Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mexicali

Calzada Lic. Manuel Gómez Morín #855 Interior Col. Rivera Delegación González Ortega, Mexicali, Baja California 21259

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 896 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

896reviews

  • 5 Stars
    723
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

Excellent

By

October 28, 2020

club

First time and more are coming up. The room was very comfy and clean. Actually I over slept. Excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

October 27, 2020

club

La calidad de las camas muy buena y las almohadas se duerme excelente la vrd descanse muy bien 0 ruedos

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean and good location.

By

October 26, 2020

club

Everything was good, but the bed was a little too hard for my liking.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 25, 2020

club

Staff went out of the way to make the stay great.
You can tell they were trying their best.

Read More
Read Less

Magnifica experiencia

By

October 24, 2020

El hotel es excelente y puedes llegar seguro con que se cumplen todas las medidas de sanidad ara proteger al huésped.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

October 24, 2020

club

Excelente opción para hospedaje.
Es increíble llegar y sentirse como en casa , cada una de las personas que integran el personal son amables y reconfortan.
La ubicación es excelente

Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE LUGAR EN MEXICALI

By

October 24, 2020

Excelente servicio, muy cómodas habitaciones, ubicación ideal.

Lo recomiendo ampliamente.

Read More
Read Less

buena estancia

By

October 22, 2020

Hotel muy cómodo y el personal muy amable!.El desayuno muy rico...Las habitaciones muy limpias y me gustó que no hay ruidos por la noche.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente limpieza

By

October 20, 2020

Durante la estadía las instrucciones se encontraron limpias

Read More
Read Less

Estadia

By

October 20, 2020

Excelente atención en servicio al cliente,buena ubicación instalaciones limpias

Read More
Read Less

Desayuno un poco más de variedad

By

October 18, 2020

.. si tuvieran un poco más de variedad en el desayuno q no sean nadamas chilaquiles ... pero igual tenían muy buen sabor ...

Read More
Read Less

Amabilidad sobre todo

By

October 18, 2020

platinumelite

La actitud de enfoque al cliente, es notable en todas sus areas

Read More
Read Less