. Altogether a delightful stay! July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The One PROBLEM My 2 stays this year were like coming back to old friends as so many of the staff remain the same which is a good sign of good management. The food staff is so friendly and helpful and the extras you provided were appreciated. my one complaint is that I AM 4/11" and the King size bed in the one handicapped room (119?) is very high for me to get up on. I can only see that as a problem for others with more severe handicapsl I have to take a kind of running jump to go to bed. Hope to be back again next year.. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful staff Friendly and helpful staff. clean room, breakfast was good, will stay there again June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Customer Service Newly renovated, amazing staff trying to meet all your needs. Lots of variety for a fresh hot breakfast, evening crock pot of soup on the go also complimentary ice cream, fruit and cookies. Hotel rooms are really nice. We had two queen beds with fridge, microwave, desk and large TV. Hair dryers and iron boards also standard. Hotel is only 25 min north of Grove City so a great location when travelling from Canada. I would highly recommend this hotel for the cleanliness, comfortable beds, extras such as snacks and big breakfast and the amazing customer service. June 27, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>