Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 405 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

405reviews

  • 5 Stars
    262
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    8

clean and comfortable rooms

By

October 18, 2017

club

friendly staff ,helpful instructions from front desk

Read More
Read Less

Best keep looking

By

October 14, 2017

I stay at IHG properties all over the world. Unfortunately, this one didn't meet their usual standards. It smelled very musty, carpets were very old, and there were other sanitary concerns. They are renovating, but they are charging a pretty solid rate for such a poor facility. You can see a lot of daylight around the door and the bathroom drain was clogged up. The people working there were nice and doing their best to navigate the construction, but they are struggling during the process. The IHG group should check into the current situation and rate, as it is a poor reflection on what their clients are used to getting. Hopefully the remodel will help get this facility back on track.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 11, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel was very kind and helpful. The rooms were clean the breakfast was good. We wanted to move rooms after our first night so we could have a balcony and they made it happen in a timely manner. They were remodeling and the hot tub didn't work which is one of the reasons I so looked forward to staying at the hotel. Besides that everything was great. I would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and location

By

October 11, 2017

We stayed 2 nights to enjoy the area. The room was very clean and comfortable, and breakfast choices were wide and well-prepared. Our stay was what we expect from HIE!

Read More
Read Less

Good quality hotel

By

October 09, 2017

I try to stay at Holiday Inn Express due to good breakfast and most are fairly new or well taken care of and I like getting a free night once a year or so with IHG rewards points. Only recommendation is to improve lighting in bathroom. I have stayed in one HIE before that had the same lighting of just one light on each side and nothing over the sink area. I would think women would not like putting on make up with these lights. Made it little tougher to shave but I got by. They were in middle of remodel in lobby and painting some hallways so they are keeping it up to date.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Customer Service

By

October 06, 2017

I work at a office. I usually use another hotel for clients, but they had made arrangements at this hotel already. I use direct billing to pay for the rooms for client. I called hotel and made arrangements to have bill sent to me. Was told that the client wouldn't be billed. The client checked out and was of course billed for the room (after I spent alot of time trying to prevent that). I called the hotel numerous times to reverse the charges and bill me but always got the run around so and so is off, etc. I finally just had to send the client Money to cover the bill and apologize for the inconvenience. I told the hotel this and her response was "Oh Well" needless to say I will not be using this hotel anytime and will tell anyone not to stay here as well.
Show less

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 01, 2017

The renovations were a little distracting, although the contractors did everything possible to be invisible

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay in Muskogee

By

October 01, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly service and a nice stay. We've stayed before and we will stay begin.

Read More
Read Less

Great service with balcony

By

September 30, 2017

The staff was really courteous and helpful: I wouldn't get a room with a balcony again though. I do not smoke but other people have been smoking outside on the balconys and the intake for the AC was pulling that smell into the room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place.

By

September 25, 2017

club

nice, but could have been a lot better. I am done. It is late. the questionnaire was too long. It that enough characters

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 22, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms were roomy and beds were super comfy. Clean hotel with very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff and Accommodations!!!

By

September 13, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay so much! Everyone was so nice! the rooms was clean and comfy and the breakfast was good!!!

Read More
Read Less