Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 328 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

328reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

Clean room, friendly staff, comfortable bed

By

April 27, 2017

club

We've stayed at this Holiday Inn Express in the past, and we were pleased to see that its quality has been maintained. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, clean rooms and nice breakfast

By

April 25, 2017

Staff was helpful and friendly. Room was as expected for Holiday Inn Express. Consistent with others I have stayed at. Roomy breakfast area with nice assortment of food.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

Great nights sleep. Was in town for business. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL IN MUSKOGEE

By

April 17, 2017

platinumelite

e
EXCEEDED MY EXPETATIONS EASY CHECK OUT NEXT TO ELEVATOR AS REQUESTED STAFF WAS EXCEPTIONALL COOPERATE AND ACCOMMENDATING EVENING RECEPTION OF CINNAMON ROLLS AND DRINKS VERY GRCIOUS STAFF INDOOR POOL WAS COMFORTABLE TEMPERATURE

Read More
Read Less

Major upgrades needed

By

April 10, 2017

Booked stay based on Holiday Inn Express reputation. We were very disappointed. No soundproofing between the rooms. Air conditioner didn't work & was very loud (which we didn't figure out till very late at night when we were trying to add some background noise to drown out the noises from outside our room - so we didn't want to pack up the kids & all of our things to try a new room). Stained furniture in the room, beds were worn out, major cleaning / remodeling needed. Breakfast area had broken fridge, sign was posted to go back into the kitchen to get cold items; but then when you tried to go back there - there was a sign staying to stay out of kitchen (plus a lady glaring at you, implying to stay out) which was confusing. The one positive was the size of the swimming pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

April 06, 2017

Very pleasant staff, comfortable bed and great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 30, 2017

club

The service was great it seems like they really care about you

Read More
Read Less

Great upgrade

By

March 27, 2017

We're Spire Elite members. Great room very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service not so good food

By

March 27, 2017

Excellent Staff very friendly and clean rooms but breakfast is the worst out of all the holiday inns I have stayed at. It is fresh but the biscuits are not kept in a warmer so they are cold and the gravy has no taste. All the other Holiday inns I have been to have sausage gravy except this one. The walls are thin you can hear everywhere the person above you or outside your room is moving and the hallways feel like you are going to fall through.

Read More
Read Less

Very Relaxing

By

March 26, 2017

platinumelite

Room was clean and comfortable, breakfast was very good and excellent assortment of choices. Check in and out was very easy.

Read More
Read Less

Quick trip

By

March 22, 2017

club

Hotel seemed clean, taken care of, and quiet. Pool was out of order but did not inconvenience my during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

PolIte and gracious staff

By

March 21, 2017

The hotel staff members were gracious and the room was clean. The physical plant needs upkeep and the breakfast was of poor quality in comparison to other Holiday Inn Expresses.

Read More
Read Less