Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 86 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

86reviews

  • 5 Stars
    68
  • 4 Stars
    11
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Rose in a bed of thorns

By

July 15, 2016

Monahans isn't a very attractive city. However the HIE is nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

July 08, 2016

Nice room, comfortable bed, quiet area. the staff was efficient also. the amenities were nice too

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We really appreciate it! Hope to see again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing stay

By

July 02, 2016

It was so nice at the end of the day to come back to our room and be able to relax. The staff was really awesome with their attentiveness to all our needs. We were so amazed at how quiet our room was, as close to the interstate as the hotel was. We will definitely stay on any return trips to Monahans.

Read More
Read Less

First time in Monahans

By

June 17, 2016

club

Good hotel that pops up out of no where while driving on I-20. I wish they had national newspaper in the lobby though.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Hello John6987, Thank you for the review! I am glad you found us.
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast; wonderful staff; clean room

By

June 03, 2016

I enjoyed my 59 night stay at Holiday Inn. The breakfast was great; and a variety of choices. The staff was always welcoming, and the room was very comfortable. I loved working out in the fitness center and swimming on Sunday mornings.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Dear Cjackson5, We enjoyed seeing your smiling face every one of those 59 days. Come back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 01, 2016

club

I would stay at this Hotel again! Staff were very helpful, the breakfast was very very good

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 28, 2016

Wonderful stay; clean; great breakfast! Pool is nice and the weight room is awesome!

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Thank you so much for the review. We are so glad you chose us!
Read More
Read Less

price

By

May 25, 2016

price was higher than most Holiday Inn Express motels

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Thank you so much for the 5 star review!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay while on business

By

May 23, 2016

platinumelite

As always, I enjoyed my stay and will be using them again. Courteous staff, clean rooms, check in/ check out very easy. Easy access to the location, a little too close to the highway/ road noise, but the air conditioner helped with that.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 26, 2016
Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We are glad you always choose us when you need a hotel in Monahans. Can't wait to have you again!
Read More
Read Less

Front Desk

By

May 02, 2016

The young lady at the front desk (Sabrina?) was alert, engaging and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 04, 2016
Thank you for the review! We will pass the compliment on to her.
Read More
Read Less

business consultant

By

April 12, 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed here before, had other choices, decided to come back. Will return again

Posted byHotelStaff
April 15, 2016
We couldn't ask for a better recommendation. Thank you for that! We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

ADJUSTER

By

April 08, 2016

club

The property was well maintained and clean. The attitude of the staff was good. The bed was good, clean and fresh. Holiday Inn Express holds the best level of consistency nation wide. Pricing is reasonable compared to other chains.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
Thank you for the kind review. We are glad that you chose to stay with us and that you found everything well maintained and clean, that means a lot to us. We hope to have you again soon.
Read More
Read Less