Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Mt. Pleasant - Scottdale

250 Bessemer Road , Mount Pleasant, Pennsylvania 15666

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 821 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

821reviews

  • 5 Stars
    595
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    24

Bed hard

By

November 11, 2021

club

Room was ok besides crayon mark on wall. Was otherwise clean and safe... most important. Beds super hard and breakfast was to be desired

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 04, 2021

The staff here does a great job but they do need help, labor ahortage.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

November 03, 2021

club

Friendly staff and excellent service rooms were clean and comfortable bed. Hotel was clean

Read More
Read Less

Not the best Express

By

November 02, 2021

club

H I Express has become our go to hotel when traveling but the Mt Pleasant-Scottdale hotel was a disappointment. We were there for three nights and were not given the option to have our room refreshed until we went down to the desk to ask for replacement paper products and coffee. At that we were handed a large stack of everything available for rooms. The first night there the window shade fell off and into the floor in the middle of the night. When we reported it to the desk we were told that it “happens all the time”. The breakfast options were minimal and there did not appear to be anyone regularly taking care of the food line. Not all functions on the tv worked. Nothing truly horrible, but not what we have come to expect from this chain.

Read More
Read Less

In for business

By

November 01, 2021

As a single woman traveling, I love IHG hotels! This hotel was great in regard to location, despite being a little dated.
It became very obvious that there were staffing issues, no maid service (which doesn't bother me) but hearing a staff member yelling at a manager about those that were late, or called out, or sitting outside and listening to the same co-workers complaining to each other or someone on the phone - time and place, ladies, time and place.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Property

By

October 30, 2021

The only painful part of this property is the drive in and out of the facility. A little bit confusing. You can see the hotel but the entrances could be signed better.

Read More
Read Less

10/22/21 stay

By

October 25, 2021

club

No front desk staff until 2pm.
Poor breakfast selections and no staff re-stocking the breakfast,

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 23, 2021

club

Clean hotel with friendly staff. A little bit off the beaten path, but we’ll worth it.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms need upgrades

By

October 21, 2021

club

The rooms are tired the beds are not comfy, the elevator smells like its burning. Carpets and general amenities in room are old

Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly and comfortable

By

October 13, 2021

club

Everything was great. We were very short on linens provided, went to desk and asked for more and were told they are short staffed so they aren’t providing extra linens in rooms unless asked. They gave us everything we asked for.
Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Close and comfortable

By

October 07, 2021

club

Had a great weekend stay, in town for a wedding. My only recommendation is a variety of kcups for in-room Keurig...we had 2 rooms and both only had decaf options. Breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, nicely remodeled

By

October 06, 2021

club

The hotel has been remodeled and is very nice. Clean comfortable rooms and nice breakfast service.

Read More
Read Less