Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Orland Park - Mokena

19220 Greenwich Drive , Mokena, Illinois 60448

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 150 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

150reviews

  • 5 Stars
    79
  • 4 Stars
    24
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great location for concert venue

By

September 22, 2021

Very clean and easy to find off I80. Staff great and so close to venue!

Read More
Read Less

Recommend

By

September 21, 2021

club

No issues at all except cleaning supplies were left in the bathroom. Other then that, staff was excellent and it was a great place to stay. Only 15 minutes from Hollywood casino amphitheater and central to a lot of surrounding places. Very well kept hotel and clean. I highly recommend staying here and will do so again whenever I travel back up that way.

Read More
Read Less

concert stay

By

September 21, 2021

Great location, nice area, good breakfast, up to date hotel

Read More
Read Less

Super dirty room and poor customer service

By

September 20, 2021

club

My room was filthy! Drips down the front of the toilet, hairs on the floor and in the sink, red splatters on the walls, white stains on the couch, multiple stains all over the carpet, broken bed...just to name a few of the issues. When I called down to the desk to give them a chance to make it right, they said they couldn't clean it because I didn't call early enough. When I told them the room was filthy, they sent someone to clean the bathroom, but it was no cleaner. After the cleaning the next day, it looked exactly the same. I've reached out to the management with no response. I gave them multiple opportunities to make it right, but obviously no one cared... My photos wouldn't attach but trust me, so gross!

Read More
Read Less

Jederzeit wieder

By

September 20, 2021

club

Es liegt keine Beschwerde vor alles gut. Würde das Hotel wieder besuchen. Freundliches Personal . Gute Umgebung mit vielen Lokalitäten.

Read More
Read Less

worst hotel ever

By

September 17, 2021

club

the filthiest hotel I have ever stayed in. The worst management ever. No attempt at keeping rooms clean. Rudest managers. I would never stay at this holiday inn for sure. I was told the management company owns this franchise- well they sure aren't up to par with other holiday inns and with their attitude they never will be. Hopefully they will close down.

Read More
Read Less

what? the room should be cleaned?

By

September 16, 2021

For our entire 3 night stay, the room was never cleaned when we were out for the day. When we called the front desk to request towel service, she was put out and frustrated...with us.

Read More
Read Less

Great,clean,new hotel

By

September 15, 2021

club

This hotel was really spotless and the room was very clean and super comfortable. It's close to Is a lot of local event places like weddings and concert halls and the expressway. I would definitely recommend staying here. The price was a little high For one night but maybe it's because it was a Saturday in the summer I don't know But the area is a small town and it had a city downtown price.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is new and nice. Rate was outrageous

By

September 15, 2021

Nothing wrong with the hotel. 2.5 to 3 star hotel. Busy weekend for hotel (a few weddings and Labor Day) prompted the rate per night to be WAY above reason.

Read More
Read Less

Dissatisfied

By

September 13, 2021

club

One person I particular was not friendly at front desk. Think possibly manager. Room did not have fresh toiletries or towels. Pool broken

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

September 09, 2021

Let me start by saying I'm a huge advocate of IHG and the H.I. Express product.

We were staying as a part of a wedding package. We didn't have towels, didn't have an Iron in the room, the hand towels in the room were dirty, the corridors had visible dirt and trash on the floors, our conditioner pump (in the shower) was out and staff was little help to solve these issues indicating they didn't have the Housekeeping staff to support the amount of people in the hotel.

Not sure that should be the response to guests....

I will not recommend others to stay at this property.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and great service

By

September 09, 2021

My staff at this establishment was great. The staff was friendly and very accommodating. Breakfast was really good and there was a great variety of items to choose from. I will definitely be staying here again when I visit Chicago.

Read More
Read Less