Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Millersburg

1005 South Washington Street , Millersburg, Ohio 44654

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 415 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

415reviews

  • 5 Stars
    362
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    1

Friendly and nice

By

September 18, 2020

Very clean and comfortable room
Staff was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous service and nice sleeping!!!!!

By

September 17, 2020

it was a great place to relax and unwind, especially during this time we're living in. I would stay here again! Tomorrow would work for me!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

September 16, 2020

club

We booked a room on short notice while traveling home from Michigan. The room was clean and comfortable. They have big bottles of shampoo and conditioner in the shower which had run out, but we managed. The bed was super comfy. Breakfast was not great. Because of Covid there was no hot breakfast, only paper bags with a banana, granola bar and yogurt. We went out for breakfast instead.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and great service

By

September 15, 2020

club

We just wanted to get away for a couple days so we stayed here in Millersburg. Hotel was nice. Seems like it’s been recently renovated. Our room was clean and I liked the new soaps and shampoos in the bathroom. The staff was friendly and accommodating. My only complaint was the complimentary breakfast. Basically a banana, granola bar and danish in a brown bag. Really disappointing. Other than that it’s a nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Country boy

By

September 12, 2020

platinumelite

During this time of travel they handled everything well

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

September 08, 2020

club

This property gets it right for customer service. Jerry, the general manager,is personally involved at all times. He is an outstanding role model to his staff. We were amazed at the level he would go to take care of his guests!!

Read More
Read Less

not bad, could be better

By

September 08, 2020

We were told we would receive a senior discount, then refused, The rooms could be cleaner, as attention should be paid to air quality and cleanliness, the bed was way to soft.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

September 07, 2020

club

The staff was absolutely amazing. Very welcoming. Room was very clean. Water pressure in the shower could have been better. Overall a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Inviting hotel, as usual

By

September 07, 2020

This was one of the best rooms on our vacation... only let down, due to Covid, was the breakfast... at least they offered coffee in the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accommodations

By

September 07, 2020

Great choice for a clean, quiet and comfortable stay in Ohio Amish Country. Good proximity to all the best of Amish Country.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Trip to Amish Country

By

September 06, 2020

This hotel was very clean and inviting. The furnishings were simple, clean, and comfortable. As a travel agent I would definitely book my clients into this hotel room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and very clean rooms

By

September 05, 2020

Awesome staff and very comfortable environment! Breakfast wasn’t the best but that’s because of Covid so they can’t really control that.. overall best hotel I’ve been in

Read More
Read Less