Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 476 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

476reviews

  • 5 Stars
    339
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    11

Clean / clean / clean place to stay

By

April 22, 2017

great place to stay and they allow small pets to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

April 22, 2017

club

Would stay here again! Great staff. Clean rooms. Location was great. Area surrounding the hotel might take away from a potential guest. Hopefully, they'll do like we did and check it out.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel/ Amazing employees

By

April 21, 2017

club

We decided to stay here as our half way point on our way to Disney World. It was a great choice. The hotel is clean and modern. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfy. We slept so good in them we slept through our alarm and had to hurry down to breakfast. When we got there she was cleaning up, but she waited and let us get some food to take up to the room. It was so nice because it was like two minutes before closing. She even chatted with us a bit and made us feel very comfortable. We would stay here again and be glad to feel at "Home" in Mooresville/Lake Norman.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly satff

By

April 20, 2017

club

We would stay here again it was very clean and the staff was very helpful ad friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

April 20, 2017

We stayed at the hotel for a wedding and was suppose to chck out the net day we liked the room so much we stayed an extra night.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service.

By

April 20, 2017

Very good value for the money. Hotel was clean and efficient. Staff was extremely courteous and professional. Would recommend this facility to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay while traveling

By

April 20, 2017

club

Wanted to stay just north of charlotte during our recent travels. We have a small pet so overnight stays can be limited at times. Decided to stay at the Holiday Inn Express to relax for the evening. The room was a little expensive when compared to hotels in the area but they had a free pasta/ chicken meal and free soda/ beer as well in the evening. Nice relaxing treat after a long day driving. Breakfast was pleasant and room was clean and well appointed. Would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great breakfast

By

April 19, 2017

club

The room was clean and the warm breakfast was great. It was nice that our room was upgraded without asking for it as a repeat customer. Easy to check in and check out.

Read More
Read Less

Pets welcome

By

April 19, 2017

club

I enjoyed the fact that I did not get the impression that I was imposing with my small dog. In fact, this hotel has a designated area for the dog to do her business. Well located just off of the main highway with many food options nearby for dinner. Excellent breakfast as well. We had stayed here on our way to Florida in the fall and liked it so much that we decided to break our return as to allow us to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxing stay

By

April 16, 2017

club

Love staying at Holiday Inn Express! Our dog also seems to enjoy his stay. Beds are better than the competition. Breakfast is very good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

April 15, 2017

club

Nice Hotel!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant hotel

By

April 13, 2017

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn Express was very pleasant. I was pleased with the quality and would stay here again. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The beds were comfortable. The hotel was full which showed that it was a good place to stay. I am happy with Holiday Inns overall and usually stay there when traveling.

Read More
Read Less