Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 446 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

446reviews

  • 5 Stars
    326
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great hotel

By

April 19, 2017

Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and great room

By

April 18, 2017

The staff was well informed about the area and was very friendly and helped us with what we were looking for also made sure we knew what time breakfast was.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and great bed!!

By

April 16, 2017

I really enjoyed my stay there. The staff was very very nice. I really liked having the complementary washer and dryer. I got a great night's sleep on a comfortable bed. Pool was too cold to swim in. It was a very clean and neat facility

Read More
Read Less

Okay place to lay your head

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

Room was okay, asked for a lower floor and recieved the room across from housekeeping. That was okay until the following morning when the employee noise from housekeeping was quite loud. Room condition was pretty good- bathroom condition was not great due to deterioration/ mold around tub. Wi Fi signal was poor, good enough to check email once we went into the hallway to connect to the signal. Breakfast was standard fare from holiday inn- good but not great. Staff serving breakfast was friendly and responsive.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice staff

By

April 12, 2017

The staff was very helpful and friendly from check in to check out.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and very friendly staff

By

April 12, 2017

club

The ladies at the desk were amazing . The beds were so comfortable and the rooms are so clean. We had our whole softball team there and we all enjoyed our stay. And we will be back in May to play in the Swac tournament. Thank you all.

Read More
Read Less

Nice front desk

By

April 10, 2017

Front desk staff is friendly and accommodating. GH
Hotel is showing signs of wear, beds need replacing. Overall room cleanliness could be better.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable hotel

By

April 04, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay immensely. Staff were nice and very helpful. Rooms were updated and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accomodations.

By

April 04, 2017

club

We were very impressed with our overall experience at this Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and beds comfortable

By

April 03, 2017

club

Staff responded quickly for request for another blanket and the bed was awesome. Great night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanest Hotel Ever

By

April 03, 2017

club

This was a fantastic trip. My family has stayed at numerous holiday inn express', and this was by far the nicest one we'd ever stayed at. If we are ever in the Montgomery Area again, this is where we are staying!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

April 03, 2017

When I called the hotel because I had been riding along distance and it appeared I was lost the staff we way above to make sure I got their safely and felt comfortable once I got in the general area before hanging up. They were more than welcoming with a big smile when I walked through the door! If made me feel welcome and at home! My points allowed me to stay at no cost this night. This was great since it was business and I would have had to for the bill otherwise.

Read More
Read Less