Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 308 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

308reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

Breakfast

By

January 17, 2017

Great breakfast! Area to eat was kind of small and crowded.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Hi Mclaw! Thank you for your comments. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your breakfast, and I agree, the dining area is a little on the small side. Once our renovation is 100% complete, we plan on using our meeting room for additional seating . In the meantime, we invite any guests to also utilize the lobby seating, or feel free to take food to their rooms. I hope you'll come visit us again after we are fully renovated in the Spring. Until then, best regards, Stacey Bronzie Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Service

By

January 11, 2017

club

we enjoyed the room. The staff was very nice and efficient. would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Hello zart! Thank you for the fantastic review! I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and that our crew did a good job. We look forward to your next visit to Mt. Pleasant! If there's anything we can do to help set it up, please let us know! Kind Regards, Stacey Bronzie Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 08, 2017

club

We always stay here when we come into town to visit relatives in Mt. pleasant. Always greeted warmly and rooms are nice. I would like to see better pillows as the soft ones are too mushy. There also needs to be outlets on BOTH nightstands, not just one. Breakfast selection is nice but the setup is horrible. Not enough room although they have recently renovated and it is better than it was. Chairs are too bit for area which cuts down on walking room....

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Hello Antmeno59! Thank you for your review! We appreciate all guest feedback, as it helps us to make improvements, and I'm glad you shared the areas that you feel are lacking. We are currently renovating guest rooms, and I believe the new furniture does provide more access to outlets. Also, I will have housekeeping check on the pillow situation, and make sure that we don't have any unsatisfactory pillows floating around. I'm glad to hear that your experiences with the staff and the other areas of the hotel were agreeable, and we look forward to your next trip to Mt. Pleasant. Until then, best regards, Stacey Bronzie Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Mt. Pleasant PA

By

January 07, 2017

Works for me! Great Place! I loved the hotel and there is a 24 hour grocery store nearby, "Country Market" and an Applebee's Restaurant!
I like that they have an eco-option to not have towels changed every day.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Hello DKM20, Thank you for your wonderful commentary on your recent stay with us! I'm thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the surrounding area, and our efforts to go green. Next time you are in the area, please stop by the front desk. We'd love to give you suggestions for other fantastic restaurants and points on interest in the area! Kind Regards, Stacey Bronzie Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and new facility

By

January 04, 2017

club

This appeared to be a new hotel and was very clean and appealing throughout the lobby and rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Hello evie on the go! Thank you for your kind words! We are actually a 12 year old property, and we have just recently renovated our public spaces. We are currently undergoing room renovations, and hope to have some of those available soon. Our staff works very hard to keep the hotel clean, and they will appreciate hearing that they are doing a good job! Hope you'll come check us out again when our rooms are updated! Best Regards, Stacey Bronzie Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE BED AND PILLOWS

By

January 03, 2017

Great night sleep. Liked the choice of firm or soft pillows. Scrambled eggs for breakfast were cold.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Hello WV56! Thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us! I'm thrilled to hear that your bed and pillows were comfortable, as we are in the business of providing great sleep! I am sorry to hear that your breakfast was less than stellar, and promise we will look into why this issue may have occurred. Hope you'll come back and give us another try soon! Until then, happy travels! Stacey Bronzie Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

December 30, 2016

club

Nice room. Very clean. Pleasant and welcoming staff. Great breakfast with excellent breakfast staff. Would definitely stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Hello LabMom4040! Thank you for the fantastic review! We appreciate you letting us know that you had a pleasant stay, and enjoyed your interactions with our staff, as well as your accommodations. We look forward to a return visit! Best Regards, Stacey Bronzie Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Staff and Great Sleep

By

December 05, 2016

The front desk staff was very quick to get me checked in and on my way to the room without delay. The room was spacious with great internet that never kicked me off. I asked the front desk staff for a recommendation on where to get a haircut and they were very knowledgeable of the surrounding area. The beds were wonderful with soft and firm pillows. The room was very quiet and I could not hear anyone in the halls or next door.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Hello AlexTheGreat35! Thank you for the amazing review! We appreciate you sharing your experience with us, and I'm glad to hear that it was pleasant and our staff helpful. I hope that whether you were here on business or leisure it went well, and hope we'll see you again next time you are in the area. Warm wishes for the Holidays, Stacey Bronzie Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

courteous staff

By

November 29, 2016

club

Hotel desk , got me in my room early . Was pleased with th e service they provided.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Hi ChrisD 84, Thank you for your recent review! I'm glad to hear that our staff was able to get you in early, and that you felt they were accommodating and courteous. Hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Stacey Bronzie Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

King size dream

By

November 27, 2016

club

My husband and I stayed 1 night for a friend's wedding. We were very surprised by the size of the room (with 1-king sized bed), it looked like you could fit another bed in the room for more guests if needed. The bed was extremely comfortable and just what we needed after a long night of dancing!

The continental breakfast was amazing with so much variety to what they offered. They included basics, such as cereals

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Hello kgmys! Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay. We're thrilled to hear that you had a good time at the wedding, and were able to get a restful nights sleep afterwards. Hope to see you again in the future! Best Regards, Stacey Bronzie Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

TEAM CHIEF SENTEL

By

November 21, 2016

club

Great place to stay. Front desk supplied me with several nice places to eat. Suggested some areas to see. The lady who the breakfast was very nice and asked several times if I needed anything. Great Stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Hello Beanie45! Thank you for the fantastic review! I'm glad that our staff was able to supply you with information regarding our area, and hope you enjoyed visiting those places. And I will certainly let our breakfast staff know that they are doing a great job. Hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Stacey Bronzie Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Large comfortable room

By

November 15, 2016

Large comfortable room, great bed. Could have used a little more furniture in the room maybe a small couch or something else to sit on besides the bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Hello dakota99! We appreciate your feedback, and I'm glad you enjoyed your room! We are in the process of renovating our guest rooms, and most of them will be adding either a sofa or chaise lounge for your comfort. I hope you'll come check out the changes in a few months. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Stacey Bronzie Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less