Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 529 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

529reviews

  • 5 Stars
    373
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    7

ghreat bstay

By

January 22, 2017

club

Gave us a safe haven during snowstorm inTelluride. Great stay, good price. Need food op-tions after 9pm.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

January 21, 2017

platinumelite

My stay at the Montrose Holiday Inn Express was just what we needed after a full day of asking. The pool and hot tub ended the day with relaxation. The morning breakfast was perfect to start the day. The staff was very helpful in looking up road conditions for the rest of our journey.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast Service was excellent.

By

January 09, 2017

Excellent service with reservtions at IHG, checkin was fast and checkout was quick.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

Friendly service

By

January 09, 2017

club

A great night stay. Quiet, good food, courteous staff, great shuttle service

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

January 03, 2017

club

We were in town for a wedding. The staff put the flowers and the decorative petals we provided in the newlywed's room for us. I told them they didn't have to use all of the petals because of the clean up mess but they used them all because it looked better to them and they didn't mind the clean up. Thank you Montrose staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We love taking the time to make every stay extra special, so thank you for giving us the opportunity to help you spoil the newlyweds! Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Great Services

By

January 03, 2017

Great place to stay awesome staff. Rooms were very clean the food staff was awesome

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

December 28, 2016

This hotel exceeded my expectations on cleanliness, friendly service and a large selection for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Very welcoming hotel

By

December 27, 2016

club

The swimming pools were nice. I enjoyed relaxing at night in the outdoor pool on a warm December night.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay Over Night

By

December 27, 2016

club

Great experience from check in to check out. Friendly staffs.Clean and nice room. Complimentary breakfast in all Holiday Express hotels is always good.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Pet friendly, excellent staff

By

December 19, 2016

Have stayed 4 times (10 nights) at this location, and have always been very satisfied each time.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope that if your travels bring you back to Montrose, you will stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stop

By

December 19, 2016

Staff were courteous and helpful. Room was much better than expected. This was an overnight stay and I would return.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Clean facility

By

December 14, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay in Montrose. We will return! The hotel was beautifully decorated for the Christmas holidays. Snacks were set out in the lobby and fresh lemon water was provided.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less