Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 546 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

546reviews

  • 5 Stars
    387
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great staff. The beds are very comfortable

By

February 23, 2017

club

Had a room on the first night that was near the elevator. Every time the elevator was called from another floor there was a loud buzzing sound. The staff were extremely helpful and moved us to another room for our second night. Otherwise, a pleasant stay as always.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we appreciate your feedback! And thank you for giving us the opportunity to provide a better suited room for you, it is always our number one priority to make sure each stay is great! Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service

By

February 22, 2017

club

The evening desk associate provided outstanding service. He was professional, knowledgable, and friendly. This Holiday Inn Express is located near the local hospital, where we had spent the day. Eric greeted us warmly and made sure we had appropriate accommodations. He called after we settled in to make sure that we had the linens, personal items, etc. that we needed. My room was clean and well-appointed. The bed was comfortable and the hotel offered quality complimentary soaps, shampoo, etc. The breakfast was delicious and there were many choices. Several athletes from a regional tournament were at the hotel; the breakfast staff took care to be sure that serving trays were always filled and warm. The sundries shop offered a variety of personal care items and inviting snacks.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We will be sure to pass your kind words along to Eric, he is a valued member of our team! Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

very nice visit

By

February 18, 2017

club

excellent service, quiet room, and clean room, nice relaxing visit, and getaway.

Read More
Read Less

Really clean room with a very comfy bed

By

February 16, 2017

club

We loved our stay! The staff was sooo friendly .
The room was clean, comfortable and cozy. The breakfast was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff and great breakfast

By

February 14, 2017

club

The front desk staff were very helpful. The breakfast was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

great staff and property

By

February 14, 2017

club

excellent staff and hotel ws in great shape and clean . would recommend to all

Read More
Read Less

montrose

By

February 11, 2017

Brenda at breakfast friendliest ever. Staff at front desk helped me with photo

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

One of the BEST HI Express I've ever stayed in !

Breakfast attendant (forgot her name) was friendly and caring

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff!

By

February 06, 2017

As always, they make you feel special and your stay the best!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, and for your lovely words. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

February 06, 2017

club

After a busy day at work on the road this was a perfect home away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Beyond expectations

By

February 04, 2017

club

The rooms were well furnishedwith a place where people can visit and eat, do work at a desk or watch TV. Nice size refrigerator. The staff greeted us each time we came by in a very friendly manner and asked if everything was alright.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to the rest of the staff! Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 02, 2017

club

I enjoyed the stay. I had a good night sleep. Facility was very clean, Staff was pleasant. Continental breakfast had a variety of breakfast items. I would recommend this hotel to everyone

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay!
Read More
Read Less