Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 408 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

408reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    15

Morgantown Trip

By

April 23, 2017

Hotel close to nice dining and entertainment spots. Facilities are well kept with very clean, comfortable rooms. Staff are exceptionally professional, friendly and nice to enteract with. I will definitely stay at this hotel next time I visit the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and very friendly staff

By

April 19, 2017

I always stay at this Holiday Inn Express when Im in Morgantown. Its got a great location and the staff is very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful and Attentive Staff

By

April 18, 2017

club

This is not the first time I stayed at this particular facility. The staff was very attentive and respectful, especially the food service folks.

We had an issue with a cot but overall, the stay was very good. I would stay at this facility again due to its ease of access to the interstate and proximity to the university.

Read More
Read Less

Not good

By

April 11, 2017

Very average. Must be hard to get good help. The sign was up at the front desk a couple times that they were gone. Got locked out of my room. Light in bathroom blinked.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

April 11, 2017

club

Do it again great place to stay I thank everyone made our stay great again thank u we will b back

Read More
Read Less

good room good value

By

April 10, 2017

club

The room was clean, quiet, and convenient to where my business was to take place on the following day.
The staff on my arrival and departure were very polite.
The bed was fine, but I rarely sleep well in any hotel bed
Parking was more than adequate and the surrounding area had several nice chain restaurants to choose from for meals.
I definitely plan to use this hotel again when business brings me to this area again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

April 04, 2017

club

Would stay again and recommend to anyone. Very neat and clean atmosphere. Kid friendly and the pool was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Quality Experience

By

April 03, 2017

club

Holiday Inn was a great last minute stop. Breakfast was awesome. Staff helpful. Hotel is not as modernized, but satisfactory.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel on our multi-stop vacation

By

April 03, 2017

club

Everything was wonderful! The beds, pillows, and bedding were comfortable. We had a great night of sleep. The fitness room was awesome! There were three different cardio machines, sets of weights, mats, resistance tubes, and stability balls. Breakfast was the usual fare, but there were plenty of choices to keep everyone in my family happy.

Read More
Read Less

one night, but I'll be back

By

April 02, 2017

Staff, hotel, bed, and convenience were great! Will definitely be back again.

Read More
Read Less

Service...Pool...Breakfast Are the Best

By

March 31, 2017

club

The staff is great and the pool and breakfast are very good. The microwave was rusty and the curtains could not be closed to darken the room at night from the parking lot security lights. Otherwise the room and bath were nice. The fitness room was missing an important handle. The outside was clean and close to stores and restaurants and the interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 31, 2017

club

Nice place. Clean room, comfy bed. Pool not great and hot tub not hot

Read More
Read Less