Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 298 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

298reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Friendly desk service

By

January 22, 2017

The two ladies at check in desk were very friendly and willing to help in any way possible.

Read More
Read Less

Refused to allow pet to stay

By

January 21, 2017

This hotel was AWESOME except for the MAIN THING that was important to my Wife

Read More
Read Less

Night clerk went beyond the call of duty...

By

January 20, 2017

While traveling alone in Arizona on January 7, 2017, I got word of my dad's death. Thus began a cross country odyssey to Bloomington, Illinois to make preparations for his funeral. While traveling through Western Oklahoma I stopped at a gas station and lost my wallet. I didn't realize this until 100 miles of travel, by which time I realized I was without cash, identification, credit cards--or even gas (nearly out). I had 32 cents in loose change and nothing else (and my dad had just died!). My wife was able to register me for the Muskogee Holiday Inn Express by explaining my situation and providing her credit card info, etc. Upon arrival around 2:00 am January 10, the night clerk was expecting me, got me into my room and offered to buy me dinner (which I politely declined, as I had a few crackers). Next morning I was shocked to find an envelope with $40 in cash tucked under my doorway, which I'm sure was from the night clerk. I do want his name so he can be properly reimbursed, and rewarded. Forever grateful!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

We really enjoyed the stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Muskogee, Oklahoma. The staff was friendly and the room was very clean. We had no problems during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice quite room

By

January 15, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay. Newer property. Good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Oklahoma

By

January 14, 2017

Welcome to oklahoma

Usual hotel usual breakfast
Parking lot is real tight

Read More
Read Less

Accommodations

By

January 14, 2017

Greeted by a very nice new hire . Always am upgraded at other IHG properties without questions. Overall I am quite pleased with your service. A fresh pot of coffee is a plus at check in!

Read More
Read Less

Great night sleep

By

January 04, 2017

club

Great hotel with a quiet night sleep, very comfortable and coffee in the room was nice to have! Will stay again!

Read More
Read Less

christmas in muskogee

By

December 31, 2016

club

had a great time and slept great located close to everything in muskogee

Read More
Read Less

Muskogee, OK

By

December 19, 2016

platinumelite

My stay in Muskogee has never had any issues in my 4 years of travels there. Motel is always clean and smells very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

December 14, 2016

club

I would recommend this hotel to anyone passing through. The rooms were very clean and had all the amenities available. The breakfast area was clean at all times and the staff made sure that the food was always fresh. Will definitely stay at this location again in the future. Very welcoming and hospitable service and staff.

Read More
Read Less

Ooook LA Homa

By

December 01, 2016

Nice place to rest your head for a good nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less