Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Muskogee

2701 West Shawnee , Muskogee, Oklahoma 74401

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 990 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

990reviews

  • 5 Stars
    688
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    27

Great place to stay

By

May 05, 2022

club

We had stayed here for our anniversary, it was so great the staff was awesome and so accommodating. The rooms were very clean and the beds are comfortable. The complementary breakfast had such a great variety of options with the food and even the beverages. It is a great location if you are planning to go to the Castle of Muskogee

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

May 01, 2022

Loved the clean room and great breakfast. The staff was very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY!

By

December 18, 2021

club

The Hotel Staff was the BEST! The bed slept very good. I needed to use the conference room for a few minutes the staff was so helpful and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Room had bed bugs

By

December 13, 2021

The room had bed bugs, pool was freezing and hot tub was down

Read More
Read Less

Business travel

By

December 12, 2021

The hotel is located in a nice area surrounded by many restaurants. Easy access to parking and good selection of breakfast items.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 28, 2021

platinumelite

Convenient location, large rooms with comfortable beds and pillows. Quiet and a good breakfast/coffee

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

November 27, 2021

platinumelite

Don't recommend for business. As they will jack up the price like they told me next time it will be higher

Read More
Read Less

Best place in Muskogee.

By

November 27, 2021

club

Staff remembered me from a previous stay. Everyone was polite and friendly and greeted me each day I returned from work. Room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Top value

By

November 26, 2021

club

I’m old and get bored. My wife and I just get in the car and go for a ride. We always spend the nights in what we feel is the nicest hotel for the value.

Read More
Read Less

WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY

By

November 25, 2021

The hotel had key things not working with no time frame for repair.. such as hot tub (a key reason we chose this location). We were told it was working, then when we got there, told it was broken..
lack of Health requirements, especially with so many unvaccinated

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 16, 2021

club

My sister and I meet in Muskogee once a month. We love staying here the best. The team members are so friendly and so is the General Manager, The beds are awesome with 4 pillows. The ladies who serve breakfast goes above and beyond. Thank you for the great service, we look forward to seeing you next month.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

November 09, 2021

club

This was the first time I have stayed at a Holiday Inn, and the staff were great and friendly. The room was extremely comfortable and clean and exceptional condition. The pool was really big and clean, and their breakfast really good they had a good variety and their coffee was actually great. Will definitely recommend the stay here.

Read More
Read Less