Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 329 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

329reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great hotel

By

April 25, 2017

Room was very clean and that is what's most important to us.

Read More
Read Less

very good hotel stay experience

By

April 23, 2017

club

clean courteous very helpful room was pleasant well climate controlled plenty of bathroom supplies and towels very comfortable bed good experience

Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

April 21, 2017

club

poor breakfast not enough selection room not clean, trash on floor hair in bathtub

Read More
Read Less

Very clean, good breakfast

By

April 20, 2017

Wet clean hotel. Nice stay with helpful staff. Great breakfast with nice choices. Gave ample supply of various shampoos

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendliness of staff.

By

April 20, 2017

club

In town for a wedding and this hotel was better than I had expected. It was under remodeling but was very clean and was always greeted by employees.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

April 11, 2017

club

Everything was good nice room and staff.
Will b staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 04, 2017

platinumelite

Overall great experience. I have stayed at this hotel many times. It is always very clean and the staff is great. I recommend this hotel to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you.

By

March 22, 2017

club

When we checked in, we mentioned that we were a little early due to being in the area for a funeral. They not only let us check in early so that we could dress for the viewing, they also issued the 'Funeral' rate.

Thank you staff. You all treated us as family. We will always remember your kindness and thoughtfulness to us.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and convenient to businesses

By

March 16, 2017

club

Easy to find since it is right off the main highway from Connellsville and the interchange is now improved. This Inn is in a convenient location next to shopping

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Hello CloserOldster! Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you did not experience any difficulties in finding us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Kind Regards, Stacey B. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

A great stay for a great price

By

March 16, 2017

club

My wife and I were in town for a college friend's wedding. This location was one of the hotels listed in the area. We have had positive experiences with Holiday Inn in the past, so we elected to stay here. We had a single room with a king size bed. I feel that we got a great value for the price we paid. The staff on hand was very friendly and always said hello when we passed them in the hallways. The check in and check out processes were very streamlined. Finally, this Holiday Inn Express had a top notch continental breakfast with a decent sized eating area, which made dining very enjoyable. If I return to this area, I will definitely stay with Holiday Inn Express again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Hi Andy! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your letting us know about your experience, and I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Hope you had a good time at the wedding, we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stacey B. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and relaxing

By

March 13, 2017

club

I will be staying here for the next few weeks for training. Even though they are renovating it is still quiet and relaxing staying there. The staff is very nice. The rooms are very clean. The breakfast is geat. I'm excited to be staying here for my training.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Hello B40986! Thank you for the wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that your enjoying your stay with us, and that the renovation has not been a bother. If you need anything during your extended time with us, please let any member of our staff know and we'd be happy to help out. Thank you! Best Regards, Stacey Bronzie Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

March 10, 2017

We will be returning to Mt. Pleasant in September and have several friends joining us. We reserved a block of rooms for our additional friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Hi Nana! Thank you for the delightful review! We appreciate your kind words, and look forward to your return in the fall! Please let us know if you need anything in the meantime! Best Regards, Stacey Bronzie Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less