Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 287 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

287reviews

  • 5 Stars
    194
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Ooook LA Homa

By

December 01, 2016

Nice place to rest your head for a good nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Beds and Comfort

By

November 30, 2016

Could not sleep. the beds were not comfortable at all. Kids could not sleep and ended up sleeping on the floor. the Climate control did not work.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend away

By

November 19, 2016

Last minute stop on our way home. Nice friendly hotel

Read More
Read Less

viaggio 8 nov 2016

By

November 19, 2016

Sono stato bene nell´hotel, tutto e´in ordine e il personale cordiale. grazie

Read More
Read Less

Frank and Doris

By

November 13, 2016

If you had more stars we would give more. With a very busy week we were able to accomplish everything and get a great night sleep. Needing accessible lodging this was a great choice. Room was comfortable . The best thing about our stay was the staff and service we received. Everyone was so helpful and treated everyone we saw with respect and friendliness. We would certainly recommend this facility. What a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Stay

By

October 19, 2016

club

I've stayed at A LOT of Holiday Inns -- this one is terrible. The room smelled, the bathroom floor was filthy, hair in the sink, the sofa bed was completely broken down and we couldn't use it so my son slept on the floor, a lizard ran into the bathroom (not sure where he went), and the air conditioner was so noisy that none of us got any sleep all night. Terrible stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 22, 2016
I am so sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. I am so disappointed to hear that you were so dissatisfied with our accommodations and services and that our rating for your experience is so low. It's our primary goal to ensure that you receive the best lodging experience and we wish to let you know that your voice is extremely important to us. Your comfort and convenience is our top priority and we are addressing your comments with our staff and re-evaluating our guest service policies to ensure that a similar situation does not occur in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean room

By

October 17, 2016

Service is great and the room is clean, love the breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
October 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate you for leaving your high rating of our hotel. I can't begin to express how much it means to our management and staff to hear from guests like yourself who have found our accommodations and services to be so welcoming and convenient. Thank you so much for your compliments to our breakfast options and service. We greatly appreciate the time you've taken to rate our hotel and we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

pleasant stay in Muskogee

By

October 13, 2016

Very pleasant stay; the staff was very friendly and the accommodations were comfortable and aesthetically pleasing. it was very easy to relax in the room, although there was some noise from truck traffic going by, but not enough to keep us awake in the night. There was a very good breakfast the next day and access was easy into and out of the parking lot. Overall very good experience...

Posted byHotelStaff
October 22, 2016
It is our goal to provide the best lodging experience to our valued guests and we wish to let you know that your voice is of utmost importance to us. I am glad to hear that we have been an important part of your travel convenience. However, we appreciate your suggestion to recognize our strengths and improve upon our weaknesses. We greatly appreciate the time you've taken to rate our hotel and we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Typical mediocre Holiday Inn Express in a crummy city

By

October 09, 2016

platinumelite

Nothing special.... Old, dingy. Associates as a whole could care less. Breakfast is a joke. Plenty of other locations within a mile that are newer and safer.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 11, 2016
I am very sorry you had a bad day when stayed at our hotel for you to say the things you did about our hotel. Our other guest that stayed the same day has made awesome good comments about the hotel, their rooms, the breakfast and other areas they use. Please come back & give us another chance, if there is something wrong please let us know so we can fix the issues. Thank you for choosing our hotel for your lodging needs
Read More
Read Less

Muskogee

By

October 08, 2016

I travel to Muskogee monthly on business. The staff at the Holiday Inn Express are always very friendly whether it is late at night of early in the morning. The hotel is always quite and comfortable. I would recommend this location to anyone staying in the Muskogee area.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 11, 2016
Thank you for your feedback & we always appreciate it. Glad to hear we stood up to our hospitality standards Thank you for choosing our hotel for your lodging needs. Look forward to seeing you in your future stays
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

September 22, 2016

club

I have stayed here before and plan to again.
I was disappointed with the air quality of the a/c unit in this particular room but I did not bring it to the staffs attention until check out.
This is not a common problem with the rooms.

I will ask for a different room if I encounter this problem again.

I do recommend this facility.

Posted byCustomerCare
October 04, 2016
Dear Carol1657, Thank you for taking the time to share your review about your recent stay. It is nice to hear that a comfortable stay. However, we are sorry that the air conditioning system in your room did not work well during your stay with us. We will definitely share your comment with management to help us improve our services and to continue delivering a good stay experience. While we understand you did not have an overall great stay, we sincerely hope to get another chance to give you a more pleasurable stay should you be in the area again. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

new and clean facility

By

September 07, 2016

club

The staff was attentive to our needs. The facility is new and clean. The eating area is not as big as it needs to be when there are so many guests in the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 22, 2016
Our primary aim is to give you a comfortable and accommodating experience, and we are very pleased to hear of our success in this ambition. I'm glad that our services, hospitality, and accommodations exceeded your expectations and hope that you experience the same comfortable stay during your next visit. We greatly appreciate the time you've taken to rate our hotel and we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less