Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 150 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

150reviews

  • 5 Stars
    120
  • 4 Stars
    20
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Clean comfortable facility

By

August 20, 2017

Very clean comfortable rooms. Nice and accommodating staff.

Read More
Read Less

air conditioners

By

August 16, 2017

club

the air conditioner was great. it was about 90 degree outside I had this room at 60 degree all night very good night sleep

Read More
Read Less

Average rooms but pricey

By

August 13, 2017

Tonya goes above and beyond to make my stay a good one. The price of the rooms are way to much for what ya get. My points on my profile should speak for themselves

Read More
Read Less

Business Travelor

By

August 11, 2017

platinumelite

Good Hotel and friendly staff. Way overpriced due to Oil Field.

Read More
Read Less

nice room

By

July 25, 2017

club

food could be better. Did not get rewards welcome when I checked in to the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Every thing was great.

By

July 19, 2017

club

everybody was great. it is a very clean place to stay.
it could use more chairs around the pool.
the main area was very clean. Parking was good. This is a very busy hotel you could add more rooms and i don't think you would have any problem filling them.
over all i would rate my stay at a 9 :)

Read More
Read Less

General Manager

By

July 03, 2017

platinumelite

My stay this Holiday Inn is always very good, the staff is very professional. They make you feel at home, they take pride in remembering your name, they type of room you like.

I am also expressed with the breakfast is good and the area is always clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great beds

By

June 29, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay. Clean rooms friendly staff. Great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed.

By

June 15, 2017

club

We were impressed that no dogs and no smoking were supposed to be standard policy. But there was one dog on premicises. And did hear barking in our hallway.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

June 13, 2017

club

Really enjoy what this hotel offers, the staff are fantastic and it's not very often you find a hotel that the employees go out of there way to ensure you enjoy your stay. I would like to thank Chica for making sure my check out experience was enjoyable..... thank you !

Read More
Read Less

The Best Nights in Monahans

By

June 10, 2017

platinumelite

The HIE is the best hotel in Monahans. The staff were great and even checked neighboring hotels for a gentleman that came in with no reservation. The hotel was booked so they checked the other hotels in the area for available rooms, very nice. The only things I would change are... 1) Put in a ceiling fan. The rooms are so much more comfortable and you rest better when air is circulating. And 2) make the rooms darker. I do not rest well in hotels, because the rooms are never dark enough. The rooms at HIE in Monahans was darker then many of. Hotels I stay at, but they could be darker.
I would definitely recommend staying at HIE Monahans.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 09, 2017

Great place stay. I stay there every time I have to be in the Monahans / Pecos area

Read More
Read Less