Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 711 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

711reviews

  • 5 Stars
    498
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    11

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

October 22, 2017

club

great place to stay, everything you could ask for away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Garland Alford

By

October 20, 2017

club

great hotel where I feel like I got a great value for my money.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice property and very friendly staff

By

October 16, 2017

This is a really nice property. The lobby is beautiful with its sitting area and the fireplace. Really nice touch. The rooms are nicely accommodated with mini fridge, microwave, a second sink outside of the bathroom, and it's course a phone and tv.
The location is odd as it's buried behind a Wells Fargo, Safeway Gas station and a Church.
I would definitely stay here again if I find myself coming through here again.

Read More
Read Less

Average hotel

By

October 14, 2017

club

This was a very average hotel. My biggest complaint was I could hear the next-door neighbors talking. Otherwise everything was fine.

Read More
Read Less

The staff here are excellent.

By

October 13, 2017

We had a dog with us and the room we were assigned was clean and easily accessible to the outside grounds. I particularly liked that the staff were ALWAYS pleasant, had a smile on their faces and didn't complain about anything - even though, at times, they were extremely busy and had a couple of cranky visitors.

Read More
Read Less

Great HIE, I would stay here again

By

October 13, 2017

Service was great, the room was HUGE with a fireplace.
The gym along all holiday inn hotels was sad. Other than that i would stay here again every time i head through montrose.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy elevator and thin mattress on sofa bed

By

October 10, 2017

club

Too noisy and too little confort for the price, we could hardly sleep, especially on the sofa bed

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Montrose

By

October 08, 2017

Nice, large hotel in Montrose. Many amenities nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

October 08, 2017

As I stated earlier, the hotel needs a refurbish, especially in the breakfast area. Lobby needs work also.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

October 06, 2017

Excellent stay. As a franchise field auditor for other franchises, I tend to be pretty sharp eyed for brand and operations. Montrose was excellent and did a great job all around.
The food is Ok, but after those quick breakfasts for many many times they tend to be a bit bland.

Read More
Read Less

Affordable lodging, Great Staff

By

October 03, 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel for a short stay. The staff is great and the free breakfast was very nice. Check in/out is very easy, and my stay was quiet, for the most part.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service

By

October 03, 2017

club

Was there only for one night to attend a meeting. I very seldom stay more than one or two nights. I did enjoy my stay in Montrose and would stay at this facility if in the area again. Thank your staff for their politeness, friendiness and congeniality.

Read More
Read Less