Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 306 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

306reviews

  • 5 Stars
    206
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Cold Shower

By

February 18, 2017

There wasn't any hot water for my shower in the morning. I went to the front desk and all I got was an "oh, a couple of other people said the same thing". No apology was given.

Read More
Read Less

Quit

By

February 14, 2017

club

Will stay here again enjoyed the stay it was a good experience would recommend it to others

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

February 14, 2017

Good Value for money, Breakfast could do with a little attention. Very comfortable bed and a good nights sleep

Read More
Read Less

older property in need of remodel

By

February 13, 2017

service above average but electrical few outlets are inconvenient...bathroom door stuck open and property seems old

Read More
Read Less

Great place away from home

By

February 13, 2017

The hotel is clean, workers are friendly and very helpful. If you have any questions on the area they are knowledgeable and can tell you where things are.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 09, 2017

platinumelite

I can not begin to express how excellent the entire staff is. Whenever I come back to the area I will be booking this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank You for your outstanding comments, we look forward to your next visit at the Holiday Inn Express Muskogee. we appreciate your patronage. Wishing you a safe journey along the way.
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and pillows

By

January 30, 2017

I visited Muskogee for a short business trip and night out with my wife. We were impressed with our room and the comfort. We would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your lodging needs. Its always a pleasure to hear we took good care of our guest. Please come back to stay when you are back in Muskogee.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay when traveling on busines

By

January 23, 2017

club

People were amazing! I had to work out of the hotel for a day and it was easy......

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel, we are always glad to hear your feedback on how we took care of you. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back to stay with us again when you are in this area
Read More
Read Less

Friendly desk service

By

January 22, 2017

The two ladies at check in desk were very friendly and willing to help in any way possible.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel, Its always a pleasure to hear about our staff taking great care of our guest. Thank you
Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your lodging needs. I am glad to hear you were so happy with the service you received from our staff. If you are ever back in our area again, Please come back to visit us again
Read More
Read Less

Refused to allow pet to stay

By

January 21, 2017

This hotel was AWESOME except for the MAIN THING that was important to my Wife

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
I apologize for your wife being upset for not letting your animal stay in the hotel. We are a No pet policy & have been since the day we opened the hotel July 2007, It is also on our website as well. Again I apologize for this issue
Read More
Read Less

Night clerk went beyond the call of duty...

By

January 20, 2017

While traveling alone in Arizona on January 7, 2017, I got word of my dad's death. Thus began a cross country odyssey to Bloomington, Illinois to make preparations for his funeral. While traveling through Western Oklahoma I stopped at a gas station and lost my wallet. I didn't realize this until 100 miles of travel, by which time I realized I was without cash, identification, credit cards--or even gas (nearly out). I had 32 cents in loose change and nothing else (and my dad had just died!). My wife was able to register me for the Muskogee Holiday Inn Express by explaining my situation and providing her credit card info, etc. Upon arrival around 2:00 am January 10, the night clerk was expecting me, got me into my room and offered to buy me dinner (which I politely declined, as I had a few crackers). Next morning I was shocked to find an envelope with $40 in cash tucked under my doorway, which I'm sure was from the night clerk. I do want his name so he can be properly reimbursed, and rewarded. Forever grateful!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel, We always enjoy hearing that our staff took excellent care of you. I am so very sorry to hear about your loss. Our Front Desk clerk was very pleased to help when help is needed. Please come back to stay with us again if you are ever back in our area again
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

We really enjoyed the stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Muskogee, Oklahoma. The staff was friendly and the room was very clean. We had no problems during our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel, I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff enjoys taking great care of our guest to make their stay enjoyable. If you are ever back in our area again, please come stay with us.
Read More
Read Less