Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 639 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

639reviews

  • 5 Stars
    326
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    49

Excelente ubicación

By

May 23, 2017

club

Muy buena ubicación pero no cuentan con estacionamiento propio y es caro el servicio de este $270 por noche

Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel

By

May 22, 2017

club

Ampliamente recomendable muy buen servicio excelente ubicacion

Read More
Read Less

早餐种类太少,且不好吃

By

May 15, 2017

club

另外,IHG没有主动给我积分,我主动说明了两次才可以,而上次住墨西哥城的另外一家Holiday Inn根本就没有给我积分。

Read More
Read Less

Me gusta mucho

By

May 15, 2017

club

La cama es deliciosa y la ubicación perfecta para cualquier actividad recreativa y negocios

Read More
Read Less

Excelente ubicacion

By

May 14, 2017

Como asiduo cliente de este Hotel, fue muy grato ver una excelente renovacion!....Buen trabajo!!

Read More
Read Less

Excelente cuarto y excelente servicio

By

May 10, 2017

Excelente cuarto y excelente servicio.
Excelente ubicación y conveniente para placer o negocios.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in Reforma

By

May 09, 2017

club

If you want to have some time in reforma, walk to the Angel or simply go shopping or watch a movie in 222, this hotel is a good choice.

Read More
Read Less

CERO SERVICIO

By

May 09, 2017

platinumelite

Señalando de inicio lo bueno: La ubicación, las habitaciones son cómodas y el desayuno es bueno dentro de su categoría. Todo lo que tuvo que ver con Front Desk fué desastroso, no reconocieron las tarjetas de crédito dejadas como garantía, pidieron liquidar en el checkin y después volvieron a pedir pago al hacer checkout. Explícitamente dijeron que no podian comprometerse a que las habitaciones se entregaran limpias (habitaciones que entregaron después de las 5 PM y no a las 3 PM). El personal de front desk da la apariencia de tener ya un fastidio de recibir quejas (las recibieron de mi y del resto de huéspedes a mi alrededor). Afortunadamente no hice uso de Valet parking. Tengo en muy alta estima el standard de servicio de IHG, razón por la cual hago uso cotidiano de sus marcas, pero este hotel es anti IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Holiday Inn

By

May 08, 2017

This holiday Inn Express is not worth staying at. Management ignores customers, is incapable of addressing customer concerns.

Do not bother going the breakfast, it mostly not available as staff is slow in replenishing and mist concerned about that breakfast is only used by guests.

Management needs 55 minutes to create manual invoice --- may be that's their way to create some private income on the side as it's not in the books.....

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio

By

May 06, 2017

club

Personal atento y amable . Excelente ubicación. Desayuno rico y excelentes chilaquiles !!! Cómodas instalaciones.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible el servicio del personal

By

May 04, 2017

club

Solicite una habitacion con vista a Reforma para 4 personas, no me la dieron, me cambiaron a otra habitacion con cama king size diciendo que agregaban una individual y acepte, al regresar al hotel en la noche me dicen que no hay cama pero que me mandan sabanas para el sillon, no entiendo la solucion al problema ya que el hotel no cuesta 5 pesos la noche, y si yo pago para 4 personas minimo quiero a las 4 personas en cama

Read More
Read Less

Excelente ubicacion y servicio

By

May 03, 2017

Excelente servicio, limpio, buena ubicación y muy buen desayuno

Read More
Read Less