Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Minot

300 37th Avenue Sw , Minot, North Dakota 58701

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 575 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

575reviews

  • 5 Stars
    394
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

RECOMMEND

By

July 29, 2021

platinumelite

EXCELLENT PROPERTY AND STAFF, HIGHLY RECOMMEND AND WOULD STAY AGAIN

Read More
Read Less

Best Motel in Minot

By

July 29, 2021

Excellent staffing, Clean rooms. They make you feel at home during your stay.
Keep up the excellent work!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 29, 2021

Cleanliness is a priority, from the parking lot to the entry way to the room. I was happy to see that guidelines are strict at this location. The staff were professional and attentive to my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds good breakfast

By

July 28, 2021

club

I went to shower and when I went to open the curtain; there was wet washed clothes hanging from the rod.

Read More
Read Less

Overlooked

By

July 28, 2021

I have stayed here when in Minot for 10 years. When I asked to extend my stay on a busy weekend, I was told I would be added to a standby list and notified in case of any cancellations. Several days later I asked the front desk and they didn’t have a standby list and told me several people had cancelled in the past couple days but those rooms had been rebooked by other guests.

I understand wanting to rent rooms out to higher paying guests for a single event, but I don’t believe it is good to overlook your faithful guests that book 50 to 80 nights each year.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Minot

By

July 26, 2021

Nice, clean hotel. Staff was helpful and there were several restaurants nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional service, comfortable,

By

July 26, 2021

club

I stayed here for work for a little over a month! Everyone was from guest service, to housekeeping, and the breakfast service always went above and beyond to make your stay comfortable! I highly recommend this hotel if you are in need of a place for the night or an extended stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 21, 2021

The location was easy to find. The facility was clean and the staff was courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 21, 2021

Came into town a day early, had a reservation for the next night. The clerk (George) at the front desk did an excellent job getting a room for me and then I was able to stay in the same room for the next night.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel to stay in

By

July 20, 2021

My stay was comfortable but I wished they had housekeeping daily. Would be nice to have my bed and clean towels.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience in Minot

By

July 14, 2021

Very clean, great breakfast. Hotel employees were very friendly and service was excellent! Beds and pillows very comfortable!!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 09, 2021

No guest laundry was available, Rooms and common areas were clean and disinfected frequently.

Read More
Read Less