Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pittsburgh - Monroeville

3936 Monroeville Boulevard , Monroeville, Pennsylvania 15146

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 765 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

765reviews

  • 5 Stars
    623
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    16

Paula

By

March 09, 2021

club

Our FAVORITE hotel to stay at when visiting Monroeville! The staff is amazing, the rooms are clean, beds are super comfy, and the breakfast is simple yet effective! 10/10!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 09, 2021

Ten minutes from Pittsburgh. Extremely clean and modern. I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Hockey mom

By

March 09, 2021

Great staff, clean rooms, we enjoyed our stayed very much. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

March 08, 2021

Clean and comfortable. It was a little noisy and breakfast could have had more options.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, great staff

By

March 07, 2021

We have used this hotel several times and it is always great. I miss not having breakfast during covid times. They usually have a great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 04, 2021

club

Id def stay here again. Place was very clean and staff was polite.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 02, 2021

club

I have stayed here a few times. Great staff, clean, comfortable rooms. Would highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful, clean hotel with excellent service

By

March 02, 2021

club

Everything with the room and hotel was excellent. Front desk staff was very professional, friendly, and helpful. Excellent breakfast selection. Hotel was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 01, 2021

club

We chose to stay here while my daughter underwent major surgery in Pittsburgh. It was only 20 minutes from the hospital in Oakland and we had no issues with our commute. The room and bathroom were clean, as were the public spaces in a the hotel. Upon arriving back at home my daughter realized that she left a special blanket at the hotel. Several days had passed but I called in and they had the blanket there! We had to come back for a follow up with her surgeon so we were able to stop and get it. The fact that they had it there meant a lot.

Read More
Read Less

Always count on HI

By

February 28, 2021

Very simple, every aspect was excellent, nothing overlooked.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel review

By

February 21, 2021

club

Hotel was VERY clean..staff was awesome and very helpful..kudos to the cleaning crew..excellent job..we felt very safe..we would recommend your facility to anyone..thanx again

Read More
Read Less

About my stay

By

February 17, 2021

club

The room was huge!! I loved every part of it. You guys did a fantastic job making everyone feel safe an comfortable during the pandemic.

Read More
Read Less