Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 156 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

156reviews

  • 5 Stars
    125
  • 4 Stars
    21
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Price gouging

By

October 02, 2017

It's cheaper to stay in Las Vegas then here, over priced

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and a clean hotel

By

September 11, 2017

Stay in west Texas all the time for business. This hotel is convenient to places in town and the hotel provides you with everything you need to feel at home away from home. However the room rates are way higher than what they should but the oil industry boom is the main cause supply and demand.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfy beds and good hot breakfast

By

September 11, 2017

club

All was well I would recommend
It's a busy time in Monahans so there are a lot of industrial guests-making it a little loud
The wifi wouldn't connect...still had decent service not a deal breaker by any means

Read More
Read Less

Gen Manager

By

September 09, 2017

platinumelite

The service was great, the team was very professional, rooms clean, dining and lobby well setup and clean. The outside entrance was clean.

I stay at this location whenever I am in the area because of the professionalism of the manager and the team

My only concern is the TV programing availability because of my frequent visits. I would like to see them add the Oprah network and MSNBC

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

September 06, 2017

Met in Monahans for a family reunion. Very friendly accommodating staff. Clean hotel, with up to date ammenities. I would recommend to others staying in Monahans.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable facility

By

August 20, 2017

Very clean comfortable rooms. Nice and accommodating staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

August 20, 2017

club

Had a bad experience at a national chain hotel in Houston recently. As a result, my expectations were related low and I was prepared for the worst. But, from the moment I walked in I could tell this experience was going to be much better. It far exceeded my expectations and I would not hesitate to stay here again or recommend it to my friends and/or colleagues.

Read More
Read Less

air conditioners

By

August 16, 2017

club

the air conditioner was great. it was about 90 degree outside I had this room at 60 degree all night very good night sleep

Read More
Read Less

Average rooms but pricey

By

August 13, 2017

Tonya goes above and beyond to make my stay a good one. The price of the rooms are way to much for what ya get. My points on my profile should speak for themselves

Read More
Read Less

Business Travelor

By

August 11, 2017

platinumelite

Good Hotel and friendly staff. Way overpriced due to Oil Field.

Read More
Read Less

nice room

By

July 25, 2017

club

food could be better. Did not get rewards welcome when I checked in to the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Every thing was great.

By

July 19, 2017

club

everybody was great. it is a very clean place to stay.
it could use more chairs around the pool.
the main area was very clean. Parking was good. This is a very busy hotel you could add more rooms and i don't think you would have any problem filling them.
over all i would rate my stay at a 9 :)

Read More
Read Less