Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Mt. Pleasant - Scottdale

250 Bessemer Road , Mount Pleasant, Pennsylvania 15666

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 724 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

724reviews

  • 5 Stars
    538
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    17

nice rooms

By

September 20, 2020

platinumelite

nice rooms at this hotel, some of the staff was not very friendly. I ordered from door dash and wanted them to leave it at my door. The front desk called my room and asked if I ordered and I told her yes and she made me come out of my room to get my food.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly staff

By

September 19, 2020

club

I was immediately welcomed with a smile and the staff wasted no time in getting my room key and payment organized. The room was cleaned to professional standards and the breakfast was easy to collect.

Read More
Read Less

Home like feel

By

September 15, 2020

club

Room felt like I was in my own bedroom. Bed comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Consistent and Excellent

By

September 11, 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed here once per month. It has always been consistently and predictably very good. The staff cares and takes pride in the service they provide and the way the hotel looks. Great job and keep it going!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and very friendly

By

September 02, 2020

I had a wonderful time and the service was great..missed having a pool or hot tub

Read More
Read Less

Good beds

By

August 29, 2020

club

The beds are good clean rooms and there is shampoo, Conditioner, body wash

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Customer Service

By

August 26, 2020

club

States for a wedding, unable to check in, staff out on smoke breaks and unmasked indoors. Given wrong room key and able to access another room. No apologies and not able to check in until 2 hours after check in time.

Read More
Read Less

Not Good!

By

August 19, 2020

club

Will not use again. Did not feel comfortable, was not clean or neat throughout the property, personnel were not helpful or accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

August 04, 2020

club

Very clean, enjoyed my stay, for a hockey tournament

Read More
Read Less

bed was comfortable and the employees were friendly

By

August 04, 2020

club

The coffee and utensils should be served by employees with mask and gloves thy are open for people to breathe on, cough or sneeze on!!! NOT GOOD!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, staff was very nice

By

August 03, 2020

club

Staff was very nice but left the place unattended while they smoked which was a lot.

Read More
Read Less

Return Customer

By

July 17, 2020

platinumelite

The staff is always impressive. I was disappointed by the options for breakfast however I do understand limitations due to current safety mandates.

Read More
Read Less