Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 203 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

203reviews

  • 5 Stars
    136
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

The best stay ever

By

February 11, 2017

When I stay in Minot I will always choose the Holiday Inn Express &Suites Minot.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for the review and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

February 11, 2017

Can'take get any better than this property. Great customer service and checking rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member and the great review.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

February 11, 2017

Awesome staff, everyone from front desk staff to housekeeping.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

February 10, 2017

I travel thru out the year and i usually choose HiX because most of them are consistent in quality, and function.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
We appreciate the great review, and we want to Thank you for being a Loyal IHG Spire Member and we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Decent

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

Visited on business, hotel was accommodating and quiet. Staff were friendly and the rooms were clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
We appreciate the 5 star review , and would like to Thank you for you loyalty with IHG and being a Platinum member. We hope to have the chance to give you another great experience.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

February 07, 2017

club

The Stay was excellent, the rooms are very up to date. The Breakfast staff and variety of foods was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thanks for the great review, and I agree are beds are very comfortable, we appreciate the feed back and we want to recognize that you are a IHG Club Member and we hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

February 06, 2017

club

A clean room is the most important thing for me when traveling for work. Room was clean (remote control worked) and the front desk knew my name when i walked in the front door.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you very much for the review, and we appreciate that you are an IHG Club Member. We hope you will stay with us again when your travels bring you back to Minot.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and fresh

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

Wonderfully updated, clean and fresh place to relax and sleep. Super friendly front desk woman, so personable and genuinely concerned about my well-being. I would definitely recommend this place.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you very much for being an IHG Platinum Rewards member and taking the tome to give us such a great review, we hope to see you again and give you a great stay once again.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Minot

By

January 30, 2017

My room was quite and clean. The desk staff was helpful and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Gold Member and taking the time to give us this 5 Star review, all of here at the property take pride in giving the guest a great experience. Hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome!

By

January 23, 2017

club

Great place to stay!
Wish we could have stayed longer under better circumstances, but was very awesome due to the situation. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member, and we appreciate the great review. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice bed.

By

January 20, 2017

club

The heater was quite loud in the room and there was caulking all over the bathroom. Otherwise, this is a great hotel to stay at. I stay here quite frequently.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and taking the time to give us a review , We appreciate bringing to our attention the caulking in the bathroom and we in the process of fixing it, We hope you will stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Minot

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Best service, food, quietness, courtesy, staff, everything was and always is the best

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for being a Platinum Rewards member, our hotel takes great pride in making sure our guests are happy. Thank you for the awesome review and hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less