Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 429 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

429reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    10

travel to florida

By

January 13, 2017

club

Nice property I would go there again. The room was fine the breakfast was fine. Please remember that this is a quick stop over.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Clean Hotel

By

January 08, 2017

club

Very up to date Holiday Inn. Comfortable Beds, clean rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay when driving through

By

January 07, 2017

club

The beds were comfortable, the showers were hot, the room was very clean and the breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Wow! What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Nice place in Mooresville

By

January 07, 2017

Overall it was a very nice hotel. However it is a bit hard to find the entrance and the parking lot was too small and filled up early. Strange that there are not towel rods in the bathroom or end tables around the bed. And the bed was very high. But still was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Mooresville NC. We will be added towel hooks to the bathroom. Thank you for your kind words.
Read More
Read Less

The best

By

December 31, 2016

The best Holiday Inn Express I have stayed at, the staff are friendly and the property is like new, clean and fresh. Also located in a good area for food and drinks

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Dear Traveler, Thank you for review and choosing our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you as a guest again in our hotel soon.
Read More
Read Less

GREAT PLACE

By

December 30, 2016

club

This is always a great place to stop at. It is bright and clean and well liGHted at night. The staff is very helpful. We always stay here when passing through the area. We have never been disappointed in our expectations. The rooms are always very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you as a guest again.
Read More
Read Less

Great price, comfortable beds and delicious cinnamon rolls.

By

December 30, 2016

club

We always look for a Holiday Inn Express when we are traveling. Great value for the money. Great locations.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Dear Guest, I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you stay with us in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent room, comfortable bed

By

December 30, 2016

Room was spacious and clean and bed was comfortable. Slept well and had a breakfast with lots of choices for each of us before getting on our way again. This is our 3rd stay at this hotel and always good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope that your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything that we can help you with.
Read More
Read Less

RADICAL STAY!

By

December 27, 2016

club

IT WAS VERY COOL HERE! IT WAS VERY AWESOME HERE TOO!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Dear Guest, I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area again soon, don't hesitate to call us. Thank you have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

December 27, 2016

Very clean, good breakfast; especially the biscuits and gravy, and the ladies were very nice and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Dear Happy Guest, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take Care! Have a wonderful New Year!
Read More
Read Less

Good location, good service.

By

December 26, 2016

We've stayed at this hotel a few times already, and plan to stay here again. It's convenient and dependable.. Good quality. We have stayed in other hotels in the area, but this location is now our favorite.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope that your next stay is just around the corner. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

December 21, 2016

club

The hotel was clean, easy access off of the highway, and a very friendly staff. It was affordable and the high quality you expect in a Holiday Inn Express. Would stop there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am glad to hear that we will be your top choice when you visit the Mooresville area. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Merry Christmas!
Read More
Read Less