Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 449 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

449reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    11

Overnight stop

By

February 25, 2017

We stopped for overnight accommodations. Wonderful and friendly staff. Room was spacious and clean. One of the best continental breakfast bar!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and I am glad to hear that your stay with us was a memorable one! We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 23, 2017

club

Front desk clerk extremely friendly! Restaurant recommend was very good. Close to venue where we were meeting. Bed was comfy.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Dear Guest, I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests needs the best way that we can. If you are traveling to our area again soon, don't hesitate to call us. Have a great week!
Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

February 22, 2017

club

Very comfortable bed and good breakfast . Enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive comments. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope that your next stay is right around the corner. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Qiet and pet friendly

By

February 21, 2017

club

Pet friendly The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive comments. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope that your stay is right around the corner. Call us if there is anything that we can help you with. Have a great week!
Read More
Read Less

nice room

By

February 20, 2017

club

other than noise directly from outside of window, nice place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Good Morning, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Have a great week!
Read More
Read Less

Dave neal

By

February 18, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel under construction remodelING place was a mess tools left out stuff laid out every where dusty unfinished tile I travel a lot seen lots of remodels but nothing like this place workers very very sloppy and messy..worst I have ever seen.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such candid feedback of your stay. I am very sorry to hear that your stay did not meet expectations. My GM will be contacting you personally . Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

Just Passing through

By

February 17, 2017

club

Great place to stop when traveling through the area. Clean, comfortable and convenient. We will stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you as a guest in our hotel again. Have a great week!
Read More
Read Less

Horrible Stay

By

February 13, 2017

Place was tore up, couldnt get through the lobby entrance because contractors left tools in the way. No sign saying use other door. Milk was 5 days old in the breakfast fridge.. Smoke alarms went off at 11pm. No place to park.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
We would like to apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced during your stay at the Holiday Inn Express. I have emailed you privately. Thank you for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Quiet and freindly staff

By

February 13, 2017

club

Stayed for just a few nights due to business in the area, it is a clean and quiet building that seemed to be well staffed and maintained

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you as a guest in our hotel again soon! Have a great week!
Read More
Read Less

Past stay

By

February 12, 2017

I've stayed here a lot over the part year. The people working are always very nice. The last stay I had a room at the end which had an ice machine next to it. That kept me up a lot! And was annoying.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay.

By

February 06, 2017

club

We really enjoyed the breakfast and the bed was extremely comfortable and we both slept very soundly. The room and hotel were very clean and the staff friendly and helpful. We highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Happy Guest, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I'm sure that our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and great service

By

February 02, 2017

Newly remodeled hotel. Great staff and great service. Very good breakfast and the beds were very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope that your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Have a great weekend!
Read More
Read Less