Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Montgomery E - Eastchase

9250 Boyd-Cooper Parkway , Montgomery, Alabama 36116

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1197 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1197reviews

  • 5 Stars
    816
  • 4 Stars
    212
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    40

Nice choice for location, quality , and rates

By

January 06, 2021

Great room quality very nice and neat . Cleaned very well. Bed sleeps awesome . Great environment and location . Only problem was the female receptionist was tired late night / early morning and was very rude. I was trying to walk in and doors did not open I stepped back and tried again still did not open she looked me and yelled walk in then all of sudden it worked . So I get in she looks at me like I’m dumb after 5 secs asks for ID and was all on the phone in a conversation did not care to hear about but after all we got our room and had a good night .

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

January 06, 2021

I know things are rough at the moment, but we start work before your breakfast is served, this particular hotel didn't give you much of a box breakfast even on the weekend. The other one had hot breakfast sandwiches, muffins, fruit of choice, ect. But you could get it the night before which was great for us early starters.

Read More
Read Less

Experience the greatest relaxation

By

January 04, 2021

Very clean hotel. The bed was very comfortable. Experience great relaxation.

Read More
Read Less

Not clean nor friendly

By

January 03, 2021

Check in later in the evening. Front desk staff didn’t even greet me. Stared at me waited for me to talk. Room was not clean-do NOT look under pull out sleeper sofa! Linens were not available for the sleeper-staff didn’t have keys. Kept bagels for hockey pucks. Overall a miserable night! Would NOT recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Tastefully Decorated but needs Improvement

By

December 30, 2020

Recent renovations are obvious and front desk staff pleasant.
We experienced some issues with the bathroom and shower facilities.
The beds were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Service was good

By

December 29, 2020

club

Our room ceiling was very high, and was very noisy from other guests.

Read More
Read Less

Home for the Holiday

By

December 28, 2020

club

Kayla was very professional and polite...great customer service. The morning of checkout we missed the breakfast time, front desk agent (didn't get her name...short hair cut with pink nails) offered to prepare breakfast for my family, although we declined the gesture was greatly appreciated!

Read More
Read Less

Best Stay

By

December 23, 2020

This was a very relaxing stay for a most tense moment. I stayed to be close to a relative who was hospitalized close by. The hotel staff was very accommodating and very pleasant. I appreciate the ease of checking, the manner in addressing issues , and the quickness of checkout. I will always choose Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Meeting

By

December 22, 2020

Comfortable and relaxing. Shower not working. Unable to get an answer from desk.

Read More
Read Less

Group stay

By

December 21, 2020

This stay was perfect for our high school team who was preparing for a competition the follow day and they were well rested and well fed for it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great rest.

By

December 13, 2020

Quality Holiday Inn Hotel with great employees.
Thank you for a great place to stay..

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Welcoming

By

December 09, 2020

I enjoyed my over night stay and look forward to the next time at this property. Newly remodeled, great staff and conveniently located.

Read More
Read Less