Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Milledgeville

2600 N. Columbia St , Milledgeville, Georgia 31061

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 659 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

659reviews

  • 5 Stars
    576
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Front desk staff needed!

By

October 10, 2021

club

Could not find any front desk staff to help me for hours!

Read More
Read Less

GA College and SU Visit

By

October 10, 2021

club

Best hotel in town. Hotel appears to be very new, very clean. Great beds.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 09, 2021

club

I have always stayed at this hotel, because of the cleanliness of the hotel and feeling safe on the premises.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

October 04, 2021

The only issue for this visit another guest child jumping up and down, the whole freaking night

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

October 03, 2021

club

There are some many lights in the room. You really are able to see what you are doing. The included Direct TV was great, so much better than local cable channels. Breakfast was good. The hotel has a mini food pantry where you can buy drinks and food. There are no drink machines in the hotel. This property is located close to a variety of restaurants and in case you forget something Walmart is literally next door across the parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 29, 2021

Always have a great experience here staff is always great.

Read More
Read Less

Greast place to stay

By

September 15, 2021

club

A wonderful place to stay, always very clean, comfortable and everyone on the staff is welcoming. always coffee available...awesome. i feel like im home when i stay there. we love Milledgeville. ga. have friends there, so we visit a couple of times a year. the beds are fantastic, especially the king beds.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean hotel

By

September 11, 2021

club

We had been staying at another chain hotels and grew tired of the dirty rooms and substandard service. Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Milledgeville was like a breath of fresh air by comparison. Our room was cleaned every day, the common areas were always clean, and all of the staff were helpful and personable. We will be repeat customers without a doubt.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

September 09, 2021

I enjoyed my short stay…Clean hotel, comfortable bed with good breakfast options. I’ll recommend this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Quarto bom

By

August 30, 2021

O quarto está sempre limpo e de boa temperatura, o ar condicionado fazia bastante barulho mais funcionava bem

Read More
Read Less

The staff where friendly, the breakfast was wonderful, my room was clean

By

August 22, 2021

club

excellent staff, breakfast was wonderful, my room each day was cleaned and my bed made...

Read More
Read Less

best hotel in Milledgeville

By

August 22, 2021

club

Clean, friendly staff, comfortable beds. I have stayed here multiple times and its very consistent with servive

Read More
Read Less