Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 266 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

266reviews

  • 5 Stars
    187
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great Hotel

By

July 16, 2016

club

Beautiful location in hills with courteous and friendly staff. Quiet even on first floor. Well presented hot breakfast with eggs, sausage and cinnamon pastries among other healthy options. Would stay here again if ever travelling in that area again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Hi jemgk! Thank you for your recent review! We appreciate you letting us know that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we're thrilled to hear that you'll stop by again next time you're in the area. We look forward to seeing you then. Kind Regards, Stacey Bronzie Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Large room with high ceilings.

By

July 11, 2016

club

Passing through on a family vacation and stopped in for the night. Lobby was updated and inviting, room was large and quiet. Will stay again if passing through.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Hello KTDog, Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to a return visit. In the meantime, happy travels! Kind Regards, Stacey Bronzie Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pillows and great service

By

July 03, 2016

The pillows were way to soft for my comfort. I like a pretty firm pillow and the one marked extra firm was not firm at all. The bed was very comfortable.

Breakfast was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Hi barbjo33! Thank you for your recent review! We're happy to hear you enjoyed breakfast and most of your accommodations. I'm sorry the pillows were uncomfortable for you. In the future, we'd be happy to provide you with other options if you would like. I hope we'll see you again soon! Best Regards, Stacey Bronzie Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

June 17, 2016

Reasonable choice! This is good for the money value. You should stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Hi han8908! Thank you for your review! We appreciate you letting us know you enjoyed your recent stay with us. I'm glad to hear that you felt we were a good choice, and hope that you'll make the choice to stay with us again in the future. Kind Regards. Stacey Bronzie Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service for a one night stay!

By

June 15, 2016

club

Stayed here on a weekend after a wedding. The rooms, and bathrooms were big. The bathroom also provided nice products. The breakfast bar was very nice, with a large selection and nice staff during breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Hello Sbreezy29! Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate your feedback, and are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I hope that we will see you again in the future! Kind Regards, Stacey Bronzie Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and a comfortable bed

By

June 06, 2016

club

This a great place for relaxing and having a good time. The entire staff was fantastic. They are enjoyable to be around and very relaxing. If we needed anything all we had to do was ask. The breakfast was great and hot. the rooms are very comfortable, good lighting, spacious bathrooms and the beds are comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Hello fuzzysocks1941! Thank you for the wonderful review! I'm glad to hear that you found our staff to be friendly and accommodating, and that you enjoyed our hot breakfast buffet. I hope that you will come back and see us again soon! Kind Regards, Stacey Bronzie Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Under Construction / Remodel

By

June 02, 2016

I don't wish to say a lot, but it was under construction and I wasn't told in advance so I could make other accomodations. Complaints about rude and drunken / loud guests were met with dead air and ignored. Lobby breakfast choices were marginal at best.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Hello NunyaBidness, Thank you for your review. We appreciate all guest feedback to help us improve our service. I'm sorry that you felt our re-model was an issue. Our crew has been limiting work to Monday-Friday between 8 a.m. and 5 p.m. to try to avoid inconveniencing our guests, but they still must find time to update us so we can provide new, modern accommodations for our valued guests. The notice of our re-model is freely available on our website. I'm sorry to hear that you had an issue with noise. Unfortunately, we cannot be responsible for the actions of other guests, but we do take noise complaints seriously. We do have a procedure in place for these situations. I believe our General Manager is sending you a private message to further discuss this with you. If you have any other concerns, please feel free to contact us again. Thank you, Stacey Bronzie Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 01, 2016

club

The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was courteous. We forgot our razors and were able to get replacements with no problems. The breakfast was delicious and they coffee was always fresh.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Hello Sarahg13! Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate you letting us know that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that our staff was friendly. I hope you'll visit us again soon! Kind Regards, Stacey Bronzie Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amigable para viajar con ninos

By

May 31, 2016

club

El hotel y el staff son muy amigables para la estancia con ninos

Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2016
Hello Anonymous, Thank you for your review! We appreciate you letting us know that you and your children had an enjoyable stay, and hope to see you again in the future! Kind Regards, Stacey Bronzie Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

very nice

By

May 26, 2016

club

Very comfortable and convenient hotel. We will be using it often to visit family.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Hello DKM20! Thank you for your wonderful review! I'm glad to hear that your stay with us was pleasant, and look forward to seeing you again next time you are visiting! Until then, kind regards, Stacey Bronzie Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

good quality for the money

By

May 17, 2016

club

Good hotel, location was suitable for my visit. Room was clean even during hotel construction.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 19, 2016
Hi Dakota Warrior! Thank you for the review! I'm thrilled to hear that your experience with us was positive, and that your accommodations were clean. I do apologize about the renovations, but we are moving right along and have seen significant amount of progress in the last week alone! I hope that you will stop by and check out the changes next time you are in the area. Best Regards, Stacey Bronzie Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, personable staff

By

May 15, 2016

This is the third time I have stayed here. Each stay has been great, The staff is always friendly and accommodating. The rooms are clean and comfortable with ample seating to sit and read or watch TV. The breakfast is fresh and hot. Great location, easy off and on highway, close proximity to restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 16, 2016
Hello Jiames57! Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you found our staff accommodating. I hope that we see you again in the near future. Best wishes until we meet again! Stacey Bronzie Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less