Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Morgantown

605 Venture Drive , Morgantown, West Virginia 26508

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1036 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1036reviews

  • 5 Stars
    689
  • 4 Stars
    208
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    31

Rest comfortably

By

November 15, 2020

club

Great location and easy to find off the interstate. Older express but very clean. Staff was very nice and helpful. I would recommend to anyone. Great value for a quick overnight stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very accommodating

By

November 04, 2020

I have been staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Morgantown, Wv for the past 4 years. This facility has been very accommodating with each visit. The staff are very friendly and willing to make sure your visit is one that you will enjoy and want to come back.

Read More
Read Less

Needs Laundry for guest

By

November 02, 2020

platinumelite

Put the n laundry or offer laundry service.
Everything else adequate

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed stay.

By

October 27, 2020

platinumelite

Stay was good. Friendly front desk staff. Asked housekeeping to replenish towels before going out. When I arrived back at the hotel, nothing replenished. Same dirty towels I had laid in a neat pile for them.

Read More
Read Less

restful night

By

October 27, 2020

club

the room was comfortable, clean and we had a pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

October 20, 2020

Two of the reasons we chose this hotel, the pool and the fitness area, were being serviced at the time of our stay, which was disappointing. Several of the rooms adjacent to us had multiple loud individuals talking until three in the morning both nights we were there, which made it difficult for my children and I to fall asleep and stay asleep. I messaged the hotel about this, and got no response.

Read More
Read Less

Conformed to Covid Safety Rules

By

October 16, 2020

club

1. Everything was great.
2. We had to check-in late. A simple phone call set that up.
3. Check-in was a breeze.
4. Employees were all pleasant.
5. Everyone followed appropriate CDC rules/ procedures for the CoronaVirus pandemic.
6. This is a good mid-way point for us traveling to our daughter's family in Ohio.
7. We have stayed at this hotel many times, and have always been happy.
8. We like the local restaurants and stores (my wife loves Talbot's).
9. The room was clean and neat.
10. Thanks!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay during COVID

By

October 14, 2020

Overall my experience was positive and the staff is very friendly. When I checked in my Spire Elite status was acknowledged and appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

October 04, 2020

Friendly and Helpful Staff. Very comfortable bed and the room was very clean

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

October 04, 2020

bedding and sheets super soft and luxurious, 2 room suite was nice for TV watching and business

Read More
Read Less

Nice Visit

By

October 01, 2020

I would stay here again. My experience was good overall and was able to relax in these crazy times.

Read More
Read Less

only one issue

By

September 23, 2020

club

The only issue that I encountered during my stay
was a completely dead telephone in my room.
I mean totally dead. No wake-up call, no outgoing calls,
no incoming calls, nothing.

Read More
Read Less