Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 773 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

773reviews

  • 5 Stars
    632
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

Excellent Service!

By

18 agosto 2017

We were very happy when we stayed 1 night here unexpectedly (our car had to be towed nearby).
The staff was friendly and accommodating to our needs.
Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Mt. Airy Express

By

16 agosto 2017

club

My husband and I were traveling through and stayed at this hotel. It was a lovely time and the desk reps as well as the staff were very warm and welcoming. Hotel is clean and efficient and clearly well managed. Lost a piece of jewelry upon check out and a young man came to my aid and was able to find it. Very happy guest!

Read More
Read Less

Mayberry

By

15 agosto 2017

Unsupervised kids were the only problem encountered. Not the fault of the staff, but parents

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and extra friendly staff!!

By

15 agosto 2017

Review written in survey. Please refer to the survey. Thank you very much!

Read More
Read Less

Employee with Bad Attitude at Check In

By

14 agosto 2017

We were excited about being in town for a concert. The male employee that checked me in was rude with a horrible attitude. He made us feel that we were an inconvenience. When I asked him to charge my room to a different card because I did not want to use the card I'd reserved with (it was a debit and i did not want the 10 day hold on my funds) that I wished to use a credit card, he said I couldn't. Immediately the lady employee at the desk (pleasantly checking in a different customer) corrected him and said, YES, you can use a different form of payment. I explained to the man checking us in that I would if both cards wouldn't be charged as I did not want the hold placed on my Visa debit. He assured me he'd fixed it and that would not occur. Guess What??? BOTH cards had the charge....the debit still has the hold on it and my MasterCard I provided for pmt was charged. A mistake, I can deal with but his horrible attitude was deplorable. I am an investment broker and my husband is a dentist. We would eliminate any employee on either of our office staff that treated any of our patients/clients the way this man treated us. The room and hotel was clean and good in appearance. The beds were very uncomfortable. I would NEVER stay at this facility again, EVER!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, fresh, and relaxing

By

14 agosto 2017

I can't say enough about the Holiday Inn Express in Mount Airy. What a great location - near many of my favorite restaurants. The fitness center was on point also, a variety of weights and cardio equipment with a working tv. The guest room was cool and comfortable for my arrival and the shower was modern, sleek, and most importantly clean. Would highly recommend. I seriously considered extending my business trip just so I could have an extra night in this relaxing hotel and city.

Read More
Read Less

5 Star Stay In Mayberry USA

By

13 agosto 2017

club

Top notch accommodations in a small town. Everything from cleanliness, comfortable bed and outstanding Breakfast and a spirit of excellence from the staff. Fair pricing was appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice for Southern Hospitality

By

10 agosto 2017

If you want a taste of southern hospitality, cleanliness and comfort than the Holiday Inn Express at Mt Airy is the place for you.

The property was very well maintained and modern. The staff was friendly with a caring attitude. My wife seldom compliments hotel beds, however, she found this one to be excellent. I would definitely return if back in the area.

Read More
Read Less

So So

By

07 agosto 2017

club

The room was clean and nice. Had a pretty view at sun rise. But the double charging of my credit card 12 hrs after I stayed at the hotel with out a reason is kind of a downer. Not to mention the pool water was freezing cold. Couldn't even enjoy it.... wouldn't be my first choice to come back to even if it's cheaper than the rest

Read More
Read Less

Visit to Mayberry

By

06 agosto 2017

platinumelite

I had trouble sleeping but it was because I had to much caffeine at dinner. This hotel was excellantb excellent staff they asked several times if there was anything they could do. I definitely give it 5 stars

Read More
Read Less

A good night's sleep

By

04 agosto 2017

club

The room and the bed were amazing! Clean, furniture in great condition. Bed was perfect--not too soft not too hard. There were 2-3 kinds of pillows for each of us to choose and use. The hallways were quiet at night. Never heard water running from other rooms. From the crowd at breakfast it looked like the hotel was close to full occupancy. Even so the staff hustled and kept the vacated tables ready for the new diners coming in and the trays of hot food coming.

Read More
Read Less

Too expensive for my budget

By

03 agosto 2017

club

Your discounts are pathetic. You need to do some price adjusting

Read More
Read Less