Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 561 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

561reviews

  • 5 Stars
    281
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    40

Holiday in reforma 1/18/17

By

January 21, 2017

Good hotel, clean and safe. Great location! Breakfast was okay. But overall it was a good stay. Will go there again for business.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 20, 2017

Great location in Reforma, near Zona Rosa, Polanco, et al. Next door Reforma 222 mall, plenty of restaurants and things to do in the vicinity

Read More
Read Less

BUEN HOTEL EXTRAORDINARIA LOCALIZACION

By

January 20, 2017

club

El hotel esta magnificamente situado al lado de una gran plaza comercial, se puede ir caminando al zocalo y al bosque de chapultepec. El hotel es sencillo pero limpio y agradable, le faltaria un bar y una piscina. Varios de los pisos han sido remodelados.

Read More
Read Less

Habitación muy comoda y servicio excelente al huesped

By

January 19, 2017

Soy cliente del grupo de hoteles, siempre mi estadía ha sido muy satisfactoria. Es la primera vez que me hospedo en este hotel y me dejo gratamente sorprendido. Muy recomendable.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

January 18, 2017

Muy buen servicio, rapidez y procesos en recepcion, buenas instalaciones

Read More
Read Less

Buena ubicación tanto por placer como negocios.

By

January 18, 2017

Sus instalaciones modernas y agradables en una excelente ubicación en la Ciudad de México tanto para desplazarse por trabajo como para divertirse por la noche.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

Cuartos modernos, grandes, camas y almohadas cómodas, ventanas grandes

Read More
Read Less

Servicio Excelente

By

January 12, 2017

club

Muy amables y atentos en brindar su servicio durante mi estadía, ademas las instalaciones limpias y de fácil acceso.

Read More
Read Less

Buno pero un poco caro

By

January 11, 2017

El Hotel es como su nombre lo indica Express, es bueno para estancias cortas y esta justo a un lado de un centro commercial grande, lo que lo hace un buen destino para pasar una noche, el desayuno tiene lo suficiente, por lo que no Deben esperar variedad.

Read More
Read Less

Vista espectacular

By

January 11, 2017

La vista me encantó creo que el bufete debería ser más variado

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Servicio

By

January 09, 2017

club

El jovencito de Recepción nos recibió de una manera muy atenta y fue muy amable (Max creo recordar), y nos apoyo en todo lo que necesitamos, las habitaciones están muy amplias y con buen diseño, y la ubicación a un lado del centro comercial es excelente, la camarera juanita fue muy cortes y funcional.

Read More
Read Less

Navidad en Reforma

By

January 08, 2017

club

Impresionante el profesionalismo, cortesía y buena atención del personal del hotel aun en días festivos. Excelente ubicación pude estar muy seguro en Cd de Mexico y no mover mi auto porque esta en el lugar donde suceden todas las cosas en el centro y esta cerca de todo. inmediato acceso a donde desees ir.

Read More
Read Less