Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 353 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

353reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Hotel

By

June 21, 2017

club

Awesome job by the staff to ensure our stay exceed our expectations. Definitely will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

You have recently updated your rooms and very limit on the lightening in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 17, 2017

Wonderful and attentive staff. Room was updated and very clean. Grounds were beautiful and manicured. Will definately stay here next time we visit family.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 16, 2017

club

Enjoyed the service. Staff was excellent with anything I needed. Rooms were clean and comfy. Will stay at Holiday inn exp. Again

Read More
Read Less

Noisy night

By

June 15, 2017

club

In general, HIE provided the kind of good service that I would expect from such a hotel, however, as bad luck may have it, as guests from a wedding party found their way back to their rooms on our floor, they continued to be obnoxiously celebratory well past 2am. I can still hear the cacophony generated by the guest room fire doors opening and closing. I would like to believe that this Holiday Inn (Scottdale - Mt. Pleasant) has provided many a guest with wonderful, noiseless nights of sleep. Unfortunately, for us a wonderful and noiseless night of sleep was not ours to have. I wonder whether one may infer meaning behind this provider's name to suggest that potential guests be prepared for the possibility of a poor night's sleep due to rowdy guests. Having expressed the above, we will try HI hotels one more time - what the heck, it can't get this bad twice, could it.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable beds

By

June 13, 2017

club

Great place to stay friendly staff, great service and comfortable beds. Very good breakfast. What more can you ask for?

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 13, 2017

club

I have stayed here several times for business.
It has been easy to book even at the last minute.
It has easy access to the highway so there is no wasting time stuck in traffic.
I have stayed at other hotels in the area but this is the most confenient and the staff are great.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff newly remodeled.

By

June 09, 2017

The hotel staff and room was great. The rooms have just been updated. I had two problems with this location. The first was I could never get the internet to connect to my phone or tablet. The second was the breakfast choices, there wasn't that many to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet place to relax

By

June 08, 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable and I slept very well. The trip was very rushed and stressful, so the rest was much appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff and new remodeled rooms!

By

May 31, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed here on short notice made accommodations for me and the staff was extremely helpful for my future stays.

Read More
Read Less

Review would be higher if it weren't for the dated facility

By

May 30, 2017

club

Typical Holiday Inn Express except that my guest room appeared to be the original construction from maybe 25 years ago. The exterior grounds are not maintained very well either. Otherwise, the facility meets my expectations for HI Express.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfortable room.

By

May 30, 2017

club

We arrived in the evening to a very friendly desk person who helped us with finding store locations, highways and getting us signed up for the loyalty rewards program. We found our room to be very clean, well equipped with any need we might have and the decor had a great modern look. The bed was very comfortable, but next time I will bring my own pillow because the hotels were too soft. I would recommend to the buyer to have one hard and one soft one per person to choose from. Other than that everything was very comfortable. I was grateful for the good water pressure and adjustable shower head. The internet connection worked well and the housekeeping staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less