Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 105 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

105reviews

  • 5 Stars
    83
  • 4 Stars
    13
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Short but great stay

By

January 18, 2017

club

Breakfast was good, the bathroom was super clean, and the beds were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Monahans Holiday Inn

By

January 16, 2017

club

Great rooms and breakfast that started at 530 am. Fitness center was acceptable as was the location. The staff were very courteous and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 15, 2017

On a business trip. And this hotel was very close to my destination and had all the resources to stay on top and rested for the next day.

Read More
Read Less

Had to stay the night

By

January 14, 2017

Need to clean up the place a little. Fitness room would have been very good except the equipment was broken and unusable. Very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Top Notch customer service!!

By

January 11, 2017

Our hotel stay here was great! The beds are comfortable, the breakfast selection is huge, the fitness room is one of the larger that I've seen, but above all, the customer service here is impeccable! Every staff member that we encountered here was professional and courteous. Great location and highly recommended!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much your review! We really appreciate all of you kind words. I hope we get the opportunity to have you as a guest again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

December 11, 2016

Breakfast began at 5:30 a great time for the area. However, at 6 there was nothing. No coffee, no eggs, no gravy, no pancakes and no hot water.

I thought she will do better on the second day. No behind every day.

Everything else was great. This young lady needed help.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you for taking the time and reviewing our hotel. We always want to know when we have an opportunity to improve. I will definitely use your words to retrain our breakfast team.
Read More
Read Less

Great service/Great Accomodations

By

November 28, 2016

The entire staff is extremely attentive, friendly, and efficient. The staff was very busy the entire time that I stayed; however, they were able to assist me in a timely manner with a great attitude.

The room I stayed in was cleaned daily with a fine attention to detail.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

November 16, 2016

Nice hotel and all areas were clean and new looking.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We are very pleased that you had a pleasant stay with us and hope to see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good Attentive Staff

By

November 15, 2016

Nice hotel, very clean. Near the interstate, but fairly quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Total Comfort

By

October 12, 2016

This site was clean and comfortable from the Lobby to the room. Room was ready and maintained through the entire stay. The staff was extremely friendly and recognized me as an IHG Reward Member. Stay was nearly two weeks and I was greeted by name daily as I returned for the evening; I have stayed for a shorter duration in the past and the experience was just as good. Would Highly recommend this site for a short or long term stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 17, 2016
Thank you for the kind words!We are so glad your visit was enjoyable. I will be sure to share this review with the entire team.
Read More
Read Less

A wonderful oasis - which only a swim could have made more pleasant

By

October 12, 2016

club

As I was unfamiliar with the town of Monahans, the thoughtfulness of the staff

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Comfortable Accomodations

By

September 29, 2016

club

Every time I stay at this hotel, I know that the staff will make sure that I have everything I need and that my room will be comfortable for sleeping, working, or relaxing.

Read More
Read Less