Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 516 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

516reviews

  • 5 Stars
    364
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    7

Up to Holiday Inn standards in general

By

November 29, 2016

club

The hotel itself was as would be expected when visiting a Holiday Inn. Clean, well mannered customer service. The mattress was a little firmer than I like but not uncomfortable. 2 negative aspects. The parking lot was entirely too small for the size of the hotel. There is a supermarket parking lot directly adjacent to the property but with no entrances available to that lot so late arrivals may find it difficult to park. Especially with larger vehicles. Breakfast was almost not worth taking advantage of. Very below standards of virtually every other Holiday Inn I've stayed in.

Stay here but don't expect a decent breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We know our parking lot can be difficult at times, we are always looking for ways to improve it. We are sorry that your breakfast wasn't up to standards, we always strive to make your day start off great! We hope that if your travels bring you back to Montrose, you will stay with us again. Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

Very nice accommodations

By

November 28, 2016

club

Highly recommend this hotel for any age group. The overall care given to the details of this hotel were something we really didn't expect..our stay was short but enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

Should be cleaner

By

November 22, 2016

club

The room was not very clean, there was food left in the refrigerator, floor with a lot of debris sink and tub not cleaned well.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We are so sorry that your room wasn't cleaned up to the standards that you expect, as do we. Your comments will be passed along to our housekeeping department, and we will make every effort to correct the issues. Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service!

By

November 17, 2016

club

I arrived for a business trip and ended up extending my stay as I got very sick. The staff and managers of this hotel could not have been more helpful. They provided everything I needed and were very friendly during an otherwise tough time.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, especially given the difficult circumstances in which you were staying with us. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to the rest of our staff! Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Room

By

November 14, 2016

club

Room was nice and comfortable. Had a hard time finding entrance to hotel. Front lobby area looked like a great place to hang out and visit with friends. My stay was too short. I would have liked to have had more time to check out the rest of the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Please come back and stay with us again, so you can enjoy our lobby! Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Great Beds!!

By

November 14, 2016

club

I have come to rely on Holiday Inn Express and search for them whenever I travel!! Comfortable, clean beds and rooms with excellent staff!

You will not be disappointed!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

November 08, 2016

club

The staff were extremely friendly. If we needed something we just had to ask (another blanket and a new light bulb over the vanity) The recommendation of a restaurant in Ouray was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We take great pride in how friendly our staff is, we will be sure to pass your kind words along to the rest of the team! Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

Good Night in Montrose

By

November 08, 2016

club

I'm a frequent traveler. This is a nice hotel for the price. Staff was below average. Check in issue not resolved. Check out poor. Just unorganized and not up to date.

Room was very nice and pool area very nice as well. Getting to the Hotel is a bit of a challenge the first time. It's not well marked and you feel like you are going through Safeway's parking lot to get their. Parking is just as confusing.

All in all a nice facility, lackluster staff and a good location for getting around in Montrose.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for your honest feedback. We will pass along your remarks to our front desk team as well, we are always striving to make every guest experience better than the last. We are working closely with the city to better our signage, we know that it can be confusing! Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Clean Guest Rooms

By

November 06, 2016

club

We found the rooms to be very clean. The staff was helpful but not personable. They were accomodating to us by finding us adjacent rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay!
Read More
Read Less

I stay here somewhat often

By

October 31, 2016

club

Always a very courteous staff. Rooms are clean and amenities are what you would expect for this level of hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 31, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

spacious rooms and comfortable stay

By

October 30, 2016

The room was spacious , beds comfortable, two types of pillows: soft and medium. The towels need to be replaced because they didn't give the feel of cleanness.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 31, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are in the process of replacing all of our towels, we appreciate the feedback! Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

October 28, 2016

club

nice place to stay, clean, quiet, good staff. Would come back here to stay.

Read More
Read Less